lic's Market Plus (Table No. 181) — LIC's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - Not received any statement till now from LIC

 
163 Reviews
 Arpita Panja
I Arpita Panja purchased 3 LIC's Market Plus, Table No. 181from LIC Branch No . 16.
But still now i didnt get any statement releted present market price/ value of the above mentioned product from LIC.

Here i have mentioned the polici details..

Date of commencement of the policy Plan & term Premimum paying term Total investment/single
premimum amt

1. 14/03/2007 (Policy No. 418631380) table -181 20yrs 10, 000.00

2. 17/07/2007 (Policy No. 577029224) table -181 20yrs 10, 000.00

3. 15/01/2007 (Policy No. 418628091) table -181 20yrs 20, 000.00


Please send me the details.
Complaint comments  162 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

POLICY NO RECEIVED - 28-03-2008 — POLICY NO RECEIVED - 28-03-2008

Reminder - II

Dear sir, Till date following policy not received.Name : Vedish N. patelPolicy No. :[protected]DOC :[protected]Branch : 845 (Anand - Gujarat)no respons for our branch (anand - 845)
so many time complain no action for lic office. Note : No DOCKET FOR LIC OFFICE – 845 BRANCH. ANAND. GUJARAT.
pl co-oprative...

Navinbhai Patel
(Father of Vedish)
LIC is not bother about our money, lic wants only accumulate money
I have invested Rs.10000/-on 18/08/2006 in LIC's MARKET PLUS Policy. My Policy No. is[protected]. I want to know the current status, please tell me

Man Mohan Kant
Shakim Ahmed purchased 2 LIC's Market Plus, Table No. 181from LIC Branch No . 570.
But still now i didnt get any statement releted present market price/ value of the above mentioned product from LIC.

Here i have mentioned the polici details..

Date of commencement of the policy Plan & term Premimum paying term Total investment/single
premimum amt

1. 17/04/2007 (Policy No.[protected] table -181 20yrs 25, 000.00

2. 17/04/2007 (Policy No.[protected] table -181 20yrs 10, 000.00

Please send me the details.
Shakim Ahmed purchased 2 LIC's Market Plus, Table No. 181from LIC Branch No . 570.
But still now i didnt get any statement releted present market price/ value of the above mentioned product from LIC.

Here i have mentioned the polici details..

Date of commencement of the policy Plan & term Premimum paying term Total investment/single
premimum amt

1. 17/04/2007 (Policy No.[protected] table -181 25yrs 25, 000.00

2. 17/04/2007 (Policy No.[protected] table -181 25yrs 25, 000.00

Please send me the details.
I have invested Rs.20000/-on 29/02/2008 in LIC's MARKET PLUS Policy. My Policy No. is[protected]. I want to know the current status, please tell me
i have invest Rs. 10000/- on 28/11/2007 in Lic's MARKET PLUS Policy.My Policy No.Is[protected].i want to know thw current status, Please Tell Me
I have invested Rs.31000/, 30000/, 30000/, 30000/, 30000/-on 06/12/2006 in LIC's MARKET PLUS Policy. My Policy No. are[protected], 325, 326, 327&328. I want to know the current status, please tell me
I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
my policy no is[protected]
may i know the current status of the amount
Policy No:[protected] What position now, please sent the details of the above email address immeditely
I have LIC's money back policy science 2005.I have paid 4 premium.
My policy No. is[protected]
Premium is 15646 INR.
How much amount I will get after each 5 yrs & after 20 th of year.
Mail me on same ID.
my self mr shaikh imran shaikh noor ...i want detail of market plus policy of feb 2007
my policy number[protected]and how much amount is in my ACCOUNT PLEASE
my self ramla sulaiman policy number[protected] i want the details of market plus policy of this year
my self ramla sulaiman policy number[protected] i want the details of market plus policy of this year
i have invested in 100000 rs in market plus policy my policy no is[protected] so tell me my currently status as soon as possible
i have invested in 10000 rs in market plus policy my policy no. is[protected] so tell me my current status as soon as possible.
My Self Yogender Singh Rawat, I have invested in 25000 Rs. in market plus policy my policy no. is[protected] so tell me my current status as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
Yogender Rawat
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
my policy no is # 65484229
may i know the current status of the amount.
Dear sir,

I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
my policy no is #[protected] Date #[protected]
may i know the current status of the amont.

Regards,
Sreedhar
Dear sir, i have invested in ur market plus scheme and paid 50000&50000 as single premium.my police number is as followes[protected] &[protected] on dated 31/03/07 &30/03/07.I want to know my current status as on today.Please give me the necessary infornation as so as possible.




Thanking you


your faithfully
Suparna Ghosh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    lic's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - LIC's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - Not received any statement till now from LIC

    Contact Information

    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com