[Resolved]  (Mdlc) Manjunatha Land Developers Pvt Ltd — Refund Amount-Flat cancellation

I have been cheated by orange properties gimmicks tricks.They are marketers for Manjunatha Land developers, they do lot of hype in the market with lot freebies.I have booked an Amount of 2 lacs in month of April 2008 and they promised me to give finished apartment within four months but till today the Apartment is not yet finished.I have given a letter for cancellation in the month of november, but till now I have not got the refund Amount back.Every week I visit their office just listen thier fake promises and waste my time.I have recieved a check when deposited bounced back.please help me.

ORANGE PROPERTIES AND ASSOCIATED BUILDERS ARE CHEATERS...

Please let me know any solution for me problem.

Please be careful.

Anwar

Please pass on your number to me. I am also a victim
This guy who is the owner of MLDC is a cheat. He is now partnered with Orange builders constructing apts in a land which was sold to me years ago. He never allowed me to sell that land and that land is still under bank loan defaulted and he is blacklisted by majority of the banks. No one can or have taken action against him yet.
Iam having the same experience, every time you followup he will give some excuses. There is no construction happening and the advance amount is not refunded as well. Please share the details who is facing the same issue so we can collectively fight against them.

manoj
I totally agree with you Manoj. I am also a victim of MLDC. The builder has gone bankrupt and only way to extract money from MLDC is to challenge him in court.

Manjunatha Developers — Not delivering property on time

This is with reference to Loan A/c under name of Bhupesh Vashisht for Manjunath Developers for Lake Bihar property at K.R.Puram from IDBI Bank. We wish to bring our complaints and findings about Builder Manjunath Developer.

1. We visited site many times and found that not even ¼ of construction is completed by now which builder had promised to complete by Jan'09.

2. We also got to know that there is case going on, on builder as well as on property and he is been blacklisted by all other banks except IDBI Bank.

We wish to book a compalint against IDBI bank for sectioning a loan to Builder who is not promising.

We trusted bank and requested for loan as we knew that as per process each and every bank will enquire about builder and sanction loan to him if they are 100% satisfied about his credibility which did not happen in this case.

We had sent a mail to bank for not disbursing 2nd Installment until construction reaches to its promised stage but Bank had made payment to builder without notifying us.

We also requested bank not make any further payments to builders without my(Bhupesh Vashisht) and my wife Shivani Vashisht’s (who is Joint owner of property) written consent letter to branch manager.Therefore, Bank will be responsible for any further payment made to builder without our consent.

Also would wish to book compalint against Manjunath Builders who had promised to deliver a property by Jan'09 and not yet started a construction.We are paying Pre EMI's till today and which is getting too much for us to afford.

Kindly let us know how to get rid of this situation.

Shall appreciate your help.

Shivani V
I have booked a flat in lake beauty in march 2007 and still have not received my flat..he is busy constructing flats in a near by area and i am sure that mldc will stop the constructions as soon as all the flats are sold out...please do not buy flats from MLDC.
The owner name is Muniraju...
they may sell flats in diffrent names but the location is "lake city township..near garden city college ...behind garden city rainbow hostel"
hi
we disagree with this repoerts which is posted in net we have cleard all the dues to with our customers we totely disagree with the anwar repots

mldc group
Hi Greeting of the day from manjunatha land developers & constructions pvt ltd

We have given Marketing of our LAKE VIHAR to orange properties who were doing well at that time. They have collected the money by issuing our company receipt and we dnt know which customers have booked which flat. After that custments started coming to our office to collect the flat conclusion money but same time orange properties got problem in the market and recession hit very badly.
The market people lost the job we too were hit by rescission and project was on hold, even big builders project came on hold. We took hand loan and given all the money to customers. We are in this business for the past 15yearsand have got 3thousandsand odd customers as of now.
We have kept up our promises & commitment to customers
Giving the best in the market and we to coming up with good budgeted apartment which you will be seeing the papers in coming days .we have given all our project in time.
Plz visit our project feel the difference and book the flat with as...
Warm regards
mldc group
Hello All,

Please be aware of G Muniraj who talk softly, sweetly.He is a white color robber who cheats and put blame on orange properties.Orange properties and Manjunath developers are tied together to cheat public and tool away the money from innocent techies.

