Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lottery By Bmw, Yahoo / Microsoft — immediate action suggesstion required

Dear sir,
I've been recieving so many mails regarding that my mails had won a prize money o[censored]S$ 500000 and they asked me my details regarding my phonenumber, name address and age, do u think it's genuine and if it is just a fake report than what sort of action should be taken against these persons who misuse peoples innocense.i need to find who these guys are and want them to be punished or put behind the bars, so i[censored] have any details regarding this plz make sure u provide me with necessary information else help me to claim my money.
thank you.

i am attaching herewith some emails for your kind consideration

Yahoo!

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

====================================
File REF No:YM/35447/XN,
BATCH No:YM/09102/XN




Dear Guaranteed Winner RAJEEV JAIN:


We are inreceipt of your details and we have been doing verification with your details, the pay department of the Yahoo / Microsoft Lottery Organization 2009, will inform you on how you will get your won prize via email or telephone as soon as we are done with our processing, we will assign an official that will go to India your country to assist you in processing and finalize the clearing of your Won Draft.


Meanwhile, the Board will make everything possible for you to get your claims as faster as they can, that is the main reason why we have set aside a staff from the Lottery Board to be with you in Your Country (India) to personally help you in the encashment of your winning to you and also handover all other documents backing your winnings to you after concluding the processing of your won Draft / Cheque in India.


You are required to scan and send to us any means of Identity of yours for Identification purpose, it can either be your International Passport, drivers Licence or Pan card for Identification purpose, or any other means of Identity but it must be a valid one. Do send it to us immediately so that we can inform you on the next step to follow by email or telephone.


Congratulation from staff and members of the Yahoo / Microsoft Lottery Organization 2009.

Hoping to hear from you soonest.

Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board and directives of YAHOO / MICROSOFT LOTTERY ORGANISATION 2009.



REGARDS

MR. ROBERT MICHEAL

[protected]

(EVENT MANAGER)

Hotmail® has ever-growing storage! Don’t worry about storage limits. Check it out.



[protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
BMW® HQ Germany Plant: Heidemannstr.164 DE-80939 Munchen, Germany.

From: THE BMW® (UK) Ltd Registered Office:
Elle field Avenue, Bracknell,
Berkshire, RG12 8TA.
United Kingdom.


The BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY in conjunction with the GLOBAL INTERNET LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES ORGANIZATION wishes to congratulate you over the success of your
email address in one of our TEN (10) STAR PRIZE WINNER in this Month's BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP),

Which consequently won you the cash prize of £500, 000.00 GBP (Five hundred thousand Great British Pounds Sterling)
from the total sum of £5, 000, 000.00 GBP(Five million Great British Pounds Sterling) shared amongst 10 lucky winner.

Please contact the under listed claims officer as soon as possible for more information as regards procedures to claim your prize.BMW CLAIMS DEPARTMENT

Claims officer:Tom Goodluck(Esq.)

Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk


Also provide listed information below:

FULL NAMES,
ADDRESS,
SEX,
AGE,
MARITAL STATUS,
OCCUPATION
E-MAIL ADDRESS,
TELEPHONE NUMBER,
DESCRIPTION OF COMPANY/INDIVIDUAL, COUNTRY

Serial No:BMWP/[protected] Ref No:BMW:[protected]/23.


Engr (Mrs) Jane Ballack
Zonal Coordinator Promotions Manager.
BMW UK Lottery Department
United Kingdom
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir,
the winning notification which i have got was a fake one in my opinion if it is real then send me any contact number or address because i received message from m.s.n.l.[protected]@msn.com, and they asked me to send my personal details to [protected]@hotmail.co.uk .please send me correct information about it.
HI, I AM SANTOSHSINGH RAJPUT, TO AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT.
MY MO. NO. [protected]. AND Email: [protected]@gmail.com

SHARE A I HAVE FILLING BEST TRUE STORY.
TOTAL FROUD MAIL :3.
immediate action suggesstion required, AND FIND FROUD MAN.
Dear sir,
I've been recieving so many mails regarding that my mails had won a prize.
thank you.

