[Resolved]  Mcf Faridabad — filling of Sihi village Pokhara

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Sir, there is huge dicharge/deposition of sewerage water in Matawali johad/ talab causing foul odour in sideby houses no 2101 to 2121, 2030 to 2034 & govt girl school as well. the smell is so severe that it become very difficult to stay in our own houses. living in sector has become deplorable. moreover this may spread dengue or other serious diseases to residents. the discharge of sewerage water of village sihi should be immediately stopped and this talab should be filled with earth without delay and of worth if developed as a park.

the commissiner MCF requires immediate visit of the site and intervention to resolve the issue.

Sir, there is huge dicharge/deposition of sewerage water in Matawali johad/ talab causing foul odour in sideby houses no 1997 to 1803, OR mudgal chowk & govt girl school as well. the smell is so severe that it become very difficult to stay in our own houses. living in sector. Moreover this may spread dengue or other serious diseases to residents. the discharge of sewerage water of village sihi should be immediately stopped and this POND should be filled with clear sand without delay with self fincing scheme to allote shope on south - east corner to villager on priority basis and developed as a park.

the commissiner MCF requires immediate visit of the site and intervention to resolve the issue.

KBM/[protected]
1) Sir, there is huge discharge/deposition of sewerage water in [censored]la Matawali pokhar / talab causing sickness of healthy people sewerage water may spread dengue or other serious diseases to residents surrounding the pokhar some sector & village area's no 1997 to 1803, OR mudgal chowk & govt girl school senior secondary school village sihi to all effected peoples it become very difficult to stay in his own houses. respected sir please immediately take attention on serious matter and oblige i have earlier purposed financial litigation problem and its solution again I remind you for provision of market to village sihi which facility villagers not having so you can think on the proposal an start working on the way on south - east corner of pokhar provide shopes behind shops provide childrens play ground or stadium at middle of pokhar and behind girls school provide school play ground and rest of the area towards north you should developed as ch charn singh park on sector house facing number 2099 to 2115 village drain should be pass through HUME pipe Dia 1 meter minimum and connected it to HUDA sewerage water tank.
2) Villager’s having very much problem due to non provision of house numbers in side lal dora therefore I request to start numbering of houses on following patterns 1st :- divide village in four part EAST – WEST & NORTH – SOUTH and put number;s accordingly I have attached premiliminary road map of village sir please instruct the responsible people and start on priority

Thanks regards.
Kulbhushanm
The commissiner MCF requires immediate visit of the site and intervention to resolve the issues.
KBM/[protected]
To Executive Engineer
Municipal Corporation
Faridabad.

Urgent reminder great concerned for your kind notice please expidite early & oblidge
This is to bring in kind notice that there is lying uncollected garbage in pokhar in very bad shape near Mudgal chowk and sheetla mata mandir or Sr. Secondary girl’s school there is huge deposition rain / sewerage water with waist/ garbage, that is breading mosquito’s in very large number’s and peoples severely effected with present situation, spread dengue or other serious diseases to residents surrounding the Pokhar/Tlab. This space which is meant for developing green area in three parts, small stadium, girls play ground & Ch. Charan sing park now space is occupied with such garbage which is a spot of the beauty. With the rising cases of dengue due to deposition of rain water & other serious problem related issues are main concern to me and other surrounding resident. I kindly request authorities to please keep a check on it & get it clear as soon as possible. This is not something which requires loads of efforts rather it is the duty of you concerned people which is being neglected since long back and reminder for other pending snags please rectified all these and obliged
Note : - Please put some antialrgic, powder on garbage like DDT or other preventive solution to stop breading mosquito’s. in pokhar/pond/talab.
Purposed plan attached here with
Copy to the following / concerned with the request to display on their notice Boards to give wide attention : -
CC:-
1. Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.

