Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mahindra Renault — wrong credit rating on CIBIL

Dear Sir



This refers to my credit history with serial number[protected]my total details are given at the end of the email). In the subject report I have been rated wrongly in terms of my credit history because of defaulting credit cards & home loans. Please note that I have no over dues on credit cards or any home loans other than one disputed home loan on IDBI for merely Rs 63700.00( sixty three thousand & seven hundred only) for which I am not at all responsible as my so many requests to IDBI for regularizing the same has gone un heard by bank.



Please note that I have two loan accounts with the IDBI bank. The loan amount for the a/c no. [protected](Loan1) was 10,46,700/- & for a/c no [protected](loan2) was 63700/-.

There are no issues with Loan 1 hence I am not describing any details about that. I am giving details for the loan account 2





I had applied for the loan of Rs 2,00,000 on 30th of June 2005. The loan amount was sanctioned & I was disbursed as first installment of Rs 63700/- on on 18th July 2005 & pre EMI was started by PDC cheques. As there was no further demand from the builder, hence I informed IDBI bank (jhandewalan branch) on 21st Feb 2006 to restrict the loan amount & start my EMI & stop pre EMI. The above request was not honored by IDBI bank & I send reminders again on following dates

26.04 2006-To Jhandewalan branch in Delhi by post

24.08.2006-To Elamach Building, Andheri East-Mumbai by post

24.08.2006-To ElamachBuilding, Andheri East-Mumbai by Fax

25.08.2006- To Elamach Building, Andheri East-Mumbai by E mail

20.01.2009 to collection centre by email

Copies of all such communications are attached in this letter.(scanned)

All above requests went unanswered & the loan amount was never restricted & no EMI was fixed for the disbursed loan amount.

After that I moved out from Delhi. I visited IDBI head office in Mumbai & met Mr Manivannan & gave request to him for starting the ECS on both the loan accounts. I gave all the required documents for both the accounts so that ECS can be started. Same saving account was given for ECS for both the loan accounts.

To me surprise the ECS started for only one loan account i.e. Loan1 & for Loan2 no ECS has started till now & even the loan amount is not restricted. In the absence of this ECS there is an outstanding piling up in my account & I have not been sent any reminders to my permanent address also. However few weeks before I got a call that my cheques have expired & I need to pay more cheques to start the EMI on Rs 200000. The 200000 was never disbursed hence EMI can not be paid on that.

Also during recent conversation with bank I have asked them that I am ready to pay the entire amount of 63700.00 in one go for which also there is no response till date.



However banks has declared me as doubtfull for bank loans under your CIBIL account which is wrong full on there account. Hence based on above explanation & proofs I request you to clear my name so that my credit history is maintained properly. With a separate letter I have sent request to DIBI also to give clarification on the same



Thanks & regards





Sukhdeep Singh

701,EMP 30 ,Thakur Village

Kandivili East, Mumbai 400101

Phone-[protected]

DOB-11th April 1975

PAN Card number-ANTPS9145E
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    78%
    Complaints
    1258
    Pending
    233
    Resolved
    917
    Renault Address
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    ADVERTISEMENT