[Resolved]  Mangalmurti Auto Link — Investment

I want to know how can we trust Mangalmurti Auto link Pvt Ltd ? They floated some Investment Plans ? I invest my 3.26 lacs for Toyota Innova. Can We trust it and invest or not? Please give me suggessions.
No (1)

any update pleae ...
Hello sir, dhondeami
HI ALL MANGALMURTY INVESTORS
1.There is Complaint and FIR in Bangalore Ulsoor Police station.
2. Chennai police failed do track Bitla office closed
3. Goa police arrested the Manager and got nothing.
4. Hyderbad police arrested Sandeep Gowd then what happened we dont know.
6. One of the Bangalore investor died.
This is the totally more than 50 crore scam. We must collected information from all indian police station and handed over to ONe MP and force him to make CBI enquery.
AWAKE INVESTOR AWAKE INDIA.
In Kolkata we have lodged complaint with Bowbazar P.S. Investigation officer: Angshuman Chattopadhayay.
any update on mangalmurthi case
I AM INVESTOR FROM HYDERABAD, I WANT TO INVEST PLEASE ADVISE ME.
Please dont invest
Is there any information from Pune ?

Ritabrata Chakraborty Area Manager Mangalmurti arrested and is under police custody. Kolkata police wil take him before court in a day or two. Any useful information for merit of this case is much appreciated. Any whereabouts of Bitla and his associates and the case/fir references in other places will be very helpful. Please contact me @ [protected]/Satyajitda ([protected]). People in Kolkata /WestBengal can also contact for support and inclusion.
Great News-Ritabrata’s bail denied in Court, need you to sign your papers, FIR complainants talk Today Partha [protected]/Satyajit [protected]
any further progress in this case, are there any chances of getting our hard earned money back. please let the people know
any updats
any updates
Just heard that Bitla got arrested in Mumbai, does anyone has any news? If yes, please ring [protected] (Anish from Kolkata)
update please
any update
कृपया सदर केस बाबत रजिस्टर तक्रार क्रमांक व तारीख देणे