i am attaching herewith some emails for your kind consideration
date:6/7/2010

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS 2010
P O Box 1104,
W1T3JH LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Batch: 178/07/OM248
Ref: UK/8746B1/77


WINNING NOTIFICATION
Your winning number:[protected] with draw number 1488 drew the Bonus Ball: 24
Congratulations, you have just won yourself £1, 524, 177 (One Million Five Hundred and Twenty Four
Thousand, One Hundered and Seventy Seven Pounds Sterling) in the satellite software email lottery
conducted by UK NATIONAL LOTTERY in which e-mail addresses are picked randomly via E-wheel
Computer Ballot System drawn from over 200, 000 companies and 300, 000 individual email.

Your email address was amoung those chosen for this quarter(no ticket was sold) and you are to
contact our Financial Controller for Clearance. Here are the contact info:


You are to forward the following details to enable us clear your file for immediate payment.

Dr.SALMON GRIFFITH (CLAIMS OFFICER)
Email: [protected]@live.com
Tel: TEL: +[protected]
__________________________________
Provide him with the information below:
1.Name:
2.Address:
3.Marital Status:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:
10.Fax Number:
11.Draw Number above:


View link for more information:
http://www.national-lottery.co.uk/player/p/results/unclaimedPrizes.do


Yours faithfully,
Chloe Butler
Online coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Sweepstakes International Program.



attech second mail

The National Lottery,
P O Box 1010,
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/8746B1/77
Batch No: 178/07/OM248
Date: 06/07/2010

Board of Directors & on-line co-ordinator
International Promotions/Award notification
United Kingdom High-Stake on-line Lottery.

ESTEEM WINNER: SANTOSHSINGH JAYBAKSHSINGH RAJPUT

CONGRATULATIONS! Be informed that we have finalised your verification and your prize have been awarded to you by our awarding commitee today 06 July 2010.

Our delivery officer who is working as a Diplomat with the United Nation have been assigned for your delivery and will be dispatched from London Wednesday 07 July 2010 and to arrive in your country India Thursday 08 July, 2010 to deliver your prize to you at your home address which you have provided my office via email.

Furthermore, details of delivery and also flight information of our Delivery Agent will be forwarded to you immediately we receive the below information.

You are further required to provide a valid identification (International Passport Photo Page, Drivers License, Voters Card OR Pan Card) for company documentation and also will be used by our officer to Identify you on delivery.

NOTE: YOU ARE TO PROVIDE THE ABOVE IDENTIFICATION IMMEDIATELY AND ALSO RE-CONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS AND DIRECT PHONE NUMBER.

Best Regards,

Salmon Griffith(Dr)
Claims Agent
whitchurch, hantsuk.
UK National Lottery.
Tel: TEL: +[protected]

third mail

The National Lottery,
P O Box 1104,
Manchester, W1T3JH
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/8746B1/77
Batch No: 178/07/OM248
Date: 07/07/2010
TEL: +[protected]

Board of Directors & on-line co-coordinator
International Promotions/Award notification
United Kingdom High-Stake on-line Lottery.

Dear Esteemed Winner (SANTOSHSINGH JAYBAKSHSINGH RAJPUT)

Congratulations once again on behalf of the on going UK NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAW PROMOTION. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development. On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the Promotions Board, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Screening procedure and Verification Matching Test conducted for all email winners in your Category.

Be inform that your country is not the only country that is benefiting from this promotion. Beneficiaries have been chosen from countries from all continents. The idea of this promotion is that within ten years from now, there will be notable awareness and upliftment among many unusual people around the world. This will give many people the opportunity to get their lives to a stage where they had always wanted.

The UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Promotion board has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their winning numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the funds on behalf of the real winners.
So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until your funds have been delivered to you.

Below is the flight information of our delivery agent.

