[Resolved]  Lotus Services — for job

I AM complaining on lotus services they gave the assurance for job& taken 100 rupees till date not given the confirmation. i am calling again & again but they are not replying & saying that first you pay 600 hundred then only we will look in this matter.please look in this matter. lotus services D/1 PLOT NO 57 OM SAI KRUPA SOCIETY GORAI 1 NEAR NEELKANTH BUNGLOW BORIVLI WEST,POOJA CONCERN PERSON ,[protected]

hi i am pratik modi i got job from lotus placement so i am thankful to them
Yes Dude My friend Give Number Of this Placement. Who studies with me & Now he is working for 4500 Salary.
when I call that number they are Giving me the Promise of Giving job, in my Local Area in My Wishing Kind of Field.
For Salary of Rs 10000 Starting Without Confirming About My Experience Rather I m Fresher Or Nor.
They Sms me their Add of Placement & Also Saying To Carry 200 Rs. Cash.
I caught Their Trick, I m really Agree With You. Because Before Going Their I Googled Their name & I Shocked when I Got Your Complain.You Done Great Job That Aware us From This Fraud.
I Never Mind To Give Them 200 Rs Or 600 Rs More But they has no Right To give Big Dream Such As You Got High salary in Your
Local Area.
Because I m Ready To work in any Condition Rather its Low Salary As My friend Of rs 4500.but Starting Conversion with you will get salary of Rs 10000 in your Area.After hearing that I thought why did my friend got low salary & why they Are Offering me this offer.
i ask My friend says they will also ask for 600 Rs After Registration for call Letter . & 25% Salary cut On 1st Month.
Please Must Reply Me On My Email Friend

- [protected]@hotmail.com
thanks yaar even me & my fiance gone over there but we dint give 200 but 100 rs. thanks for ur great help...
sitting at home is better than going to this place, nd that stupid people talk in such a way that koi b batli me utar jaega...
THIS IS FRAUD PLACMENT BECAUSE WHEN I WAS GO THERE THEN THIS PLACEMENT SERVICES IS SPEAK MY PLACEMENT RULE WHEN EXPEIRINCE PERSON STARTING SALARY 15500 BUT WHEN AM JOIN COMPANY THEN SALARY 9000 ...AND NEXT STEP THIS COMPANY CUT MY EXTRA CHARGES 550 FOR CALL LETER THEN 25 % CUT THIS SLARY SO AM NOT SATISFIED THIS PLACEMENT...THIS IS FRAUD COMPANY
Worst company I have ever experienced with..Went for a job for my wife and first they didn't tell me the address and name till we arrived at borivali station. After that they took 200 Rs. for form and then 600 Rs. for giving offer letters. Now the companies where they have given jobs are not offering salary which was promised. Money is not an issue but there should be credibility and promises should be met in this industry. I will request everyone not to go to this consultancy. It is a total waste to time and off course your hard money.
Please take some action regarding this LOTUS placement.Giving a kind of hopes too the candidates and breaking there hearts...they are running their business as a fraud and also a kind of beggar means a person who lives by asking people for money who are capable of hard working but they do not want to do hard work... ..please avoid to offer money to them...
yes even i paid first 200 rs for registration & then then they told me about extra charges of 600 rs for call letter even though i paid that amount in hope that i will get good job in my favourable area but when they gave me call letter i went to that company that time i came to know that they dont have any tie ups with these companies they just search requirements in quikr & some sort of same sites and according to that they send us to that company so instead of going to lotus placemnet go & search quikr u will get to know about jobs
Is all this true..?? Because I also come to know about this placement from one of the newspaper and m planning to go there and going to registered my self tomorrow they are asking me to pay Rs 200, so guys please recommend me what should I do ?? because I am also fresher and dont have any idea about such placement services as early as possible..

I would like to share my comment regarding Lotus Services that it has provided us the worst service to me and my friend. We had yet not received the worse service from any placement consultancy than this.

We would genuinely suggest you people never to approach this consultancy as it only takes non refundable amount from everybody and provides the names of the company which are never suggested by any other recruiter.

We never wish you all to get disappointed with this kind of service.

This is a fraud company.

your well wisher
This placement consultancy is the Fraud consultancy that I have ever come accross.
It only takes non refundable amount of 790 rs and from a candidate by giving assurance of job with minimum salary of 10-15 k per month but till date we have not received satisfactory job from this conultancy rather I have got better prospect on my own.
It is fraudulant and hopeless consultancy and I would always suggest all my friends looking for job never to approach this consultancy.

