[Resolved]  Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd — THEY ARE NOT CLAER MY PF, IHAVE SUBMIT MY FORM TO CO OFFICE

I WAS WORKING IN MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, AT DUNGARPUR (RAJASTHAN) AS A ACCOUNTS OFFICE, & I HAVE RESIGN IN DEC'08 & I HAVE SEND MY PF WITHDRAW FORM TO REGIONAL OFFICE (JAIPUR 0 & ) & PHOTO COPY ALREADY SEND TO HEAD OFFICE, MUMBAI BUT THEY ARE NOT CLEAR MY PF AMOUNT LAST ONE YEAR,
CO NAME: MAHINDRA& MAHINDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, MUMBAI
SO THIS IS MY REQUEST TO HELP IN THIS MATTER

SUNIL RATHI
13, SUBHASH COLONY, NEAR DINESH COLOUR LAB, KALWAR ROAD, JHOTWARA, JAIPUR
MOBILE:[protected]

Mahindra & Mahindra Fin Ser Ltd — P F Not Rece Till

Dear Sir Till Date I have Not Rece My Pf Amt.
Give Me The Status Of My Pf
My Emp Code Is F-288

GiveMe Reply AS Early as possible.
i have taken car loan form ur madurai branch on may 2006(car no.TN59AC3593-M.Nirmala)

i settled my payment on jan2009. more than 20 days we are going to ur company to collect NOC they are telling different reason for each day(ur manager and accountant)

first reason1) to pay extra rs 5000 to get get NOC
2) ur check was bounced .so pay rs 3000. so we went to bank and enquired .they told not even one check is bounced
3) atleast pay some amount to get clearance.

kindly take necessary steps to get my NOC as early as possible.
thanking u
THEY ARE NOT CLAER MY PF, IHAVE SUBMIT MY FORM TO HO OFFICE
I WAS WORKING IN MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, AT PALI BRANCH, RAJASTHAN) AS A ACCOUNTS OFFICE, & I HAVE RESIGN IN OCT. 07 & I HAVE SEND MY PF WITHDRAW FORM TO HEAD OFFICE (MUMBAI) & PHOTO COPY ALREADY SEND TO HEAD OFFICE, MUMBAI BUT THEY ARE NOT CLEAR MY PF AMOUNT LAST SIX MONTH,
CO NAME: MAHINDRA& MAHINDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD, MUMBAI
SO THIS IS MY REQUEST TO HELP IN THIS MATTER

ANAND SINGH RATHORE S/o POONAM SINGH RATHORE
INSIDE KILLI KHANA, GIRDI KOT, JODHPUR (RAJASTHAN)
PIN CODE NO. 342002
MOBILE ;[protected]
PLZ REVERT BACK SOON.

ANAND SINGH RATHORE
INSIDE KILLI KHANA, GIRDIKOT,
JODHPUR (RAJASTHAN)
CELL :[protected]
i have buy a new car mahindra Xylo from Win Win automobiles Bhopal on 20/01/2011, and it has got a accident on 28/03/2011, i was sumbitted it on 29/03/2011, we have done its insurance also from 29/03/2011 they are not giving the car and they are irritating before 1 month so much, . It was completed in 3 months After completing also they are not giving So please sir help me to get my car back soon .Please.

Car No.= MP -04 - BA - 6195

SANTOSH KUMAR RAGHUWANSHI
SEONI MALWA, Dist.- HOSHANGABAD
MADHYA PRADESH
Mobile:- [protected], [protected]
The General Manager,
Mahindra & Mahindra Finacial Services Ltd.

Sub: Waiting for Justice

Truth alone triumphs, I hope your company is following this. But I don’t think it is in your vellore office. I bought Mahindra Rodeo bike for my daughter and got lone from your esteemed company. As a customer, I finished my duty by paying the entire installments on the month of June 2011 without any arrear.

But they did not give my R C Book of my vehicle(Vehicle no: TN 23 AK 6637) yet. When I approached the Vellore branch office on 9th September (Friday), they told me to come on Monday. When I approached on 12th September (Monday), they started searching my R C book only after that. When I asked the Branch manager, he said “we are searching it” and went off casually. With the diabetes complaint in me, I waited there in office for more than 4 hours, but they couldn’t find my R C book. They did not say me any remedial yet.

