[Resolved]  Madhur Courier — Non delivery of courier

The above courier company refused delivery of my parcel [protected] inspite of having upfront collecte the payment. The staff was clueless on my parcel and when i insisted on urgent delivery they claimed that i could collect it myself and made my staff wait in their office endlessly. A parcel sent from indore on 23rd feb could not be delivered by them till 1st march in mumbai. The company is still working in stone age it seems.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i have send a document through your courier to nalagarh hp till the date we have not receive the document
I am having wrost experience with madhur courier.
i have one percle booked madhur courier services rewa m.p.
d/no. is 10925873 dtd. 23.1.2009.
delivery address is LAKHNOW U.P.
but our parcel have not recd. today on 29.1.2009.
Disgusting service from Madhur Courier. I don't know why they commit the delivery timings, when they can't do that. My courier from Gwalior(some very imp doc) To Noida has to come on particular day for very imp reason, they commited that it will deliver on time, BVut when checked with Noida branch about courier they said they didn't receive such courier. I suggest don't use Madhur Courier.
IT IS THE WORST COURIES SERVICE I HAD SEEN IN MY LIFE... GUY CALLING ME AND SAYING" COME TO MADHUR COURIER DELHI OFFICE NAD RECEIVE THE COURIER, BECAUSE WE CAN NOT COME TO YOU LOCATION"

I SAID HIM THAT I WILL LAUDGE COMPLAINT AGAINST YOU, THEN HE SAID " MADHUR COURIER NEVER AFRAIDS"

THE BULL SERVICE
One documents deliver by E-Meditech Solution indian Ltd., Indore on 28.01.2009 (POD[protected] to Gramin Vikas Trust, bhopal but till date we do not received the documents. 28 th Jan to 5th Feb total 8 working Days alreyd gone and documents not received. If after 8 days documents not deliverd to destination what is the benifit of the courier.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE MADHUR SERVICES...

I SENT PARCEL FROM CHANDIGARH TO AHMEDABAD, IT TOOK 6 DAYS TO DELIVER MY PARCEL INITIALLY THEY SAID TWO DAYS.IT WAS BIRTHDAY GIFT AND U CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT A BIRTHDAY GIFT MEAN...

C.NO:86836162

better was ki main khud hi chala jaata wahan...

AND WORST PART WAS DAT WHEN I CALL THE CONCERNED PERSON AT AHMEDABAD HE SAID THAT "COURIER is with him but the boy is on leave so they will deliver this after two days"

AWB No. 50364 which was despatched from Bhusawal to Jalandhar on 7th but till date we have not received. Please confirm.
DEAR FRIENDS,

I ADVISE OTHERS NOT TO USE MADHUR COURIER.
THEIR NAME IS MADHUR BUT THE EXPERIENCE IS VERY BITTER. IT IS PATHETIC SERVICE.

NO BODY IN THEIR OFFICES GIVES A PROPER RESPONSE.
TALKING TO THEM IS REALLY A VERY BITTTER /KADVA EXPERIENCE.

Express IT Courier — Non delivery of urgent documents

AWA number - [protected]. Urgent documents sent from ICICI Bank have not been received by me.
this is my advise to all people who read this msg. that dont send any delivery trough this courier.
thay do gadav chap work.
I haven't receive my ATM card, issued by ICICI bank, Please do let me know about its current status n please deliver my ATM card at my address, B 3/23, Jwala Hedi Market, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-63.

Madhur Courier — Non Receiving Of Courier

A courier was sended by icici prudential dated 25/02/09, POD NO[protected] for Mr Upendra Pratap Singh but the courier is not received by him.no body deliver the courier.please cheque it where it is?
Please delever it at
Upendra Pratap Singh
18, Sandeep Nagar
Near Old Namak Factory
Sanigawa Road(Ramadevi)
Kanpur
Mobile-[protected]
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
With Regards
Upendra
Mobile-[protected]
On 25.03.08, I booked a packet of invitation card from Budhwari Bazar, Bilaspur (collection centre of Madhur Courier ) for Navi Mumbai. Receipt No. 36954078. Till date packet not delivered to addresee.

This is to state that we haven't recived a courier sent by mr. Narnder Gupta r/o 202/3, Bhimsen building, Vishal nagar, Near meet chauki, Marv Road, Malad, (west) Mumbai-400064 to Mr. Rashid Malik at B2-D shiv marg bani park jaipur dated betweent 6to 7 april .
Please mail us the POD No. of the courier as soon as posiable
THSI IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ONE DOC BOOKED IN YOYR INDOE LOKMAN NAGAR BRANCH 29.04.2009 & TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT REC THIS DOC

AND YOUR STAFF NOT RESPOND WILL
I am totally agreee with all above comments ..I couriered some important documents to my client to Pune from New delhi on 28 april 09 . Till Date it was not recieved by the client . On enquiry no one is picking the call & nothis is happening . I pissed of this type of bogus courier services . Now finally take services of Branded Services on Higher prices rather than this fraud service on cheap rates .
Slip Number : 83982190

Amit
My client has sent the document on 29th Arial 2009, but till now (19th May 2009) I didn’t received the courier; If i call to the courier office they are not responding the call properly.

Because of this delay I lost Rs. 1.5 Lakhs business

I think this is the worst services I felt.

Pls try to change this type of nonsense.
i hv posted a corier frm baran to jaipru but insted after 15 days i did nt find any setisfaction on ur servica plz do proper thing on it...thanking u..
Don't even book your courier, parcels or any thing in Madur courier. bull service

Madhur Courier Services — Non delivery of courier at right destination

I have never seen such a blunder and irresponsible service being provided by any courier as Madhur courier.I have send one courier in my company's envelope with clear legible handwriting to the destination person's name and address with my from address and contact #.And what Madhur courier does is that it delivers the courier to my branch at that destination instead of delivering it to the destination person's address.

I simply can't understand the logic behind that.

Madhur Courier
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001
    View all Madhur Courier contact information