BE CAREFUL WHILE INVESTING IN MLDC, CHECK HOW MANY CASES HE IS HAVING IN COURT.
Manjunatha land developers-Bangalore Complaints - Froud-cheque bounced/refund of booking amount
View all Manjunatha land developers-Bangalore complaints
Manjunatha land developers-Bangalore
Posted:[protected] by D.Mayil Vaganan Send email
Froud-cheque bounced/refund of booking amount
I am a middle class man willing to buy a house is my long time dream. One year ago I saw an advertisement on a leading news paper times of India from the Orange properties - flats at reasonable rates and with lots of attractive offers, easily attact many liddle class people. The flats are to be developed by Manjunatha land developers.

With lots of surprises and with full of joy I booked a flat for 1.6 Lacs. Then other activities are followed At that time I was dealing with manjunath developers only.But at the time of going for bank loan & signing the aggreement, I came to know all the promisses given by them was not complied and also violation of thier promises and I came to know about the froud activities of this manjunath from already purchased people. I could not get the bank loan also. So I withdrew from the deal with Manjunath( propertier-Muniraj)

But still today I didnot get back my money. I struggled for more than a year, meanwhile I lost my job also and lot of bitter experiences of waiting for him to meet, wasted all my leaves and more over lots of mental disturbances .

With lots of struggle last week That Muniraj acepted me to give the money in 3 instalments . As a first intalment He gave a cheque for 50, 000. With some relieved pleassre I was really happy to get that & deposited immediately..

But with full of disoppointment, The cheque was bounced back. I was totally shattered on knowing this.
I am really indeed need of my hard earned money some how.

Plz help me in getting back my money.
I donot know what to do & how to do.

In case I go with my bounced cheque to the consumer court Is there any possibilities of getting back my money>
Plz help
Read comments Add a comment

58 days ago by Naveen Lodha [send email]
its a common habit of these people to do this, once i had a chance to meet these people, they said its OPM {other people money} so no risk when it time of repayment, play with this money and lets see how many come to ask back.
38 days ago by Mldcbangalore [send email]

We have given Marketing of our LAKE VIHAR to orange properties who were doing well at that time. They have collected the money by issuing our company receipt and we dnt know which customers have booked which flat. After that custments started coming to our office to collect the flat conclusion money but same time orange properties got problem in the market and recession hit very badly.
The market people lost the job we too were hit by rescission and project was on hold, even big builders project came on hold. We took hand loan and given all the money to customers. We are in this business for the past 15yearsand have got 3thousandsand odd customers as of now.
Giving the best in the market and we to coming up with good budgeted apartment which you will be seeing the papers in coming days .we have given all our project in time.
Warm regards
Manjunatha land developers & constructions pvt ltd
38 days ago by Anwar [send email]
I wanted to write in caps instead standard writing as to get people aware of this organisation-MLDC.

BE-CAREFUL WITH MANJUNATH LAND DEVELOPERS LOCATED IN INDIRA NAGAR.I HAVE GOT CHEATED BY THESE PEOPLE NOT MY SELF BUT THERE ARE 75 PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY THEIR FALSE PROMISES.
THEY HAVE COLLECTED ALL THE MONEY FROM MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE AND RE-INVESTED IN BUYING THE LAND, AS THE RECESSION THEM LAND PRICES GONE DOWN ALL THE INVESTED MONEY IS GONE...I HAVE BOOKED A FLAT IN 2008 APRIL BUT STILL NOW I HAVE GOT A 50, 000 CHEQUE WHICH BOUNCED BACK AND TILL NOW THEY HAVE NOT GOT SIGNLE PAISE...IF YOU REALLY WANTED YOUR LIFE TO BE MISERABLE BY INVESTING IN MANJUNATH LAND DEVELOPERS YOU CAN DO SO...I HAVE WASTED 10, 000 CALLS TO MUNIRAJ-PROPRIETER-BIG CHEATER AND VISITED MORE THAT 100 TIMES WAITED FOR 400 HOURS WITH LOT TENSION AND MENTAL DISTURBANCE.
MANJUNATHA PROPREITERT TALKS LIKE PARROT PROMISES AS SAINTS, YOU CAN HEAR HIS BHAJAN WHEN YOU CALL YOU, INDEED HE IS A EXPERT IN CHEATING PUBLIC MONEY BY SHOWCASING SOME PROJECTS, IF WANT TESTIMONIALS YOU CAN VISIT HIS PROJECTS AND ASK PEOPLE WHO HAVE PURCHASED HIS FLATS. OR YOU WAIT AND SEE IN HIS OFFICE HOW MANY PEOPLE WILL COME EVERY DAY FOR GETTING THEIR MONEY BACK.

