[Resolved]  M Tech Developers Delhi — Fraud by M Tech Developers

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

We have booked five 2 BHK flats in Camelia Garden 1 Bhiwadi in M tech developers project in the year 2006. In total we have made 10 lacs as initial deposits and installments... But there is hardly any progress or construction on the site. we have made numerous visits and phone calls to the office, but the fruad company is not ready to listen and refund the money back to us... after 5 years there is no developments. I will request every one who is suffering due to m tech developers to join hand and take the happiness of the builder.

Vaibhav Goel

I am also a sufferer. i have been following up with the builder for my money but everytime new commitments are given. they dont have any intentions to return the money of the customers.

Anish Handa
Can any body tell me what to do with Mtech builder, as i already mail cci & eow with attach documents reg fraud happen to me from this builder, pls let me know what else i can do against this builder . as i have booked a villa in 2006 in camelia gardern -1 bhiwadi, as i have given 19 lacs to this fraud builder in 4 instalments +plc, I have called many times to shushil vats/amit jha/mahinder sharma, eairler they were saying they will give possesion for said villa in 2010 & now they are saying there is some stay going on reg some back side road issue. latest update they are saying unless this stay issue will not solve they can not comit when they wll give possesion. so if 20 yrs there case will not solve then they will not give possesion for 20 years. Pls note I maild cci & eow 3 days back but till date i have not recvd any acknowledgement. pls can some body guide me what shld i do next?????

Thanks/rgds
Manu sharma
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

M Tech Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    M Tech Developers  Phone
    +91 11 2634 6198
    +91 11 2634 6197
    +91 11 2634 6200
    M Tech Developers  Address
    144/2, Ashram, Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110014
    View all M Tech Developers contact information