LPG Gas — LATE SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDER

 
6 Reviews
Gaya District, Bihar, India
 ravi_47
DEAR SIR,
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT MY CONSUMER NO. 5454 ,SV NO.823949/ 19/07/11HE IS MY DISTRIBUTORS NAME ARVIND KUMAR AND CODE-169580 I AM FACING A LOT OF PROBLEM DUE ALLWAYS SUPPLY LPG CYLINDER AFTER 5 TO 6 MONTH. I HAVE GIVEN SO MANY TIMES REMINDER BUT TILL DATE 18 JULY 2012 NO SUPPLY OF CYLINDER. I HAVE TAKEN NO. FROM DATE 18 APRIL 2012 SER. NO 11288. MY DISTRIBUTORS AGENCY NAME IS GURUBANDANA BHARAT GAS ENTERPRISES CODE - 169580. SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND SOLVE AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE. MY MOB NUM. [protected] RAVI VERMA
THANKING YOU
RAVI VERMA ([protected])
GOL BAGICHA GABRA, GAYA
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

LPG Gas — supply of cylinder

cosumer no .39237
Distrbutor dikshik gas seva

cylinder booked on 20.8.2008
but supply not yet received
after repeated request till today.

bharat gas refilling lpg cylinder — late to supply the cylinder

i have booked empty cylender on 01.10.09.Till date they have not supply the cylender. All the time when i called them, they say tomorrow we will send the cylender. my consumer number is 6191. named chotey khan.

LPG — late supply of LPG

I am getting supply og LPG from Ajitha gas agency, No 21, North Thirumalai nagar, Villivakkam, chennai-600049, Mob:[protected], Tel:[protected]
I have registered for refill gas on 29.07.10. As per the rule I should get upply at least within 15 days. When I enquired they said they have sent the gas on 13.08.10. But the supply has not come up to 17. 08.10. I made enquiry several times, but they say " we have sent the gas. I f you have not got it what we can do?" I hope there is some malpractice. This agency always delay supply as compared with other agencies.
Somasundaram p
I am consumer of GURUVANDANA BHARAT GAS ENTERPRISES, PITAMAHESHWAR, GAYA, BIHAR allways very late of supply cylinder. I have given many times reminder in his office.But till date not supply of my cylinder.I have taken number of 23.10.2013.
Vendor of this agency are invite to different different places to take the cylinder.This is wrong.The rule is supply of cylinder at home.Very sad.Please take coercive aganist vendors and then his agency.
Thanks.
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT MY CONSUMER NO. 3516 MY DISTRIBUTORS NAME ARVIND KUMAR AND CODE-169580. I AM FACING A LOT OF PROBLEM DUE ALLWAYS SUPPLY LPG CYLINDER AFTER 1 MONTH. I HAVE GIVEN SO MANY TIMES REMINDER BUT TILL DATE 02 October 2013 NO SUPPLY OF CYLINDER. I HAVE TAKEN NO. FROM DATE 23September 20132 . SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND SOLVE AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE. MY MOB NUM. [protected] Md Mumtaz Ahmad Ansari
THANKING YOU
Mohalla-Bania Pokhar, Gaya, Bihar.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    LPG Gas - LATE SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDER

    Contact Information

    Company:LPG Gas
    Gaya District
    Bihar
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Gas Stations
    Add Company Information