Maruti 800 — complaint against dealer

 
5 Reviews
India
 shailesh
I HAVE BOUGHT MARUTI 800 CAR FROM AURANGABAD(MS) INDIA FROM DEALER 'AUTOMOTIVE' LOCATED IN THE CHIKALTHANA AREA. THE WORKSHOP PEOPLE
TALKED RUDLY & DID MISBHAVIOR.ALSO MY
CAR SERVICE NOT DONE PROPERLY.
SO PLS TAKE RIGHT ACTION AGAINST DEALER

THANK YOU
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I bought maruti 800 from DD Moters dehradun on 6th of march 2008.In the month of june my car was hit from left back side, and I took my car to DD moter dehradun of repair but the job done was unsatisfied .I personaly went to the workshop, but there was no responce .So I regestered my complain at Delhi office that look the dealers of northen region.After a week DD moter sent their people, and said that the car has to be taken to the workshop, and they tookn it to the workshop.After 6 days they returned my car, but the condition was as such, I called them, they came and saw and promised me in written that the job will be done when ever I come back to Rishikesh I called them but there is no response finaly i regestered my complain at tole free number[protected] hope to see you look in the matter

THANK YOU
I went to M/S Narayani Motor P. Ltd and asked about availability of maruti 800 Uniq (Pearl silver) sales excecutive Mr. Pramod Kumar Pahad Singh stating that yes we have two numbers of 800 Uniq (Pearl silver) and we must delivered on31.01.09 to you then I have booked from Narayani Motors P.Ltd.Bhubaneswar on 28th of January 2009 against Rs.10000.00 (Rs. Ten Thousand Only) by cash against Mony Receipt No. 2906 Dated 28.01.2009 on 29.01.09 evening he denied to delivered the above car then I went to CEO Mr PAPU and asking about matter why I will not get the above car on 31.01.09. After discussion with CEO Mr. PAPU in front of team leader Mr. Adiranjan that commited by himself please you go and you will get your same car 31.01.09 then on 30.01.09 evening CEO Mr. PAPU also denied his commitment and saying that I am very sorry I could not deliver the above car on 31.01.09 and you get back your booking amount then I went to Police station lodge a station dairy against him. I went to M/s Jyoti Motors Bhubaneswar and purched a Maruti 800 AC car on 31.01.2009.
The whole thing is that your dealer and a CEO of a company is so irresponsible and idot person that he could not satisfied a customer he is layed down your company goodwill. Stil my booking amount. Your early reply will be encourrage to me. Yours customer Patitapaban Senapati Please contact Mob.No. [protected]
I went to M/S Narayani Motor P. Ltd and asked about availability of maruti 800 Uniq (Pearl silver) sales excecutive Mr. Pramod Kumar Pahad Singh stating that yes we have two numbers of 800 Uniq (Pearl silver) and we must delivered on31.01.09 to you then I have booked from Narayani Motors P.Ltd.Bhubaneswar on 28th of January 2009 against Rs.10000.00 (Rs. Ten Thousand Only) by cash against Mony Receipt No. 2906 Dated 28.01.2009 on 29.01.09 evening he denied to delivered the above car then I went to CEO Mr PAPU and asking about matter why I will not get the above car on 31.01.09. After discussion with CEO Mr. PAPU in front of team leader Mr. Adiranjan that commited by himself please you go and you will get your same car 31.01.09 then on 30.01.09 evening CEO Mr. PAPU also denied his commitment and saying that I am very sorry I could not deliver the above car on 31.01.09 and you get back your booking amount then I went to Police station lodge a station dairy against him. I went to M/s Jyoti Motors Bhubaneswar and purched a Maruti 800 AC car on 31.01.2009.
The whole thing is that your dealer and a CEO of a company is so irresponsible and idot person that he could not satisfied a customer he is layed down your company goodwill. Stil my booking amount. Your early reply will be encourrage to me. Yours customer Patitapaban Senapati Please contact Mob.No. [protected]
To
The Manager (service)
Maruti Udyog Limited

I am working in a school as a teacher and I am a social worker. I booked a Maruti Susuki 800 L.P.G A/C car on 05/02/2008 November at INDUS MOTORS KOTTARAKKARA and I preferred silky silver colour. But Area Manager of Indus Kottarakkara informed me there is no availability of car which I wanted then he told me that there was a silky silver L.P.G car but it has non A/C. After a few days he informed me that he would be giving with fitted A/C. Thus he delivered the car to me on 05.02.2009.On January 2010 I send my vehicle to last free service then the service centre told me to extend warenty for three years and said the amount is about 2000 and he said the purchasing date of my car December 2008 I verified my R.C book and found the date of manufacturing if my car is 2009.How it happened “Manufacturing year is 2009 and delivery date is December 2008”
Then I enqured Maruthy at Ernakulam they also told me the delivery date of my car is[protected] and the owner of the car is Suresh .I .P, Padmavilasam Mankuzhy, Pangappara, Trivandrum. Now I had a doubt that they give me a second hand car? And I found another defect that fitted A/C is not attached in my R.C Book So it has no insurance .
So I humbly request you to ensure my complaint and find out the fact. If they give me a second hand car please take necessary steps to get me a new car and to take action against him .Because it is a cheating and it will affect the truthfulness reputation of Maruthi Company So please give me the details about my doubts .

Model: CR LXSU
Chasis no:2726116
Engine No : 3977458
Dealer Code No: 1602

With regards
Babu .R
Lailabhavan
Edakkidam P.O
Ezhukon
Kollam Dist
Kerala

Mob no [protected]
Email address –[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Maruti 800 - complaint against dealer

    Contact Information

    Company:Maruti 800
    India

    Add Company Information