LIC Varishtha Pension Bima Yojana — Non receipt of annual pension amount of Rs.24000 due on 1-8-2012

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I took policy No.[protected] of Rs. 2.55Lakhs on July 24, 2003 under which annual pension of Rs. 24000 is to be credited to my S/B Acct No.[protected] every August 1,till my life and later the principal amount is to be given to nominee.This year's pension due on July 1,2012 has not been so far credited to my account. I have issued post dated cheques to my creditors and delay in payment of pension by LIC India will embarass me.Kindly look into this and help.As per the system the amount is electronically transmitted and there should not be delay of even a day.AP Srivastava

Varishtha Pension Bima Yojana — NON RECEIPT OF ADVANCE CHEQUES

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE BELOW MENTION POLICY ADVANCE CHEQUES.
DUE FROM 01/04/2009 TO 31/03/2010
YOU ARE REQUESTED TOLOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,

VARISTHA PENSION BIMA YOJANA
SERIAL NO: 40104 161
POLICY NO:[protected]

SRI SUNIL KUMAR GHOSH
PANDAPARA BOWBAZAR
PO& DIST: JALPAIGURI
PIN-735 101

Varishtha Pension Bima Yojana — non receipt of cheque

sir I am getting annual pension from LIC in the scheme of Varistha pension bima yojana . my policy no is[protected] . Every year I used to get my pension cheque of Rs 24000/- in the month of Nov but I did not receive till date.

I request LIC to please look into the matter and send the cheque at my home address as soon as possible.

thanks with regard

Subhawati Devi
Non reciept of annual pension amount of Rs.24000 due on 1-8-2012
Sir, I took policy No.[protected] on June 1, 2003 under which annual pension of Rs. 24000 is to be credited to my S/B Acct No on every August 1 till my life and later the principal amount is to be given to nominee.. I changed ny address frrom Rourkela to Delhi and did all formalities required. My present account no is 0632000/00217831.This year's pension due on August 1, 2012 has not been so far credited to my account. Kindly look into this and help.As per the system the amount is electronically transmitted and there should not be delay of even a day.Kuldip Singh Bhasin.
Non reciept of annual pension amount of Rs.24000 due on[protected]
Sir, I took policy No.[protected] on Sept 9, 2003 under which annual pension of Rs. 24000 is to be sent to my addrss mentioned in the policy. This year's pension due on September 9, 2012 has not been so far credited to my account. Kindly look into this and help and send me the cheque at the earliest. S.Yesudhas

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information