Flight information for BA0139 (LHR - BOM)
British Airways: Flight number. BA0139
Departure Date /Time:
Departing from Heathrow (London)
Wednesday 07 Jul 2010 11:05 Local time (UK TIME)
Departure terminal 5

Arrival Date /Time:
Arriving at Mumbai
Thursday 08 Jul 2010 00:40 Local time (INDIAN TIME)
Arrival terminal 2

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your won Prize £1, 524, 177 (One Million Five Hundred and Twenty Four Thousand, One Hundered and Seventy Seven Pounds Sterling)
2.) Official Winning Certificate.
3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.) Documents covering source of winnings.
5.) Hard Copy Airway Bill
6.) Insurance Certificate

In your revert email, do state your willingness to take care of the local charge in your country as informed by your government for Custom Clearance RS 25, 000INR at the airport of arrival in Mumbai, as to enable our delivery agent proceed with the onward delivery of your consignment to you in THAKKARBAPANAGAR, A'BAD.

Note, the custom clearance is a means of security to your Government that you are the beneficiary of prize money and without this payment from your end our agent will not be allowed to commence his journey to your home address.
The name of our delivery is agent is DIPLOMAT.GOODLUCK SMITH and he will call you from the airport on arrival for further directive.

Congratulations once from all staff o[censored]K NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAW PROMOTION Board and do feel free to call for more information.

Yours Sincerely,

Salmon Griffith(Dr)
Claims Agent
Manchester, Stamford.
UK National Lottery.
TEL: +[protected]



Copyright ©2010 UK National Lottery Board.


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Get a free e-mail account with Hotmail. Sign-up now.



Goodlck Smith.JPG
53K View Download




date 8/7/2010 at morning 10.20 am a
calling good luck smith, i am in bombay and seat in costum dept. office.
please Rs 25000.00 INR deposited in costum dept. account. i says what a costum department account no. says : smith, i sand a massage your mobile nomber, . this is a datail: MANOJKUMAR CHATURVEDY, A/C NO.[protected] ICICI BANK, PAN NO. AJWPC3500C, AND GOODLUCK SMITH MOBILE NOMBER: [protected].

THANKS,
dear sir
my name is pulak roy
my email add is:[protected]@yahoo.com
this email come in my account several time, they say i win 750000 us doller, i want 2 know this is real or fake, pls tell me, it is what,


The National Lottery,
P O Box 1104,
Manchester, W1T3JH
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/8746B1/77
Batch No: 178/07/OM248
Date: 26/09/2010

Board of Directors & on-line co-coordinator
International Promotions/Award notification
United Kingdom High-Stake on-line Lottery.

Dear Esteemed Winner (Pulak Roy)

Congratulations once again on behalf of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development. On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the Promotions Board, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Screening procedure and Verification Matching Test conducted for all email winners in your Category.

Be inform that your country is not the only country that is benefiting from this promotion. Beneficiaries have been chosen from all continents. The idea of this promotion is that within ten years from now, there will be notable awareness and upliftment among many unusual people around the world. This will give many people the opportunity to get their lives to a stage where they had always wanted.

The UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Promotion board has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their winning numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the funds on behalf of the real winners.
So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until your funds have been delivered to you.

Below is the flight information of our delivery agent.

Flight information for BA0139 (LHR - BOM)
British Airways: Flight number. BA0139
Departure Date /Time:
Departing from Heathrow (London)
Monday 27 Sept 2010 11:05 Local time (UK TIME)
Departure terminal 5

Arrival Date /Time:
Arriving at Mumbai
Tuesday 28 Sept 2010 00:40 Local time (INDIAN TIME)
Arrival terminal 2

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your won Prize £750, 000 (Seven Hundred and Fifty thousand Pounds Sterling)
2.) Official Winning Certificate.
3.) Affidavit of Claims Eligibility.
4.) Documents Covering Source of Winnings.
5.) Hard Copy Airway Bill
6.) Insurance Certificate

In your revert email, do state your willingness to take care of the local charge in your country as informed by your government for Custom Tax Clearance Charges RS 11, 500 indian rupees at the airport of arrival in Mumbai, as to enable our delivery agent proceed with the delivery of your prize consignment to you in your address of rabindra sarani nimta kolkata, west bengal, india.pin no:700049 ps:nimta, INDIA.