I wish all the new comers and freshers should not apply here or else they will definitely loose their opportunities
This placement consultancy is the Fraud consultancy that I have ever come accross.
It only takes non refundable amount of 790 rs and from a candidate by giving assurance of job with minimum salary of 10-15 k per month but till date we have not received satisfactory job from this conultancy rather I have got better prospect on my own.
It is fraudulant and hopeless consultancy and I would always suggest all my friends looking for job never to approach this consultancy.

I wish all the new comers and freshers should not apply here or else they will definitely loose their opportunities
Thxs a lot guys for ur information.
i also got the same address n they fixed interview at tomorrow. . . .thank god i read dis.
I also like to share my comment regarding Lotus Services.Because I also come to know about this placement from one of the newspaper and i am planning to go there and going to registered my self and also my sis..when I call that number they are Giving me the Promise of Giving job, in my Local Area in My Wishing Kind of Field.For Salary of Rs 10500 Starting Without Confirming.and my sis is fresher then they also offer her to rs.10500. in day befor yesterday.After that they took 200 Rs. for form and then 600 Rs. for giving offer letters.but anfortunatly .we pay both amt 200+200=400.
such thanks to all guys for u providing information of this company.
I also like to share my comment regarding Lotus Services.Because I also come to know about this placement from one of the newspaper and i am planning to go there and going to registered my self and also my sis..when I call that number they are Giving me the Promise of Giving job, in my Local Area in My Wishing Kind of Field.For Salary of Rs 10500 Starting Without Confirming.and my sis is fresher then they also offer her to rs.10500. in day befor yesterday.After that they took 200 Rs. for form and then 600 Rs. for giving offer letters.but anfortunatly .we pay both amt 200+200=400.
such thanks to all guys for u providing information of this company.
guys thank you so very very much...i also called them for job and they told me to pay 200rs for registration and said i'll get job in my locality with a salary of rs 13000 as a back office executive. I was little bit doubted that why should any one give me 13000 sal as i m a fresher and i thanked god that i was not misguided because of you guys...thank you so much.
faltu compny... tym n my money totally wasted dnt go ovr thr plzzzzzzzzz
Hi frnds
First of all srry to you peoples
Bt girls sitting there they jst doing job there
So dnt hv rights to say dat girls
I[censored] want to file complaint file it against the owner
Name MR. PRAMOD KADAM
Nd his wife MRS. DEEPALI KADAm
I mself was working as a staff there as an counsellor
With fake name prachi
Done fraud with me calld for backoffice with 12k
Bt gven calling job nd was giving 8 k
Some people calls n say we seen in net
They convience saying itz fake complaint
Placements r updating such fraud complaints
Some people agree there badluck some dnt there money saved
After paying 590 they dnt gve u confirm addreses then canidates r said to call on Customer care
The girls sitting again give useless adresses untill canidate gets frustrated then again n again calling they vaccancy r nt arrived will cum then will let u knw in that time two months validity gets over as usual canidate moneys get waste
They call for interview by saying direct interview no round bt truth is u hv to face intrv no selection
They jst call for registration 200
At the time of registration few canidates doesnt get registerd so they convience by showing satisfaction file which is totaly fake made it hand written by there staff head MRS. Meenal of western nd MRS. Sameera
Both r non hsc pass then too making ullu to canidatesonce u regstd urself then the dat staff Mrs . Durekha nd Ms. Nikita who say we have good company listed so can u pay 590 nw
Sum canidate think its true so they pay
Itz nt like dat u dnt get u will get job bt for tele calling marketing office boy bt wit pay of 7k 8 k 9 k
Nt more den dat
So frndz dnt leave ur money hv fight with them take money refund or take police
N dat Pramod kadam owner he was been arrested tooplz frnds make ur frnds alert tooo nt to pay in lotus they r fraud
Nd this placement shld stop any help frm me
Alwaz there so go ahead they cant do anything
This consultancy totally fake so i[censored] want to knw morecan hv my no.[protected]
Worst company I have ever experienced with..Went for a job for my wife and first they didn't tell me the address and name till we arrived at borivali station. After that they took 200 Rs. for form and then 600 Rs. for giving offer letters. Now the companies where they have given jobs are not offering salary which was promised. Money is not an issue but there should be credibility and promises should be met in this industry. I will request everyone not to go to this consultancy. It is a total waste to time and off course your hard money. and his some boss speek duble mening talk with girls and ladys.