They just did not care about the customers after enrollment. Is this the customer satisfaction they are striving for?

Rise is your logo. But these people are making you to go down. Is this the way they maintain the records?

This is not like pointing the mistakes about your esteemed company; instead this is a misapprehension to your memory about your branch office.

Respected adjudicator, Please take this issue as very serious and give us justice. Please teach them company ethics and maintain morality to customers, which I was striving for, from your company.

Hope I will get my rights(R C Book) soon from your esteemed company soon. Waiting for your execution.

Yours truly suffered customer

Dr R Jeevanandam

mahindra & mahindra financial services ltd — car loan and robbery of car spare parts

It was an unexpected event of robbery of my car parts from a reputed firm like mahindra finance. Which I was trying to figure out thru all means of communications and I did not get any proper channel for fair settlement and the loses I incurred due to missing spares (all four tyres and original battery).

Anyways, as per my discussion with u I was assured for fair settlement of the foresaid issue.

I am ok with paying the actual amount pending i.e Rs 32216/-, if I get back the missing spares or the cost of the same.
It was an unexpected event of robbery of my car parts from a reputed firm like mahindra finance. Which I was trying to figure out thru all means of communications and I did not get any proper channel for fair settlement and the loses I incurred due to missing spares (all four tyres and original battery).
today when I went to the office of MMFSL, with a copy of this letter, again Mr. Karthikeyan, purposly wanted me to come to his cabin, to show is power, WHEN I ASKED THAT HOW CAN A JUNIOR STAFF MR. A. C. BALAJI INSULT ME IN A VULGAR WORDS, TODAY ALSO HE JUSTIFIED THAT HE CAN TALK, SINCE WE ARE THE DEFAULT COSTUMER WE HAVE BEAR THE INSULT.

BLOODY KARTHIKEYAN - THE MOST IN EFFICIENT PERSON RUNNING A OFFICE LIKE A ROWDY.

HE SHAMELESSLY TELLS THAT HE HAD NOT SEEN MY LETTER DATED 12.03.2013 AND 11.05.2013, AND HANDING OVER THE CAR DOCUMENT DULY SIGNED BY HIS STAFF MR. GOVINDIAN.

MMFSL SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO APPOINT A STAFF LIKE THIS.

HE DOES NOT STUDY THE FILE .

9TH July 2013.
M/S. Kennedy & Associates Advocates.
New No.34, Old No. 37,
Ground Floor,
1st Main Road,
C.I.T Colony,
Mylapore,
Chennai – 600004.

From
G. Dhanasekar,
Flat 1 / 2A, Ramaa Associates,
6TH Cross Street,
Vettuvankani – Injambakkam Link Road.
Hanuman Colony,
Opp Prathana Drive Inn Thearte
Injambakkam,
Chennai – 600 115.

Respected Sirs,

Re : Our Loan Agreement No.1483193, dated 02.25.2011.
Ref : your letter no. 14K-NPA-SEC-21:467/2013. Dated 24.06.2013.

Respected Sirs,

I, received the copy of the letter sent to the GURANTOR, which was received by the Guarantor on 1st July and reached me on 3rd July, as a Borrower I should receive the letter simultaneously, which I have not received till now and I will not receive in future also.

Your client did not update my new address in the office in spite of knowing my new address on 01.03.2013, 12.03.2013, 11.05.2013, respectively.

I have changed my address two years back, and same was intimated to your client MMFSL, during the 2nd week of March 2013 and address was SMS to the one Mr. Govindian and he came to my house ON 12.03.2013 at 1335hrs. Where I specially requested that, I want the close the account by full settlement b4 31.03.2013. I also handed over a letter and got a copy of the acknowledgement.

Why your client did not inform you that the borrower want to go for settlement b4 last financial year itself.

I pretty well know that NPA is 90 days and your client just want to prolong it to longer days. I think you advocates should be the advisor of this.

As an advocate do you know about this fact? Did your client show me the letter o[censored]s dated 11th May 2013.