Note, the Custom Tax Clearance Charges is a means of security to your Government that you are the beneficiary of prize money and without this payment from your end our agent will not be allowed to commence his journey to your home address.
The name of our delivery agent is DIPLOMAT.BRIAN PADDEN and he will call you from the airport on arrival for further directive.

Endeavor to email this office for more information(s).

Congratulations once from all staff o[censored]K NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD and do feel free to call this office for more information.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr Mark Winters
Claims Agent
Manchester, Stamford.
UK National Lottery.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi

i'm rajkumar i have received this mail can you check this ture of worng pls...

my id is [protected]@yahoo.com &contact no . [protected] (india)


London Metropolitan Courier Company
Customer Service Department,
Email: [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com
Website: www.londonmetrocrsco.com/lm/cc
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
Norwood Hill SE652AA. London, United Kingdom.


From the Desk Of Edward Morrison.



Attention: Esteem Winner
We acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal program. Do note that I have forwarded the produced data, to the head counsellors of COCA COLA (UK) and the UNITED NATIONS Headquarters in UNITED KINGDOM. Your donation cheque and other documents to facilitate the legal cashing of the cheque by the recipient, has been signed and delivered in the head office of the UN.
Kindly note the UN office in UK will facilitate payment to you immediately. You have been awarded a donation cheque from the COCA COLA PROMOTION (UK) the sum of £750, 000.Great Britain Pounds and also this is not a lottery but a donation from the COCA COLA AWARD PROMOTION (UK).

As you have already been informed, this donation is given out randomly to worldwide individuals, for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. The objective is to make a notable change in the standard of living of people all around the Universe (From America to Europe, Asia to Africa and all around), probably like in the next 20yrs.
This the Coca Cola Company have decided to do. The Coca Cola Company has been able to raise over 20 billion Pounds since 1901. And will be using it according to Company Facilities to make a notable change between now and the next 20 yrs.
The COCA COLA (UK) and International organizers of this program has discovered a huge number of double claims due to beneficiaries informing close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties about their donations.
As a result of this, close friends, relatives, attorneys and third parties try to claim the prize on behalf of the real recipients.

Included on this email, is your donation pin number to be used when claiming your donation. Your donation pin number is "[protected]". This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in receiving your award funds.
You are to immediately to provide your information to this office for payment.


1)Full Names
2)Full Residential Address
3)Telephone Numbers
4)Occupation
5)Age
6)scan copy of identification proof



Mr. Edward Morrison
Coordinator.
©2011-London Metropolitan Courier Company. All rights reserved
pls rvrt

he said i'm in mumbai i'm coming tommrrow comning give you prizes money

pls tell me what i do
Hi

i'm Manmohan Lal i have received this mail can you check this ture of worng pls...

my id is [protected]@gmail.com &contact no . [protected] (india)

London Metropolitan Courier Company
Customer Service Department,
Email: [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com
Website: www.londonmetrocrsco.com/lm/cc
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
Norwood Hill SE652AA. London, United Kingdom.


From the Desk Of Edward Morrison.

Coca-Cola Donation PIN-CODE: *[protected]*
Qualification number: N[protected], E-910-56


Attention: Esteem Winner

We acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal program. Do note that I have forwarded the produced data, to the head counsellors of COCA COLA (UK) and the UNITED NATIONS Headquarters in UNITED KINGDOM. Your donation cheque and other documents to facilitate the legal cashing of the cheque by the recipient, has been signed and delivered in the head office of the UN.

Kindly note the UN office in UK will facilitate payment to you immediately. You have been awarded a donation cheque from the COCA COLA PROMOTION (UK) the sum of £750, 000.00 Great Britain Pounds and also this is not a lottery but a donation from the COCA COLA AWARD PROMOTION (UK).

As you have already been informed, this donation is given out randomly to worldwide individuals, for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. The objective is to make a notable change in the standard of living of people all around the Universe (From America to Europe, Asia to Africa and all around), probably like in the next 20years.
This the Coca-Cola Company have decided to do. The Coca Cola Company has been able to raise over 20 billion Pounds since 1901. And will be using it according to Company Facilities to make a notable change between now and the next 20 years.