2. Chief Engineer Municipal Corporation Faridabad.
3. All Executive Engineer, MCF
4. Financial Controller. MCF

With Best Regards
KulBhushan
(Mob.:-[protected])
To Executive Engineer
Municipal Corporation
Faridabad.
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
Urgent reminder great concerned for your kind notice please expediteearly &amp; oblige
1) : - This is to bring in kind notice that there is lyinguncollected garbage in pokhar in very bad shape near Mudgal chowk and sheetlamata mandir or Sr. Secondary girl’s school there is huge deposition rain /sewerage water with waist/ garbage, that is breading mosquito’s in very largenumber’s and peoples severely effected with present situation, spread dengue orother serious diseases to residents surrounding the Pokhar/Tlab. This spacewhich is meant for developing green area in three parts, small stadium, girlsplay ground behind school &amp; Ch. Charan sing park in front of sector kothiesbearing H.No.[protected] now space is occupied with such garbage andencroachment which is a spot of the beauty. In the coming Summer season &amp;Rainy season the cases of dengue &amp; malaria will be increase due todeposition of rain water &amp; other serious problem related issues are mainconcern to me and other surrounding resident.

2) :- sir please i have earlier purposed financiallitigation problem and its solution again I remind you for provision of marketto village sihi which facility villagers not having so you can think on theproposal an start working on the way on south - east corner of pokhar provideshopes behind shops provide children’s play ground or stadium at middle ofpokhar and behind girls school provide school play ground and rest of the areatowards north you should developed as ch charn singh park on sector housefacing number 2099 to 2115 village drain should be pass through HUME pipe Dia.-1M meter minimum and connected it to HUDA sewerage water tank.

3) :- Tower light should be provide in pond area near mudgalchowk and [censored]la mata nandir / community center so that children's can play in this area safely

4) :- Request made to Sh Anand Kaushik (MLA) for this casein Aug.-2013 to
Running road from bypass to Sita ram bal mandir publicschool on the way to Goodyear Ltd.
is badly damage sincelong back I have given a letter for RCC construction road with recommendationfrom following VIP- Sh. Devender dexit, Sanjay Sharma, Joginder vashist, Aniljaildar, Pt. Motilal, Sewaram &amp; Rajender jonapurya these all are grievancescommittee member’s in this area.
This road made connectivity to inter collage for girls andsheetla mata mandir or community center

5) Sihi Villager’s having very much problem due to nonprovision of house numbers in side lal dora therefore I request to startnumbering of houses on following patterns 1st :- divide village in four partEAST – WEST &amp; NORTH – SOUTH and put number’s accordingly I have attachedpreliminary road map of village sir please instruct the responsible people andstart on priority

I kindly request authorities to please keep a check on it&amp; get it clear as soon as possible. This is not something which requiresloads of efforts rather it is the duty of you concerned people which is beingneglected since long back and reminder for other pending snags please rectifiedall these and obliged

Note : - Please put some anti allergic, powder on garbagelike DDT or other preventive solution to stop breading mosquito’s. inpokhar/pond/talab.
Purposed plan attached here with
Copy to the following / concerned with the request todisplay on their notice Boards to give wide attention : -
CC:-
1. Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.

2. Chief Engineer Municipal Corporation Faridabad.
3. All Executive Engineer, MCF
4. Financial Controller. MCF

With Best Regards
KulBhushan
(Mob.:-[protected]
To Executive Engineer
Municipal Corporation
Faridabad.

Urgent information for your kind notice please expedite early & oblige

I made Request made to Sh Anand Kaushik (MLA) for this case in Aug.-2013 to
Running road from bypass to Sita ram bal mandir publicschool on the way to Goodyear Ltd.
is badly damage sincelong back I have given a letter for RCC construction road with recommendationfrom following VIP- Sh. Devender dexit, Sanjay Sharma, Joginder vashist, Aniljaildar, Pt. Motilal, Sewaram &amp;amp; Rajender jonapurya these all are grievances committee member’s in this area.
This road made connectivity to inter collage for girls and sheetla mata mandir or community center

With Best Regards
KulBhushan
(Mob.:-[protected]

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone
    +91 12 9241 6464
    +91 12 9241 6465
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Address
    New Industrial Twp, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Faridabad contact information