Mr. Pandian came to my house where I faced hell a lot of INSULTS, STRESS, MENTAL AGONY, NOT EVEN ME, MY WIFE, WAS ALSO INSULTED BY ONE MR. KARTHIKEYAN AND OTHER STAFFS MR. A. C. BALAJI, AND MR. BHARATHI – who always threatens me that he will make the problem with the Guarantor, who is my Boss.

(This Happened on 11.05.2013, Mr. Pandian entered into our house at 0945 and left our house at 1430hrs). I would like to inform that our Family boarded the train to Karaikudi at 1700hrs @ Egmore – imagine the stress we have faced not only me, even my family for the whole day.

And recently Mr. Pradeep – Area Business Head – LMV, along with one Mr. Vinayak and other gentleman who was residing from Thirukalikundram visited my house,
( around 2nd week of June, and talked to me nicely and I also informed them that I will go for settlement by July definitely.

When Mr. Pradeep – Senior person in the Company, and Mr. Govindan and Mr. Pandian all know my new residential address, they have not updated my new address.
This is the bad shape of your client – you should be ashamed to have a client like this.
WHEN A BOROWWER WANT TO GO FOR FULL SETTLEMENT – THEY ARE ONLY SHOW their INTEREST ONLY ON THE INTEREST.

Your client will come to our house us without informing by any mode, as if they are going for a Black Money Raid. Even your Clients senior officer Mr. Pradeep also does, the same, and I have to advise him about this.

I presume your will get lot of files and good fees from your client, because your client has trained their staffs to make the disputes – and you will make a stereo style printouts and send to the persons without knowing the fact of the file.

My simple logic is, when I want to go for full settlement during March itself why your client do not want to do so.

I was sure, I could be tight in my financial position during April, May & June due to collage and school admission of my wards.

Why should I meet the Arbitrator, in what way I am liable to get this kind of nasty notice from your office?

Mr. Pradeep – the Territory Manager came to my office and he apologizes verbally, and I also informed him, I will for settlement during the month of July end.

As mentioned in your para 3 – there is no way your client asked me for full payment i.e. full settlement, INTHAT CASE WHY ARE YOU MENTIONING LIKE THIS, on other words, it was me requested your client AND initiated your client that, I would like to go for full settlement. Can you furnish any evidence regarding this please ?.

As mentioned in your para 4 – Only your client made disputes with me and to my guarantor, giving lot or mental stress and insults during the month of May.

I can settle the amount – BUT in what way you can give me the compensation for the mental agony experienced by your client. ( Indecent talk “da” by Mr. A. C. Balaji, when my wife reported the matter to the Manager Mr. Karthikeyan he spoke
Rudely AND INFORM US THAT SINCE WE ARE A DEFAULT CUSTOMERr we have to BEAR THE TALKS OF MR. A.C. BALAJI ( we cannot digest this kind of response from the Branch Manager ) PRESUME BOTH WERE SITTING TOGETHER WHILE TALKING TO US. INDECENT TALK WAS ALSO LISENED BY MR. BHARATHI SENIOR OF MR. A.C. BALAJI AND MR. BHARATHI KNOWS HOW I GOT OFFENDED, since the call was on conference)

My self esteem is affected, even though I have to pay the money to your client, I am not a slave to your client, why your clients always have the habit of talking only on phones, PRESUME THEY DO NOT WANT NOTHING TO BE IN BLACK AND WHITE.

Your client shows only interest is on Interest and not on settlement.

You should be ashamed of your client – please check the site there are lot of grievances.

On 11.05.2013, on your clients visit to my house, please refer my letter dated 11.05.2013 since I WAS EMOTIONALLY AFFECTED, BY YOUR CLIENTS RUDE BEHAVIOUR ON PHONE ( A.C. BALAJI / MR. KARTHIKEYAN ) I WAS TOTALLY UPSET, I DRAFTED A LETTER ADDRESSING TO MR. PRADEEP ( TERRIRORTY MANAGER) SAME DAY I MAILED TO ALL OFFICERS YOUR CLIENTS HEAD OFFICE.

For your kind information till now there is no reply from your client in a B & W.