The COCA COLA (UK) and International organizers of this program has discovered a huge number of double claims due to beneficiaries informing close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties about their donations. As a result of this, close friends, relatives, attorneys and third parties try to claim the prize on behalf of the real recipients.



Included on this email, is your donation pin number to be used when claiming your donation. Your donation pin number is "[protected]”. This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in receiving your award funds.You are to immediately to provide your information to this office for payment.

1)Full Names
2)Full Residential Address
3)Telephone Numbers
4)Occupation
5)Age
6)scan copy of identification proof

Mr. Edward Morrison
Coordinator.



©2011-London Metropolitan Courier Company. All rights reserved.
good eveaning sir i am shubhashish kumar upadhyay father shri maha shanker upadhyay sir i have get a massage massage as belowYOU HAVE GOT 250000.00 IN YAHOO/MSN WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( [protected]@admin.in.th )TEL:[protected]
so sir i ask for u it is fake or true so sir please email me my email id is shubhashish.[protected]@gmail.com sir please inform me immedietly
good eveaning sir i have got a maasage massage as belowLondon Metropolitan Courier Company
Customer Service Department,
Email: [protected]@londonmetrocrco.com
Website: www.londonmetrocrsco.com/lm/cc
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
Norwood Hill SE652AA. London, United Kingdom.


From the Desk Of Edward Morrison.

Coca-Cola Donation PIN-CODE: *[protected]*
Qualification number: N[protected], E-910-56


Attention: Esteem Winner

We acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal program. Do note that I have forwarded the produced data, to the head counsellors of COCA COLA (UK) and the UNITED NATIONS Headquarters in UNITED KINGDOM. Your donation cheque and other documents to facilitate the legal cashing of the cheque by the recipient, has been signed and delivered in the head office of the UN.

Kindly note the UN office in UK will facilitate payment to you immediately. You have been awarded a donation cheque from the COCA COLA PROMOTION (UK) the sum of £750, 000.00 Great Britain Pounds and also this is not a lottery but a donation from the COCA COLA AWARD PROMOTION (UK).

As you have already been informed, this donation is given out randomly to worldwide individuals, for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. The objective is to make a notable change in the standard of living of people all around the Universe (From America to Europe, Asia to Africa and all around), probably like in the next 20years.
This the Coca-Cola Company have decided to do. The Coca Cola Company has been able to raise over 20 billion Pounds since 1901. And will be using it according to Company Facilities to make a notable change between now and the next 20 years.

The COCA COLA (UK) and International organizers of this program has discovered a huge number of double claims due to beneficiaries informing close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties about their donations. As a result of this, close friends, relatives, attorneys and third parties try to claim the prize on behalf of the real recipients.



Included on this email, is your donation pin number to be used when claiming your donation. Your donation pin number is "[protected]”. This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in receiving your award funds.You are to immediately to provide your information to this office for payment.

1)Full Names
2)Full Residential Address
3)Telephone Numbers
4)Occupation
5)Age
6)scan copy of identification proof

Mr. Edward Morrison
Coordinator.



©2011-London Metropolitan Courier Company. All rights reserved.

sir it is fake or true so please inform me immidietly plz
i'am abidurshaikh i have receive this mail can you chek this ture of wrong please
my id is [protected]@gmail.com &contact no.[protected](india)
sir i received the mail this is fake or true?


Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings to you, from Citylink Courier Service Ltd.

Our Diplomatic Agent (Mr. Tony Morgan) from the British Consulate Council will be arriving in your country on the 27th of JULY 2011.

The delivery officer (Mr. Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt and face cap also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Microsoft/Msn Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is (Rs.21, 000 INR) only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

You are advice to make the required (Rs.21, 000 INR) available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling{£750, 000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.



The delivery officer (Mr.Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).


He will assist you in cashing your cheque in your designated bank and also take a photograph with you and bring back to the United Kingdom for our confirmation on your winning cheque receipt.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA.
Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of (Rs.21, 000 INR) - for the clearing of your parcel.

Do confirm the receipt of this mail.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Microsoft
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    814
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT