[Resolved]  Metro Cruise Limited — FRAUD DONE BY MCL

I JASWINDER SINGH INVESTED MY FIRST CASE ON 22/01/2008 I GAVE THEM CHEQUE OF SUM OF RS 1,07,10/- BY CHEQUE NO 102828 DRAWN BY THE LAKHMI VILAS BANK LTD TOWARS INVESTMENT IN MARUTI OMNI COMPANY PROVIDE PREFRENCE SHARE ON MY NAME OF RS 84000 AND ALSO GAVE ME AGREEMENT AGAINST INVESMENT FROM LAST 22 MONTHS EVERY THING WAS GOING OK BUT ON 25 DEC 2009 WHEN I PRESENT MY CHEQUE IN BANK IT GOT DISONOUR OF RS4407/- ALSO COMPANY TOOK 1 MORE CHEQUE OF RS 97,600/- IN FAVOUR OFMETRO CRUISE LIMITED CHEQUE NUMBER IS 00022774 ON 23-DEC-2009 FOR NEW INVESTMENT COMPANY ONLY GAVE ME RECIPT R.NO 4464 BOOK NO.90 THEY PROMISE TO GIVE ALL LEGAL DOCUMENTS ON 11-JAN-2010 WHEN I REACHE THERE I FOUND OFFISE WAS CLOSED NO BODY WAS PICKING UP PHONE NUMBER[protected]MEENAKSI'S ) LINE NOW I ALSO VISIT TO ALL FOOD BAZAR IN ROHINI THEY ARE CLOSED FROM LAST WEEK THEY ARE CHEETING WITH ALL INVESTERSI WE HAVE TO FILE F.I.R AGAINST MANMOHANSINGH , PARUL SINGH & MEENAKSHI.........
I suggest all the investors to meet tomorrow at bhikhaji kama place around 1 pm (13 jan.) and stay in touch.
CALL JASWINDER HORA
[protected],[protected],[protected]

I noticed that only a few people out of lakhs that got duped are actually commenting or informing in this blog, is it that People have lost hope, or is there any other medium where investors are getting daily/regular updates.

I hope the information that MCL will open in Delhi is true, but I sincerely doubt that they will open, as they may find it difficult to convince the trust of investors.

Infact if they would really want to start something new they could start paying a reduced monthly payment for existing investors, so that the existing investors will be happy that money is still coming in drop by drop atleast.

There is no positive news about us getting the money anytime soon, and I feel that MCL has a plan to throw sand in our eyes and drag the repayment process until the top Management flees to another country.

I sincerely urge fellow investors to join hands and appoint the best lawyer and go ahead with legal proccedings
I am loosing my hope day by day,
There is no response for my phone call, and email .
My daughter marriage is approching fast, there are no sign of mcl settling my payment .
comments are free, but there is no use, who wii bell the cat .
I am a senior citizen, counting my days.
I am wonder, so for no news in media, no action by governament or RBI .
everything suspence,
GOD only help .
Mr Manmohan Singh,
Don't you fear from God ? God is watching you ...
Dear Mr Manmohan Singh (and other directors of MCL),
God is watching you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
How can you apparently cheat hard-working people of their money and dissappear and sit quietly ?
Don't you have a family ? Don't you have a conscience ? Don't you have a heart ?
Imagine if someone did the same to you ? Imagine yourself in your investor's position ... how will you feel ?
You have broken the dreams of thousands of hardworking fellow Indians ... why did you do this ?
Can you sleep peacefully every night ? I am sure, that you cannot ...
Almighty God is watching you and you will pay for your sins ... your day of Judgement will come ...
Masood, director of City Limouzines has been arrested and is in jail ...
You may be hiding / underground right now ... but, think, think ... for how long will you be on the run ?
One day you will also be caught and arrested and will be put in jail ...
Imagine being in jail ... will the crores of rupees that you cheated people of, keep you happy in jail ???
Think ... think ... open your eyes ...
Settle each and every investor, as soon as possible ... do not take the curse of people ... there is nothing worse than thousands of people cursing you ... with tears in their eyes ...
Why have you done this ?
Is all this bringing you any happiness ???
Are you such a hard-hearted criminal ???
Ask yourself ... look into a mirror and ask yourself ...
---
The settlement cell of MCL is open, yes, BUT SIR,
YOUR MCL SETTLEMENT IS NOT DOING ANY SETTLEMENT WHATSOEVER
OVER A MONTH AGO, YOU HAD MENTIONED ON AN ONLINE FORUM, THAT SOME PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SETTLED THEIR AMOUNTS
BUT, WHAT ABOUT, AFTER THAT ?
NO ONE HAS BEEN SETTLED ... PEOPLE ARE WAITING AND YOUR SETTLEMENT CELL, ONLY GOES ON PROLONGING THE TIME ... WHY ???
WHY CANNOT YOU, JUST SETTLE EACH AND EVERY INVESTOR WITHIN THE NEXT 30 DAYS ???
IT IS VERY MUCH POSSIBLE, SIR.
Anyways, God is watching you ... take care, Mr Manmohan Singh (and other MCL directors)
Almighty God is our witness and God's Justice will be done ...

From January - February - March 2010, it looks like we have to keep on waiting and waiting to even HEAR about our settlement date. The MCL settlement team has some few standard lines which they keep on repeating everytime someone calls them, and the outcome id always ZERO.