"Manjunatha land developers & constructions pvt ltd"-DONT BUY FLATS OR ANY OTHER TRANSACTIONS WITH THIS ORGANISATION.
2 minutes ago by raj_m03 [send email]
hi all, i know what u ppl are going through. i also had same experience with this builder..if any o[censored] want to come along with me and want to these mother[censored]ers muni raju and dakshinamurty of MLDC plz post ur comment we can go in group and teach him a lesson. otherwise these will not stop here...lots of ppl will go through same mental trauma...
Manjunatha land developers-Bangalore Complaints - Froud-cheque bounced/refund of booking amount
View all Manjunatha land developers-Bangalore complaints
Manjunatha land developers-Bangalore
Posted:[protected] by D.Mayil Vaganan Send email
Froud-cheque bounced/refund of booking amount
I am a middle class man willing to buy a house is my long time dream. One year ago I saw an advertisement on a leading news paper times of India from the Orange properties - flats at reasonable rates and with lots of attractive offers, easily attact many liddle class people. The flats are to be developed by Manjunatha land developers.

With lots of surprises and with full of joy I booked a flat for 1.6 Lacs. Then other activities are followed At that time I was dealing with manjunath developers only.But at the time of going for bank loan & signing the aggreement, I came to know all the promisses given by them was not complied and also violation of thier promises and I came to know about the froud activities of this manjunath from already purchased people. I could not get the bank loan also. So I withdrew from the deal with Manjunath( propertier-Muniraj)

But still today I didnot get back my money. I struggled for more than a year, meanwhile I lost my job also and lot of bitter experiences of waiting for him to meet, wasted all my leaves and more over lots of mental disturbances .

With lots of struggle last week That Muniraj acepted me to give the money in 3 instalments . As a first intalment He gave a cheque for 50, 000. With some relieved pleassre I was really happy to get that & deposited immediately..

But with full of disoppointment, The cheque was bounced back. I was totally shattered on knowing this.
I am really indeed need of my hard earned money some how.

Plz help me in getting back my money.
I donot know what to do & how to do.

In case I go with my bounced cheque to the consumer court Is there any possibilities of getting back my money>
Plz help
Read comments Add a comment

59 days ago by Naveen Lodha [send email]
its a common habit of these people to do this, once i had a chance to meet these people, they said its OPM {other people money} so no risk when it time of repayment, play with this money and lets see how many come to ask back.
40 days ago by Mldcbangalore [send email]

Warm regards
Manjunatha land developers & constructions pvt ltd
39 days ago by Anwar [send email]
I wanted to write in caps instead standard writing as to get people aware of this organisation-MLDC.

BE-CAREFUL WITH MANJUNATH LAND DEVELOPERS LOCATED IN INDIRA NAGAR.I HAVE GOT CHEATED BY THESE PEOPLE NOT MY SELF BUT THERE ARE 75 PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY THEIR FALSE PROMISES.
THEY HAVE COLLECTED ALL THE MONEY FROM MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE AND RE-INVESTED IN BUYING THE LAND, AS THE RECESSION THEM LAND PRICES GONE DOWN ALL THE INVESTED MONEY IS GONE...I HAVE BOOKED A FLAT IN 2008 APRIL BUT STILL NOW I HAVE GOT A 50, 000 CHEQUE WHICH BOUNCED BACK AND TILL NOW THEY HAVE NOT GOT SIGNLE PAISE...IF YOU REALLY WANTED YOUR LIFE TO BE MISERABLE BY INVESTING IN MANJUNATH LAND DEVELOPERS YOU CAN DO SO...I HAVE WASTED 10, 000 CALLS TO MUNIRAJ-PROPRIETER-BIG CHEATER AND VISITED MORE THAT 100 TIMES WAITED FOR 400 HOURS WITH LOT TENSION AND MENTAL DISTURBANCE.
MANJUNATHA PROPREITERT TALKS LIKE PARROT PROMISES AS SAINTS, YOU CAN HEAR HIS BHAJAN WHEN YOU CALL YOU, INDEED HE IS A EXPERT IN CHEATING PUBLIC MONEY BY SHOWCASING SOME PROJECTS, IF WANT TESTIMONIALS YOU CAN VISIT HIS PROJECTS AND ASK PEOPLE WHO HAVE PURCHASED HIS FLATS. OR YOU WAIT AND SEE IN HIS OFFICE HOW MANY PEOPLE WILL COME EVERY DAY FOR GETTING THEIR MONEY BACK.

