Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Micromax A89 — Service Center not repair handset & no change handset

Dear Sir,

I am Mr. Ajim S. Patave from Sakri, Dist- Dhule, Maharashtra, I was purchase Micromax A89 Smartphone on date 29/04/2013 & handset problem create and submit handset in service center 07/05/2013 and service center says to me handset not repaired I am complaint to Micromax email company only say to me on mail "your complaint send to concern department".

Dear I used handset only 7 days and in service center submitted 1 moth & 20 days now so please help me about this complaint.

My Service Center Job No.- 3134147
IMEI no.- [protected], [protected].

Regard,
Mr. Ajim S. Patave,
[protected], [protected].

Service Center not repair handset
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

micromax mobile handset — Handset not repaired and not received

I have purchased a micromax mobile handset Model GC255 (dual sim) on 18th November 2009. I submitted my handset to one of the service centre of micromax named "Micro Technology" at West Patel Nagar, New Delhi in the month of June 2010 due to the set was not charging. The engineer at service centre has checked my mobile and found that the handset was not opened or repaired by outside agency nor any water symptoms was found as the water seal was OK.

They returned the handset to me on 17th July 2010 saying that the set was repaired. But due to unavailability of the charger I could not check the set at the service centre. After coming to home I found that the set was not charging. Being the holiday on Sunday and Monday I once again approached to the service centre on 21st July 2010 and told them that the set was not repaired and also not charging. They once again check the set and collected from my for repairing. After one month they returned the set telling that there is a water found in the set and the set could not be repaired by them as the centre was closed and told me to contact to the new centre.

Then I contacted to the new centre on the same date and they collected my handset for repairing. But after few days I try to contact the service centre but could not success, as the centre was closed. Now almost 4 months have been passed I didn't get my handset and even I don't know from where and to from whom could I get my handset.

Micromax Mobiles — charger not working, service centre not repairing nor changed the charger

I have purchased a MICROMAX MOBILE H/S ( Model No. X-266) on 13.03.2011. my charger was not work properly and get defective. i have gone to Service centre at Durgapur but they didnot repair either nor changed the charger.
If possible please do something.

Micromax — handset change

sir,
my name laxman singh chouhan my resident adress 266(a) prajapat nagar indore.
maine 16/07/2012 ko micromax company ka mobile model no. q75 liya tha. shop ka name j.k collection 172 jail raod crystal market shop no.gf1a bombay market shop no.1 ha. 2an day se mobile mai network nahi aa raha hai mai shop par gaya maine compaint ki to unhone company ke ofice jane ka bola mai vha gaya to vaha service centre tha maine vaha pucha unhone bola ki 7 din ka sales return hota hai to ap jah se liya hai vaha shop jao to vo retun karke new hand set de dega mai vaha gaya to shop vale ne mana kar diya bolta hai company mai jao noida head ofice delhi mai hai .
sir pls ap hamri help kare ,ai bahut pareshan ho gay hu maine bahut round laga diye vo mujhe yaha se vaha bhej rahe hai to ap iska nirakaran kare pls sir
thankss
please verify this action on this complaint

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    8435
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2656
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015