[Resolved]  Lucknow Nagar Nigam — Road & Electricity

I would like to aware you that in our colony there is no road & nali more over we are taking the electricity approx 300 meter pole because there is no nearest pole & we are already paying the house tax also Sir i would like to request you kindly do the needful to solve the problom

Regards.
Dharmendra Singh
18 Shiv puri colony
P.O. CIMAP
picnic Spot Road
Lucknow 226015
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The Mayor,
Lucknow Municipal Board,
1-Triloknath Road, Lalbagh, Lucknow,
Uttar Pradesh, Pin: 226001

Subject: In Regards To Encroachment Of Road In Shyam Nagar, Alambagh Lucknow.

Most humbly, I beg to state that Mr.Monu Yadav House No: 563 ka/26 Shyam Nagar, Alambagh Lucknow, (Near Manak Ngar railway station)are doing encroachment of road by making permanent construction of their houses. They have nearly encroached half width of the road by extending their houses. Due to such encroachment people living in that area are facing a lot of problems it is very difficult to ply vehicles on the road as it has become very narrow.

Therefore you are requested to take appropriate action for removal of the said encroachment .

Your Faithfully,
this is to get to you the problems in my colony. There is no existence of road or street light in my colony. In place of road we are bound to travel on mud path. At time of rain this become very slippery and had caused many accidents. Day today our vehicles get damaged due to this road. Also due to absence of street light, parents in my colony are afraid of letting girls out after sunset. This is like living in a village.
This is disturbing our life and our education a lot. Please do something in order to help us, because the conditions are severe.
Bhawna Bisht,
636/90, Jainagar,
Sector-11 (near saxena inter college),
indiranagar,
Lucknow
PH. [protected], [protected]

This is in reference to the subject matter we would like to inform you that my self Rajeev Ratan resident of 21/339 ashutosh nagar, zone 5, lucknow the condition of this area is very pathetic no body is looking after the work of water drainage. Their are solid wastes in every where you can see. Plots are being used as a dumping ground, I have tried several time to the toll free no. [protected] but very unfortunate no response/action in this regard.The mobile no. [protected] which is being mentioned in your web site in the name of Mr. Dipak Yadav, Exe. Engg also not responding.

Please find attached herewith the photographs to understand the situation.

Last but not the least we would like to inform you that the sweepers are not attending this area.

Therefore you are requested to arrange to short out the problem as soon as possible for which i shall ever remain grateful to you .

Rajeev Ratan

I made a complaint for street light in front of my house no. c-1/455, sector-G, jankipuram on 27/5/13 (complnt. no. 21067) with two reminders and repeated phone calls to one MR.R P Joshi of zone III on his mo [protected] as advised.he responded very rarely with ready a made answer "it will be done.Today i sent a sms to Mr Vishal Bhardwaj as suggested by him. hope it will be done.
Very sad. this is the working culture of our nagrnigam.More than 15 days has elapsed since the complnt was lodged but a tube has not been replaced. who will own the responsibility.
b.k.singh, jankipuram
geetapalli alambagh pure Sal main ek ya do bar nali saf karne me Lia safe jai.krepia es sambandh Mai itch karyvahi karne ka last Kate.
ANEES

DEAR SIR
I would like to aware you that in our colony there is no road & nali & we are already paying the house tax also Sir i would like to request you kindly do the needful to solve the problem sir masjid ka rasta bhi band hai so please do you solve the problem

address

HO NO. 592 JA / 8
pancayat bhawan
near khan market
kharka ..teli bagh
lucknow pin 226005
NEES

DEAR SIR
I would like to aware you that in our colony there is no road & nali & we are already paying the house tax also Sir i would like to request you kindly do the needful to solve the problem sir masjid ka rasta bhi band hai so please do you solve the problem

address

HO NO. 592 JA / 8
pancayat bhawan
near khan market
kharka ..teli bagh
lucknow pin 226005

cont [protected]
bahoot bura haal 10 years sa road & nali ka ata pata nahi hai.. Sir i would like to request you kindly do the needful to solve the problom

i will send you some photos please see this

address

HO NO. 592 JA / 8
pancayat bhawan
near khan market
kharka ..teli bagh
lucknow pin 226005

cont [protected]

I would like to aware you that in our colony there is no road & nali more over we are taking the electricity approx 300 meter pole because there is no electricity nearest pole.
Sir i would like to request you kindly do the needful to solve the problom.

