[Resolved]  Mahindra Xylo E4 — Defects in engine and noise in all the doors and powerwindow not working properly. Not receiving proper service from GLOBAL services (Thane)

Concerned Person
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

It's been 8 months i have purchased Mahindra Xylo E4 from Global Mahindra Showroom(Thane). From last 6 months my car is not giving best of the results which i was expecting. There are 3 major problems which i am facing with.
1) double sound in engine
2) power window not working properly
3) All the doors of my car are not working properly.
till now car has been sent 3 times for servicing, but still the same problems persists.
Many times i have been there to Global Mahindra showroom to rectify these problems, but i have always been disappointed by Global Mahindra Showroom.
Since last 6 months i am facing this problem.
Kindly do the needful.

Dear Ashok,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. I've forwarded your concern to our customer care department. For a prompt response to any complaints, queries or feedback in the future you can always call us at the Xyloline –[protected]. We also offer 24x7 on-road assistance for the Xylo on[protected]*

Email us at [protected]@mahindra.com or write to us at our mailing address:

Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.,
Automotive Sector,
Road No. 13, Worli,
Mumbai : 400 018.

Mahindra Xylo Team

*Toll Free number is accessible from MTNL, Garuda and BSNL phone.
I have purchage xylo from global gallery THANA after 5 month.
the left engine-chesis breaket is breaked I complain in gallery or service cente
more than 15 time every time same reply part is not available when part is available we will contact you but till date they are not contact me. I also contact at customer care [protected]@mahindra.com but from their also not reply me till date.

I request you if your service is not proper then why you create the problems with customers. This type of problems comes in new brand cars but after a long period my car is not working then what is purpose of puchages of this car.
Good customer service is the lifeblood of any business. You can offer promotions and slash prices to bring in as many new customers as you want, but unless you can get some of those customers to come back, your business won’t be profitable for long.

mahindra xylo — not proper service & not good car

ihave lots of problem with mahindra xylo
i have xylo e4 model no is GJ-1-BV-8001 not supporting service staff & mahindra company staff
plz help me & shotout the problem

nirav patel
ahmedabad
I have a Xylo E4, its three years Old.The AC coils have developed leaks and requires changes.Its an expensive proposal.The poor quality of components used and manufacturing defects are of real concern.I request Mahindras to intervene and propose a solution that is economical.
Commander D Saha