LATER I MADE A PROVISIONAL HANDING OVER DOCUMENT WITH MR. PANDIAN AND HANDED OVER THE FOLLOWING

1) Car
2) Car Key
3) Original R. C.
4) Original Insurance
5) Other relevant document pertains to car – like old insurance etc

Mr. PANDIAN SIGNED THE PAPER AND HE WAS WAITING SINCE HE MADE SOME CALLS TO NEARBY OFFICERS IN THRIVANMIYUR OFFICE WHOM THEY WILL VERIFY AND CEASE THE CAR.

LATER HE CALLED MR. KARTHEKEYAN AND later he LEFT MY HOUSE THROWING THE LETTER AND THE SIGNED PAPER ABOUT THE HANDING OVER THE CAR, EVENTHOUGH WE TREATED HIM NICELY WITH LUNCH AND OTHER KINDNESS.

VERY IMPORTANT

YESTERDAY 08.07.2013 AROUND 1700HRS MR. KARTHIKEYAN WENT TO GURANTOR HOUSE, WITH ANOTHER PERSON WHO WAS RUDE TO THE GURANTOR, ( EVEN THOUGH I ASKED HIS NAME MR. KARTHEKEYAN DO NOT WANT TO REVEAL HIS NAME, IF HE IS NOT RUDE WHY HE CANT TELL HIS NAME ) ABOUT THE PAYMENT, MADAM CALLED ME.

I CALLED MR. KARTHIKEYAN THROUGH THE MADAM’ S LINE AND WITH THE CONFERENCE CALL TO MR. PRADEEP, THE CALL LASTED FOR 45 MINUTES, I ASKED SIMPLE QUESTION WITH MR. KARTHIKEYAN, WHEN MY CASE WAS DECLARED AS DISPUTE ( ? ) & WHEN YOU COMPANY HAS APPOINTED A ADVOCATE AND ADVOCATE ALSO APOINTED A ARBITRATOR, WHY DO YOU APPROACH THE GURANTOR, SAME QUESTION WAS ALSO RAISED BY MR. PRADEEP, PRADEEP CONVENCIED ME THAT MR. KARTHIKEYAN WANT TO SOLVE THE ISSUE.

Due 45 minutes talk over phone answering simultaneously four persons Mr. Karthikeyan, Mr. Pradeed, Madam and hearing nasty scolding’s from my Managing Director (Madams Husband) I was made emotionally commit to settle the amount by 22.07.2013, which is not possible right now.

My Payment and Grievance should be handled simultaneously.

Mr. Pradeep should understand Mr. Karthikeyan visited Gurantor house without calling me or informing me not to SOLVE THE ISSUE, but MAKE A BIG ISSUE.
(Repeat)

Mr. Pradeep should understand Mr. Karthikeyan visited Gurantor house without calling me or informing me not to SOLVE THE ISSUE, but MAKE A BIG ISSUE.

IT IS A GROUP VENGENCE ( MR. BHARATHI, MR. A. C. BALAJI, MR. KARTHIKEYAN ) REPRESENTED BY MR. KARTHIKEYAN, FOR THE MISTAKES I HAD POINTED HAS FOLLOWS :

1) NOT RESPONDING MY LETTER DATED 12.03.2013
2) GRIVENCE LETTER 11.05.2013.

Another simple logic in this case, when I want to hand over the car on 11.05.2013 legally, why did Mr. Karthikeyan did not give permission to take the car from my house.

When the dispute has taken by the advocate ( Yourselves ) to my best of my knowledge it should be dealt with Borrower ----Advocate ------- Arbitrator
in what way MMFL staff Mr. Karthikeyan can disturb with his rude attitude.

This speed of work, as a branch manager he would have taken action to my letters dated 12.03.2013 and 11.05.2013 itself.

As a Branch Manager he do not knew that your client has issued notice through you and there is still time to reply or action from my side.

( He should be ashamed for his admin qualities for not seeing the letter dated mentioned above’s and not knowing the legal notice of yours, as a advocate advice Mr. Karthikeyan the inefficient Branch Manager to update my new address for future correspondence)

As a advocate – how do you justify Mr. Karthikeyan approach to the Gurantor, WHEN YOU HAVE ALREADY ISSUED A NOTICE TO ME.

Once again, I want to insist that, for default in the loan from your client, for that sake, I am not your clients slave.

This is for your kind information.

Thanking You Sirs and Please advice what I have to do.

Yours Truly,

G. Dhanasekar

Copy To.
1) (Address Mentioned in the Website)
M/S. Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited,
4th Floor, Mahindra Towers,
Dr. G. M. Bhonsale Marg,
P. K. Kurne Chowk,
Worli,
Mumbai – 400018.

2) (Address Mentioned in the Legal notice)
M/S. Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited,
Gateway Building,
Apollo Bunder,
Mumbai - 400001

3) Mr. A. Srinivasan,
Arbitrator,
No. 121 / 3, Flat – 4,
Baba Foundation,
N.T.R Street,
Rangarajapuram,
Kodambakkam,
Chennai – 600024.

Respected Mr. A. Srinivasan - As a Arbitrator it means

1) You are a Authority – Like to know in what way you can punish the MMFSL staffs for their rude behavior. I borrowed money from your client and not from your clients staffs parents and we are not slaves to lose our self esteem even though we have borrowed money, MMFSL always want to make a dispute and then solve the settlement with a person like you, because they will get aleaset 6 months more interest.

2) You are a Agent – for us or to MMFSL.

3) You are the Power – Can you take proper action against MMFSL for not taking immediate action to my letter dated on 12.03.2013. My simple logic is, when I want to go for full settlement during March itself why your client do not want to do so, because I was sure I could be tight in my financial position during April, May & June due to collage and school admission of my wards.

4) You are the Judge – Till now there is no reply to my letter dated 11th May 2013 to my Grievance letter. And to my various emails sent to your MMFSL, Mumbai even to the Vice President. When I was ready to go for full settlement after that too before NPA period of 90 days i.e. vide my letter on 12.03.2013. If MMFSL do not have my bank instruments they should contact me well before. Can You please read my letter addressed to MMFSL dated 11th May 2013, and give JUSTICE TO ME. In what way you can give justice to our grievance.

Since your position should be without bias

5) You are the Arbiter – Can you punish Mr. Iliyaraja MMFSL staff who took bribe of Rs. 10, 000.00 from True Value and made a duplicate Insurance showing high IDV Value, to process high value loan, it’s a second hand car worth Rs.3, 00, 000.00 noted normally 70 % is given as loan and how can MMFSL can give Rs.3, 25, 000.00 ( it’s a simple logic).

5a) Can You Punish Mr. Govindan who informed MMFSL that he had visited my house 10 times and presume that he had claimed some beautiful convenience.

5b) Can You please read my letter addressed to MMFSL dated 11th May 2013, and give JUSTICE TO ME.

5c) In what we I am liable to get this Notice when I was ready to go for full settlement at the end of last financial year itself.

5d) MMFSL staff always threatens me that they will trouble the Guarantor who is my boss wife, because MMFSL always knows how to irritate the Borrower.
Please refer my email dated 20th May 2013, addressed to all senior most officers in MMFSL, Mumbai.

6) My simple logic is, when I want to go for full settlement during March itself why your client do not want to do so.

I was sure, I could be tight in my financial position during April, May & June due to collage and school admission of my wards.

7) Kindly advice what should I do with Mr. Karthikeyan who purposely wants to trouble me due to personal vengeance visiting Gurantor instead approaching me? IT IS A GROUP VENGENCE ( MR. BHARATHI, MR. A. C. BALAJI, MR. KARTHIKEYAN ) REPRESENTED BY MR. KARTHIKEYAN, FOR THE MISTAKES I HAD POINTED HAS FOLLOWS :

1) NOT RESPONDING MY LETTER DATED 12.03.2013
2) GRIVENCE LETTER 11.05.2013.

Another simple logic in this case, when I want to hand over the car on 11.05.2013 legally, why did Mr. Karthikeyan did not give permission to take the car from my house.

When the dispute has taken by the advocate ( Yourselves ) to my best of my knowledge it should be dealt with Borrower ----Advocate ------- Arbitrator in what way MMFL staff Mr. Karthikeyan can disturb with his rude attitude.

This speed of work, as a branch manager he would have taken action to my letters dated 12.03.2013 and 11.05.2013 itself.

As a Branch Manager he do not knew that your client has issued notice through you and there is still time to reply or action from my side.