"Manjunatha land developers & constructions pvt ltd"-DONT BUY FLATS OR ANY OTHER TRANSACTIONS WITH THIS ORGANISATION.
1 days ago by raj_m03 [send email]
hi all, i know what u ppl are going through. i also had same experience with this builder..if any o[censored] want to come along with me and want to [censored] these mother[censored]ers muni raju and dakshinamurty of MLDC plz post ur comment we can go in group and teach him a lesson. otherwise these will not stop here...lots of ppl will go through same mental trauma...
MLDC HAS BEEN A FROUD FROM THE BEGINING, BELOW ARE SOME DETAILS:
1- THERE ARE 16 FLATS IN LAKE CITY RESIDENCY WHERE IN MANJUNATH REDDY HAS SOLD THESE FLATS TO 2 DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND IS NOT CLOSING HIS LOAN (CANARA BANK) AND THE PEOPLE OF THOSE 16 FLATS LIVE A LIVE OF TENSION WHEN CANARA BANK WILL COME AND TAKE THEIR FLATS FOR WHICH THEY HAVE BEEN PAYING LOAN FOR LAST 3 YEARS. NOW CASE IS WITH CBI (MUNIRAJU IS IN BAIL)

2- LAKE VIEW - THIS PROJECT WAS TO BE COMPLETED IN APRIL 2008 AND TILL NOW THE FLAT IS NOT COMPLETED. ATLAST PEOPLE FROM LAKE VIEW PAID MONEY FROM THEIR POCKET AND ARE GETTING IT CONSTRUCTED.

3- THE NEW APT (ORANGE PROPERTIES) MADE ALL KIND OF PROMISES LIKE LAND AND CAR AND NON OF THE PEOPLE GOT ANYTHING. THE FLAT WORK HAS BEEN STOPPED FOR AS LABOURS AND WORKERS HAVENT GOT PAYMENT FOR LAST 4-5 MONTHS.

YOU STILL WANT TO BUY, ITS YOUR CALL
YEAH NEVER BUY ANY PROP.. FROM MLDC.

BUILDER GOT ARRESTED BY POLICE IN LAST WEEK AND HE IS IN POLICE CUST..
Go to indira nagar police station and file a FIR under IPC section 420 against him.
Muniraju is a big-time thug, dont belive his words, he has cheated many people including banks.

Read the story
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bangalore/Builder-arrested-for-forgery-/articleshow/6126027.cms

Manoj.M
i would like to thanks all you guys for saving me in investing with this builder.
Muniraj the MD of MLDC is a big time worthless worm who has got the curse of lot of families. I am sure he will get into hell once he dies. I had invested 2 lakhs of money and still I have not got the refund even after 3 years. That without shame tells lies and commits many times. I have been visiting his office often to get the money . Every time he tells one lie or other or a bouncing check or a false commitment. Now his phone is also dead and the office is closed. Please help us out. We have invested our hard earned money and we are in deep problem now.
Please arrest him and return all the dues to the mldc customers with interest
He need have go to hell.His life will become hell in this world itself very soon
Hi guys,

I'm planning to approach Consumer Forum and other all possible forums to get back my money. If anybody is already trying or willing to join hands pls get in touch with me at [protected]@gmail.com

Naga
Lifesync Faith's reply, May 10, 2022

I am also a victim. Pls mail me your contact number