[Resolved]  MCD - Slumdogs — Slumdogs everywhere

I am resident of Ashok Vihar, Phase 3 (behind l.b college), delhi 110052

We are facing a fear from street Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day. They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping. Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses.

There is no check from MCD department on this front. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

Amit

I would like to draw your attention in regards to enchrohment / illigal construction of DDA, Janta Flat -728, Pul Pehladpur, New Delhi - 110044. This flat is encroached four times from its original constructed area & that area has been vertically expended three floor. I hope that necessary action must be taken immeditally.

Bijay kumar
E-mail I.D :- bijay.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob. :- [protected]
THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT ONE PERSON BY THE NAME OF ASHU ANAND RESIDENT OF 51-B DDA LIG FLATS RAJOURI GARDEN NEW DELHI HAS ILLEGAL INCOME TO THE TUNE OF LAKHS OF RUPEES ON WHICH HE HAS NOT PAID ANY TAX. THIS
INCOME HAS BEEN MISUSED IN CONSTRUCTION OF
HIS RESIDENCE BUILDING. YOU CAN VISIT THE ABOVE MENTIONED ADDRESS AND CONDUCT RAID TO RECOVER MONEY EARNED BY HIM THROUGH ILLEGAL MEANS.
MCD Complaints - Street Dogs in our colony
I am resident of C-4-D BLOCK, 54-B JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI( GATE No-4)

We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses

There is no check from MCD department on this front.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

I will be very grateful to you.

Joginder Singh-[protected]
Hi Sir

we the resident o[censored]ttam nagar santosh park facing water supply probleam .These day the water in the and evening we are geting very bad smell water as wel as very durty and dusty .We are not geting pure and fresh water at all. The duration water suppply is very short period also So the people of these area is facing dicenty and stomac porbleam by using this water so plz the probleam may kindly be slove and sutable action should be taken
Thanku sir
MCD

This is inform to you that our school was disturbed in animals (cows, baffols), and dirty water is linked in our school compound . this is main reason in disturbence in our school. I hope that necessary action must be taken immeditally.

Govt. Girls. Sec. School
Lado Sarai N.D - 30
School I.D- 1923051
i am the residence of kucha chellan, gali kale khan, darya ganj, new delhi 2, I have complent regarding the sweeper jo one month se nahi aaya hai or uski vajah se gali main gandgi ho rakhi hai waha per dustbeen bhi nahi rekkha gaya hai pls. aap kuch dyan dijiaga requst hai hamari

Rashida
The owner of Flat no.1569 A, B-1/Vasant Kunj has done huge encroachments on the adjoining land of MCD.Will you please take necessary action in the matter.
a law abiding citizen
I am resident of B Block Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019

The number of dogs in our Area are count less, especially in between First Ghoal Chakar of Kalkaji and the Gurudwara.

And to bring it to your notice, I am a victim of these Stray Dogs. I am bitten by a dog this Night around 9.00 PM. I am facing a fear that I may get affected because of this bite. And being this around at night I am unable to find a docto until tomorrow.

Please Help us from this Stray Dogs in our locality which are increasing day by day.

They keep barking all the night and disturbs the whole night.

Pls. take up this issue with the concern authority and take away these dangerous street dogs.

I will be very grateful to you if you do so.

Mohan ([protected])
sir, i would like to bring to your kind notice that there are 8-10 stray dogs in my area, which creats a lot of problems like biting, whole night barking, and creatig unnecessary panik. now the suffering has become intlereble. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER AT EARLIEST. official may pl. speak to me at 16/ 1310-E, bapa nagar padam singh road, opp.shiv mandir.

K. K. SEEWAL
[protected], [protected]
Director / Chief Engg./Construction
MCD/Delhi

I am a widow old lady aged about 80 years lived at Mohan Garden, K-5/ Gali No. 1, near Vikrant Chowk, new delhi-59 is very bad condition to walk, reason is that there is not arrangement of drains in two sides and the Gali is about 10 fit wide and two sides houses. The leble is down and the water of houses stored on that gali and therefore all of the residential there are unable to move properly. In this regarding we sent many request to you. Please attention of my request and try to reconstruct this gali (street) before the rain. All of the street are repaired and in good condition. We are always thanks for your kind mercy.
Seema Mukherjee, Mobile no. [protected].
Sir, I am residing at Sant Nagar Burar, K.H. No. 345, (New Bluiding) Near MCD /Varvodaya School, Back side of TVS Show room, Main Road, Burari. We are facing many problems in our residential area.(1) No street Sweepers available to clean our area.(2) There is huge waste lying open vacaant land. (3) No any Dustbin/ Van facility. (4) There are lot is Mosqritous and poisonus insets are breeding. (3) Raddis are parked in front of the house. . We are facing many problems. Sir please look in to the matter series and do needfull as soon as possible. .

with regards
Valsala (M) [protected]
HI Sir,
I am a resident of Jia Sarai,
near I.I.T. Delhi, hauzkhas New Delhi 16. We are facing problem as the number of street dogs in our locality is increasing day by day. From past few weeks many of the residents and children are bitten by these street dogs, which is really horrible. Pls look into the matter and do the needful.

Rgds,
RAGHAV
Around 10 dogs in 20th and 21st Block at Ashok Nagar, Post Box Tilak nagar, Delhi-110018, have grown extremely ferocious these days. They bark on anybody who is in a proximity of 200 meters and have even bitten many people in the society. I request the MCD to kindly send a Dog catching squad and help the society...

Ramandeep Singh

20/9 Ashok Nagar

New delhi -110018

( M) [protected]
We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses

There is no check from MCD department on this front.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

I will be very grateful to you.

Ramandeep Singh
Ashok Nagar
Tilak Nagar

I am a resident of BK Dutt Colony, Lodhi road and we are facing problem with increasing number of stray dogs in our area. They bark at night and disturb everyone... we are not able to sleep.. we are afraid to send our children outside.. They have bite lot of people in our area.. We have made several complaints at the NDMC dog squad (Dog Hospital, opp. Moti Bagh) but no action has been taken..

I request you to please take some action against these dogs and help us to live peacefully.

Sunny
D Block, BKdutt colony,
Lodhi road
Dear Sir/madam,

With this complaint on your blog i would like to bring your kind attention towards the menace created by street dogs in our society. Nowadays, a drastic increase in the number of dogs has been since in our society. Kids are feeling feared as there have been instances when they jumped onto young kinds and have bitten them.

This is a very humble request to kindly perform an audit with the earliest in our society.

Let me know if you have any questions or require any further clarification.

Tariq
R/o P-303 Top-floor,
Gautam Nagar,
New Delhi-110049

Cont#[protected]
Email#tariq.[protected]@hotmail.com
There are various stray dogs and they have made a havoc in the colonies and they are biting the passer-bys. Please make arrangements to catch these animals at the earliest as they have bitten various people in the colony and also it does not have a rabies injection. The address is NDMC housing society 110049 behind Bharat Petroleum Petrol Pump South Extension Part-1.

S.K Vij
[protected]@hotmail.com

Kindly alert me when an action is taken.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information