[Resolved]  Micromax Mobile — service center relate issue

Detail:-

model no sending date job seet no
1. x1i imie no [protected] [protected] 2656

2. x1u imei no [protected] [protected] 2657
3. x 225 imei no [protected]-1 / [protected] [protected] / 1331
terashna enterprises mansarover colex habibganj bhaopal (service senter)

plz action as soon as URJENT.......
thanks/Regards
Nyan Telicom
Ganj Basoda

i took a micromax mobile before 5 months there are many problems like if i shake the handset it will get switchoff and speaker problems and many more problems i we give to service center they will tell their is no warranty to battery u have to replace, i ask micromax members or team that what type of warranty u will ngive, please reply soon

I have headset x360

your battery backup is too bad i had bought this handset four months, during this time its battery backup was good but now days its battery backup rapidly going to worst.

Rajinder Kumar

Ph.No. [protected]

micromax cellphone — service with in one month

i have purchage a cellphone (micromax q5)before two months but my phone was not properly working than i was submit my phone in service center (bareilly) than he was said to me you will take your phone after month because your phone was not coming from company

company address
micromax house
697 udyog vihar phase 5 gurgaon haryana

your truely
harender singh s/o sh.rishi kumar
adrash colony nakatia
bareilly
contact no [protected]
I have a in warrenty Micromax X212 mobile .Mobile automatically goes to DEAD .I submitted my moblie to service centre on 2/03/2010 for reparing.Service centre person told me that he will take one month for repair my mobile.I was call him and visited in service center again & again but he did not repair my mobile till date.
Please do needfull i think jitni max naam se chalne wali farm hain inko micromax ke upar case kar dena chahiye or jinko bhi is co.ke mobile se problem hui he unhe apne nearest friends ko is co. ke baare me batana chahiye taaki wo is problem se bach sake
Waiting for your response.

Vikash Kukreti
i agree wid u... my job card no 112964 ... da same problem.. is se kharab service kisi ka nahi hay

Pranab
Pune
micromax mobile-Faltu mobile
hey all sue micromax company for negligence, mental distortion, depreesion for rs. 100 cr in consumer court . This will straighten the company up .

I have a in warrenty Micromax X260 mobile. I deposite my mobile to TMS NETWORK p-3/2429, bihari colony shahdara service centre on 14/06/2010 for reparing. Service centre person told me that it will take 15-20days for repair my mobile.i call him again & again but he did not repair my mobile till date.
i have a much problem to late 2month Your service centar job ORDER no - 5231. Please contact me on - [protected]

Micromax X-280 — Not working immediately after warranty.

I have purchased Micromax X-280 Mobile Handset. it got hanged immediate after 7-8 days of purchased. company had replaced me handset. but during warranty period it had been repaired 4 to 5 time. its warranty gone. immediate after 20 days of warranty completion PCBA Card of Phone is not working and it's repairing cost is 80% of new phone value. Please tell me should i go for consumer court with the argument that the product delivered to me is defective that is why it had been repaired 4 to 5 times under warranty. My Email ID is : [protected]@yahoo.com. Please replay whether it is worth to go for consumer court.

micromax mobile handset — mobile service delivery not got on time

Micromax - X360i
Above maintoned mobile handset submited on date 21/7/10 for repairing , as per service centre commited that mobile will repaire in three day, but today 23 day passed but still a reply getting from service centre wait for some day more.
I have a X500 model, my speaker phone was not working from last two month, earlier two month back it was replace by COSMOS COMMUNICATION FARIDABAD, it work for only 20 days, i gone there second time for same issue, they said they d'nt have spart parts now, they have to arrange for me. i said ok. till date i d'nt get any update from there side, every time i call them and ask "bhaiya parts aa gaya kaya" and from last two month they are saying "abhi nahi aaya hai 2-4 din lagenge" very poor service

i try to contact customer care for issue, but no one pick the call

can any one tell what should i do to get my issue resolved

MICROMAX MOBILE 114X — SERVICE CENTER NOT RESPONDING

i have given a handset of micromax for repaiaring at muzaffarpur service center on 4-8-2010.He told me that u can take it yesterday.he has given me next day but after use that handset it is not working properly.the problem is when i charging that handset the set is heated so much.i told to service center about that problem,he told me give me the set i will repaired but he is not responding.his behaviour is also not good,so plz take appropriate action.
thanking u
your's
Kumar Nitesh
mob.no.-[protected]

I am using micromax Q3 hand set IMEI1 [protected].I am facing battery issue and I have been to service centre in pune.The duration for repair give is one week and already 3 times I have shown this problem to the same service centre in pune.But the kind of service given is too bad...horrible...the service engineer dont have adequate knowledge.
May I ask Micromax company if online contact form is functional. Repeated complaints sent through it though each submission is duly acknowledged with assurance of quick support, but all these are just hoax.No response of my query through e-mail and online submission through China CN Portal. This portal has provision to send query to Mr. Vikas Jain, CEO, but still company is keeping mum over my complaint. My mobile hand set model: Q5 has developed problem after it is accidentally hit. In screen a dark black patch has developed. I took the set to company's service center with advance payment of Rs.100/-. The service center retained the set for six days and returned it back without doing any repair. On inquiry I could know that the set has been returned for not depositing adequate advance. I was not told so at deposit of the set, neither I was communicated any expected cost of repair. Such behavior from a reputed company's service center is just beyond comprehension. Company's silence to resolve this problem further aggravates my disgust, hatred and helplessness, but who cares?
I have purchased Q3 model of Micromax sometime back. I regret the decision. The phone is neither connectiong to a PC nor internet despite trials by several experts including providers like Vodafone and BSNL. I have been paying bills for connectivity but I just could not do anything. The voice of the callers is not at all clear and callers think I am deaf.

I will be disposing it soon and advise other potential buyers to think several times before purchase. If you have any remedy, kindly talk to me.at [protected] or [protected] before I go for another make.

TRA Krishnan
micromax customer care service's service is very poor evern their number are not able to connect.. i try many times but nothing get response...

probably the number they have mention are not correct...
hello sir,
i had purchased q7 and got a hanging problem in that so i given to service centre(nagpur) to repair, they said it will take 2 days but today it is 2 months since that incident.they don, t receive my calls.one day they gave phone no. of main centre but it was fake. please take appropriate action and give my cell back..

micromax mobile(model:Q7) — service related issues

Sir/Ma'm
I have given my micromax mobile(Q7) to the service centre at Nagpur 2 months ago.They said that they will send over to me within 2 days but now its more than two months.The problem with the set was that it hanged.My cell is in warranty period.I got this problem within 19 days from purchase.Now whenever i call them they don't even pick up the phone.Right now i am in pune so i cannot go and meet them.I am truly not satisfied with the service and staffs.Micromax is a big emerging company but its approach to handle the customers is bad.I want my handset back repaired or unrepaired.Please help!!
Oh! dear i am so sorry.but you are right they should do something for you
micromax mobile i m requesting to u all please i[censored] r going to purchase don't do this type of mistake this mobile is the worest mobile company ever...

akhilesh kumar

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information