[Resolved]  Max Life Insurance — summary of policy information and fund statement

I am ramesh chandra meena, I have a policy in year 2008 of month feb.i have deposit the second premime in month feb of year 2009. the statement of fund is not received till date. please forwardade the fund statement.

Proposal/Policy Number[protected]
Policy Holder- Niranjan Jena
Life Insured- Ms Neha Kumari Jena

Policy Holder- Mr. Niranjan Jena
Life Insured- Mr. Niranjan Jena

I have received a cheque for Rs. 8861.74 towards overpayment of my premium.
What does it mean? Please confirm as soon as possible. I have already paid the premium at 2005, 2006, 2007. According to DRDO Principles the customer who pays three years premium his policy wouldn't laps. If this is my condition, then what does the cheque mean i can't understand.

Please clarify as soon as possible.
my address is changed pls send next statement of my policy on this address : Sai Fab Engineers & Co.
12/1, Mathura Road, Near D.S. Doors, (Badarpur Border), Faridabad, Haryana . my Policy No is :[protected]. and my Contact No is [protected].
Policy Holder- Mrs. Laleeta
Life Insured- Mrs. Laleeta

I Inform to you sir my Proposal/Policy Number[protected], Policy Holder- Mrs.Laleeta Police Issue Date -24 MAR-2008 Model Premium 10000 INR, Premium paid to 2008 to[protected] x 3 = 30000 INR)
What does it mean? Please confirm as soon as possible. I have already paid the premium at 2008, 2009, 2010. So I slender my police MAR-2012 (5 YEARS Complete)how mach amount to paid in my police
Please clarify as soon as possible.

MRS.LALEETA /W/O LALJI
HOUSE NO 112
MOHLLA & POST OFFICE
AMARI - BASTI
PIN-272135
UTTAR PRADESH
CONTACT NUMBER-[protected]
Policy Holder- Mr.sukhendu das
Please send my policy primium statement.of my email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
my address is changed pls send next statement of my policy on this address : Sunil kumar patel, S/o shri Bodhan lal patel, village- kurud thana- mandir hasoud District-Raipur Chhattisgarh .

my Policy No is :[protected].
Plan - Max New york life - SMART Xpress (ULIP - 5 Pay)
And my Contact No is [protected]
My Policy No is :[protected].
Plan - Max New york life - SMART Xpress (ULIP - 5 Pay)
Please send my policy primium statement.of my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com
And my Contact No is [protected]
policy no[protected]. policy holder name ajay kumar
sir please inform to me about my policy no[protected]. last installment date and when completed. what are procedure to close the policy because i am central govt employee and my monthly installment is deducted through my pay. send on my email.id [protected]@gmail.com and entered email.id in my policy
policy no[protected] policy holder name jagdamba pratap singh
sir please inform to me Nearest Branch of Chhattisgarh. send on my email.id singh.[protected]@gmail.com
policy no[protected]policy holder name B.N.Pandey
Please send my policy primium statement.of my email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Sir, how can i get the online annual statement of max policy for IT purpose. because the agents of max are so careless persons, i had told him 3 to 4 time but no response.so please guide me.

ravin Ahmedabad
can you get me primium statement for last year.polcy no[protected] Mini sebastian my email [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanks with regards
Dear sir my policy no.[protected] my plan is LPMB i want to know my policy detail.
Dear Pravinkumar Nagar, Your request has been duly noted. Our customer representative has tried to speak with you earlier today but was unable to connect with you. We request you to please share with us your updated contact number and a mutually convenient time at [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com for our customer representative to speak with you to assist you. Please mention Ticket No. 16322440 in all future communication on the subject.

Max Life Insurance
Dear Pravinkumar Nagar, Our customer representative has tried speaking with you several times but was unable to do so. The answers to your queries have been communicated to your registered email address. Should you still wish to speak with us, please write to [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com. Regards, Max Life Insurance.
MY POLICY NO ARE[protected] &[protected] . PL SEND THE FUND VALUE DETAIL AS ON TODAY AT MY E- MAIL. [protected]@lnjbhilwara.com MY CONTACT NO IS [protected].
My policy no. is[protected] Name Sat Pal Chauhan.Please send me the account statement of my policy on my e-mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Please tell me the dues of my policy number :[protected] and how to close the policy.
My Email ID :

pl send policy statement no[protected] in my regesteed mail..

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information