Why isint the Management intrested in answering our e-mails or atleast replying on the open forums. The only reason I can come up with is because they DONT WANT TO PAY, and they DONT HAVE THE LIQUID MONEY. I guess the owner of MCL like his counter part has stored millions and his family is living lavishly in USA

Naik Ventures Ltd., — Cheques bouncing & no response

I would like to say that the cheques given by M/s. Naik Ventures Ltdl, agaist our investment for 5 years, are bounced. Now they have stopped payment of all issues cheques.And they are not responding the the calls and representation of the investers even personally.
Hello Guys,

The latest is that MCL wants to start investments again, and has asked many investors, that instead of returning thier money, they should invest again in another new scheme of MCL, I guess they have opened an office for this purpose.

My questions here are
1) Can they win back the trust of the investors ?,
2) What is the guarantee that this new scheme would not close midway ?
3) Would it not be as good as twisting our arm to go for their scheme involuntary ?
4) Would the scheme be as profitable to investors to recover their money quickly, recent history tells us that, during Nov - December 2009, MCL had called some investors and closed their schemes as it was not profitable to MCL, Would the same methord be applied to the newest scheme 6 months down the line ?

Appreciate if investors would pen their views in this forum, as collective minds could produce better results.
Has any body got a copy of the new (Latest, after cheating us the first time around) MCL investments. I feel they dont really have any new investments plans, reason, when i called up MCL settlement (Monday, 15 March) they took my name and number and said someone will call me. I am still waiting and waiting and waiting.

I feel its just one of the many tricks that MCL is playing, and they got this idea from 'Aurum Investments' another cheater company. I cant beleive that Aurum closed its office for some time and later informed its investors through a letter from a law firm, that due to unavoidable circumstances Aurum will pay back the investors basic investment. And has started a full scale 'New Investment scheme (Ads still come in newspapers)' with much more returns. I only fear what will happen to the new investors money.

These scamsters are so well protected that they have the guts to do all this, right under the nose of the Goverment and police.
i also have been duped by mcl of rupees 1, 30, 400 with cheque no-449122 drawn on citizen credit co-op bank ltd. dated 14th may 2009. they issued me an agreement with file no-10054. mcl promised me a monthly rent of rupees 8, 288 for a period of 5 years but i received the amount for only 7 months and later the cheque bounced. when i went to the office it was shut down. they have duped my hard earned money. kindly help me and others also who have invested in the same my contact no. is [protected].
tycoons empire mlm india ltd is RBI APROOVED or not
We should go ahead with a legal option

I seriously think that we should collect money and put atleast one lakh reward to find the MCL director and hand him over to the police, anyways if we dont do anything, we are not going to get any money from MCL.

I feel if the MCL top management stays in a jail or a lock up for 1 month, they would be crying their lungs out and would feel as much pain as we do, losing our hard earned money.
Appreciate if others would come up with better or similar ideas, as I dont think the new scheme which MCL is talking about is ever going to start.
The MCL Settlement Telephones numbers [protected], 275673, came switched off today, HAVE THEY RUN AWAY AS WELL ?
Telephones 22453800 has never anwered the phone ever from past 2 months
Its a pity that not many investors who have lost their money are active about doing anything to make their lives better. Only regularly calling the office and getting bull from the representatives is really not good enough. Anyone can employ workers and tell them to say specific standard lines (Call next week, I have taken your file number and I will forward it, call after 15 days, Settlement is happening slowly, someone??? will send you an sms. And so on ...). Tommorow if the current workers who are promising you will leave the company, you'll will have to start all over again.

We should all stand and unite and not be laidback and think that everything will fall in place, Stop dreaming... I would suggest lets collect around 2-3 lakhs and hire a private investigator to find the MCL boss and hand him over to the police. Atleast we will get some words out from the MCL Boss's mouth if he wishes to pay us our hard earned money or would like to rot in jail.

Mumbai and Pune guys, we are normally the front runners in many ways, whats happened now ???. Some hole has run away with our money and we are just sitting around ????
They are making us fool.All the people working in settle ment cell are fraud and not interested in making any settlement.I want to request all the investers to not to belive in settlement cell.They are only our time.
All the investers should demand there money.Please mail your comments in this blog and don't just sit back in your homes.

Manish.
i had invest 1, 30, 000 in MCL. what i do...
i don't have any information about MCL

ajay mewara
jodhpur (rajasthan)

METRO CRUISE LIMITED — not refund of money

They r froud and said that they refund their money back to the client but it is not refund even after 2 months while they said to refund it with in 15 days..........
MCL is not able to win back the confidence of existing investors.How they plan to carry on their business with new plans are a matter of guess only.They are simlpy exploiting the common investors whom they think too ignorant about their interests.
If we are to get our money back we need to act judisiciously and seek all other options.If some one has the correct addresses of present employee and the directors of MCL please their PHOTO and details so if someone wants any action he could be assisted.Waiting for indefinite period of time is not the solution.I heard that the cheques of all those investors who didnot opt for re investment are ready for issue.PDC are being issued.If anyone could confirm this news please authenticate.It will helpful for people who are waiting to collect their cheques.
Wishing great times to all of you.
Mcl is a cheater and they have cheated people of their hard earned money. All the old staff have been removed at the settlement cell. Now, they have hired bodyguards/gansters at their settlement cell and any investor who argues with them is manhandled. Their new settlement cell in-charge is Mr. Pawan and his cell no. is [protected] which is either ringing or switched off. Now, you are completely at their mercy. They continue giving you dates 15-20 days after so that so keep on following up with them.
MCL office which was known as settlement cell has been closed for indefinite timeframe.If my source of information is correct the investigating agencies are actively looking into the fraud.So now it is the duty of all o[censored]s to keep close watch and track the culprits to help the agency put them behind the bars.The only option left with MCL and its director are to expedite the process and clear the dues.
Even people with huge invstment are searching them.So better they go out of this earth because now it is not impossible to catch someone if he exists.
Wait and watch the developments closely.Expecting I will be able to update my info by monday the 03 may.