Regard,

rekha singh
2/259 B, Vinamra khand
Gomtinagar, lucknow
Pin No. 226010

Nagar Nigam Lucknow — public facilities not available

it is very sad to say that a coloney apoorva vihar under ward indira priya darshini lko had no road,nali ,sewer line water line since 1998 whenever 2% of stamp duty of sale plots not utilised for development work.now what step will municipal commissioner will take. p.k. shukla
sir aminabad k chedi lal dharmsale ki naliyon ko saf karawane ki kripya karwae pani tak nikalne ki ab koe jagah nhi bachi
sir, it is very sad to say you that on my complaints no response is made by you. till date the road, sewer line nali isnot constructed in apoorva vihar in ward indira priyadarshini lko.when you will awake.if no fecilities, we will not pay house tax. p.k.shukla
This is inform to you that the contractor build a unlegal multi stories appartment building in Harihar Nagar near D.K.Marriage lawn, this building cover full road of colony.kindly clear road for colony person.
colony members,
KHASRA no.112/ plots
near D, K.Marriage lawn,
opposite Model house,
Harihar nagar,
INDIRA NAGAR,
Lucknow
I am resident of 486/25 Babboovali Gali Daliganj Lucknow. The lane in which my house is situated is called as THATHER VALI GALI which is beside BABBOOVALI GALI. Length of my lane is only 100 metres. In this lane street 5 to 10 cows remain all the day, which causes garbage every time in my lane. So many times I have made complaint on fone to Dr.Rao of Nagar Nigam, but no result so far. It may be noted, that maximum cows are of Mr.Pradeep Pandit, who is doing dairy business nearby. On objection every time he ready to quarrel. Now it has become very difficult to live peacefully in our house. you are therefore requested to lodge my complaint to remove these cows from residential area. If any body wants to continue his dairy, he should keep these cows in his own surrounding.

Krishna Mohan Verma
486/25, Babboovali Gali
Daliganj
Lucknow

Street light provided infront of Residence no M-517 D AASHIANA LUCKNOW is not in order for last one year. Pl take n/a to avoid any miss happening.

O.P.Upadhyay
We are resident of Prathvinagar, Aurangabad Jagir near Rama bai park Lucknow 226002, Saheed Path ke kinare maurang ki dukane hai jo ki Shaheed path ke bagal ki bani nali ko dhak de rahi hai .Due to Maurang kept on road and above nali we all are facing very difficult . Due to chocked of Nali the water logging there. Sir we all are requesting to kindly look into the matter take appropriate action on the person who keeping there Baloo & Maurang on road.
Akhilesh Umrao 451, Prathvinagar, Aurangabad Jagir, Lucknow
R.K. Singh
Ankit Sachan
V.K.Singh
I am a resident of Aliganj Sector-C, House No. CP-4, Lucknow. Adjacent to my house i.e. CP-5, Sector-C, Aliganj, the owner has rented the house to a Statue Maker- Sanjay Batra.
It is a residential area but that person has started a statue making industry - Batra Creations over there. Its been 7 years now that he has been doing this work and polluting the environment by lot of dust as well as noise pollution by use of machines all the day round. His work is not limited inside the house but he has also captured the road in front of the house to make statues(this is possible because our house is near railway track and the road is not used by daily commuters). We also suspect that he steal electricity by use of illegal wires directly from the pole and also tamper the electricity meter. Because of his all the residents in the nearby houses feel annoyed and the pollution is impacting their health adversely. We have reached the owner of this house regarding this problem but he seems not interested to take any action because he's getting good sum of money as rent from this person.
Please help us in this matter and take necessary actions as soon as poosible.

Parul Saxena
CP-4, Sector-C, Aliganj,
Lucknow - 226024
ph no. [protected]
To NAGAR AAYUKT
VEHICALS

Subject-regarding demolicing of rain water surface drain near mini stadium house number 11/334 Vikas Nagar, Lucknow
a surface drain was constructed by aavas vikas parishad to drain out the rain water, but a party is constructing a commercial building over their plot . So they demoliced the afore said drain and making plate form for parking the vehicals. I am requesting you please visit and take action other wise it will be very difficult to drain water in rainy season
Yours Faithfully,
F. M. Khan.

I would like to inform you that the road condition of my area is very bad. I am resident of ward Fazulla ganj 1st bharat nagar house no. 537 bha/307 to 537bha/318A near cosmo politan school. After these rains water has accumulated on the road and mosquitos have started breeding. This may lead to Malaria or other mosquitp borne diseases. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful to solve the problem.

guddu bhaiya
pin code -226021
Dt: 8/07/2014

I would like to inform you that the road condition of my area is very bad. I am resident of ward Fazulla ganj 1st bharat nagar house no. 537 bha/307 to 537bha/318A near cosmo politan school. After these rains water has accumulated on the road and mosquitos have started breeding. This may lead to Malaria or other mosquitp borne diseases. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful to solve the problem.

Akshat Srivastava
pin code -226021
Dt: 8/07/2014

Lucknow Nagar Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam Phone
    +91 94 1560 7789
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam Address
    NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - N/A
    View all Lucknow Nagar Nigam contact information