( He should be ashamed for his admin qualities for not seeing the letter dated mentioned above’s and not knowing the legal notice of yours, as a Arbitrator advice Mr. Karthikeyan the inefficient Branch Manager to update my new address for future correspondence)

As an Arbitrator – how do you justify Mr. Karthikeyan approach to the Gurantor, WHEN the matter is with the advocate.

Judge is like a God - Once again, I want to insist that, for default in the loan from your client, for that sake, they cannot treat us like a slave. My Payment and Grievance should be handled simultaneously.

Ending this letter with a confidence that you will handle it diplomatically without any bias.

Yours Truly.

G. Dhanasekar.

Encl :

1) Letter dated 12.03.2013
2) Letter dated 11.05.2013
G. Dhanasekar, Flat 1 / 2A, Ramaa Associates, 6TH Cross Street, Vettuvankani – Injambakkam Link Road. Hanuman Colony, Opp Prathana Drive Inn Thearte, Injambakkam, Chennai – 600 115.

Re : Our Loan Agreement No.1483193, dated 02.25.2011.

THE PERSON WHO IS NOT FIT FOR BRANCH MANAGER FOR THE CHENNAI OFFICE
FULL OF ROWDIES UNDER HIM, USING VALGUR WORDS.

Mr. Karthikeyan, The Branch Manager, already made lot of torture, when I want to settle the loan by 12.03.2013, i think HE WAS SLEEPING IN THE OFFICE, AND LATER HE WAKE UP ON 11.05.2013, AND THE WANTS THE MONEY, RIGHT ON THE TABLE. WHEN I WANT TO HANDOVER THE CAR HE DO NOT WANT. THE FILTHY WAS RUDE TO ME AND TO MY WIFE OVER PHONE, AND ENGAGED HIS STAFF A.C. BALAJI ANOTHER USELESS , NEVER SAW MY LETTER DATED 12.03.2013 WHICH WAS STABLED IN MY FILE ACCORDING TO MR. PANDIAN THE STAFF WHO CAME TO MY HOUSE ON 11.052013, FROM 0930 TO 1445HRS.

SINCE THERE IS A DISPUTE, AN ARBITRATOR WAS FIXED, THE FRAUD KARTHIKEYAN WITHOUT KNOWING THAT, AND ALSO WITHOUT CALLING ME, ARE APPROACHING ME, AND NOT KNOWING THAT ONE OF THE SENIOR STAFF HAS CAME TO MY HOUSE TO SOLVE THE ISSUE. THE UGLY CREATURE KARTHEKAYAN VISITED SURETY HOUSE ---TO ACT TOO SMART.

WHEN ME AND MY WIFE VISITED MMFSL CHENNAI SINCE WE HAD APPOINTMENT WITH MR. PRADEEP, THE NASTY FELLOW KARTHIKEYAN WANT TO SHOW HIS POWER, HE CALLED US LIKE CALLING A TEA BOY, IN FRONT OF HIS JUNIORS TO OVERACT.

WHEN I LOGICALLY QUESTIONED IN FRONT OF IS JUNIORS, HIS FACE TURNED LIKE A REAL GINGER EATING MONKEY.

WHEN I ASKED HIM WHEN I WANT TO GO FOR FULL SETTLEMENT BY 15.03.2013, WHAT WERE YOU DOING, HE COULD NOT ANSWER, BECAUSE HE HAS NOT SEEN THE LETTER.

IT IS REAL JOINT FRAUD OF BALAJI / BHARATHI / AND BRANCH MANAGER KARTHIKEYAN.

TO PROLONG THE DISPUTE.

TILL NOW THAT INEFFICIENT BRANCH MANAGER KARTHIKEYAN DID NOT READ MY LETTER DATED 11.05.2013.

KARTHIKEYAN IS REALLY A CURSE FOR MMFSL.

KARTHEKEYAN WILL NEVER GIVE IS SENOIR OFFICER CONTACT TO ANY BODY.

FINALLY I MADE A COMPLAINT ON KARTHEKEYAN FOR HIS INDECENT BEHAVIOUR WITH US AND GOT THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FOR THE COMPLAINT.

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information