[Resolved]  Micromax Q3 — ear volume problem

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Ear volume of this mobile is not enough, because i could not here even single word from incoming call and out going calls also not able here properly those who are hearing my voice even thoug the ear volume is increased to maximum points, i observed this problem in other models of micromax.

Please try to increase the ear volume in the coming newly manufactured mobiles, if possible tell me the service centers in south cities.

CJR

fffffffff
http://www.numberingplans.com/?page=analysis⊂=imeinr
I am not able to send the corporate e-mail from this mobile.
When I tried to upgrade the Nimbuzz it is not updating and asking for phone model which is not available in the list.
When I checked with Aircel for GPRS, the set is not compatible for them.
Please advise.
u r fake q3
i tried to download games and themes in micromaxq3 but this phone does not support java...what the hell ...my money is wasted..i shud have brought another phone.
HEYYYYYY am totally distressed abt the abscenz of themes in micro maxxxx pls suggest me wit sum +ve resultt
SIR MY PROBLEM IS MICROMAX Q3 MOBILE NOT GAME AND THEMS ON IS AVAILVALE PLEASE
I bought micromax recently ...i am not able to search the numbers i store in phone memory ...

Micromax Q3 — Not able to use GPRS

I have bought Micromax Q3 on 26th nov 09 from their authorised distributor in Amritsar.Now I am trying to install the mtnlGPRS from past few weeks but it is not getting installed.Kindly, send me the solution for the same.Please do the needful at the earliest possible.

With Regards

Himanshu Katyal
Micromax Q3 - hang problem
Micromax Q3 - unable to access the call conferencing, 3 uploaded softwares nuibuz, opera, msn and non function of both sim at same time
Micromax Q3 - assistance
Micromax Q3 - data cable prob
Micromax Q3 - Charging panel is not working
Micromax Q3 - Login and Pwd Input problem
Micromax Q3 - Internet is not accessible
Micromax Q3 - Cannot discribe
Micromax Q3 - downloading problems
Micromax Q3 - voice problem
I HAVE INSTALLED JAVA GAMES BUT DO NOT ABLE TO PLAY PLEASE TELL HOW I CAN ABLE TO INSTALL OR PLAY GAMES IN MICROMAX
i purchased micromax q3 phone on 05/12/2009, i inserted aircel and airtel sims, nimbuzz, operamini, msn are not opening i complained to netwoks like aircel and airtel they told me that micromax phone is a china mobile so they cant connect to internet, i thought o[censored]sing internet in my mobile only lke yahoo etc., now wat to do with this phone, i downloaded themes like nth file and simbainan also they were also not supporting so please tel me wat softwares do i download to micromax for themes and games etc.,
send themes for micromax q3 mobial
Hi, Its Amit Dogra (Asst Manager in MNC) I have a complaint regarding micromax q3 as following:-
1.When i purchase this mob from that time the key 'S' is not working properly
2.I am not able to assamble it with my Lap Top for Networking
3.I didnt found its software CD in market
4.On Opera Mini, Nimbuzz sites in upgrade pages, in "Select your phone model" drop down boxes, this phone is not listed. I would like to know an equivalent well known phone name and model to choose if any, when it is not listed.
5.USB is not working properly with this Mobile
Remarks: I sold out my Nokia mob to buy a micromax q3 but right now i am feeling that I did a mistake. Immidiate contact me otherwise i will go to Consumer Court and I am going to take very strickt action against this company
Amit Dogra
Baddi
HI I AM PUNEETH, PLANNING TO BUY Q3, BUT I AM WORRIED ABOUT THE BATTERY BACK UP, MOST OF THE TIMES I WILL B ON WHEELS, SO ALL THE TIME I WILL BE USING MP3, SO THE BATTERY LASTLONGS TILL THE DAY END?CAN ANYONE HELP ME PLEASE...CAN I BUY?
when i was purchase q3 i wsa very agreesive for use that i already working in branded mobile company there is voice hearing problem from both side i have read all above complain but after deep use only one big problem of all q3 handset and sorry for write i am not giving good feedback to another potential custmer
You all seem to be mad about the micromax Q3 but you should notice it had good value for money.. None or most of the Xtreme(X) series support themes.. Similarly the q3 also doesn't support themes... Your question might be "can nothing be done about it???"
Well that's not the case.. You see its just a software issue.. Themes are supported by the software so if Micromax gets a software update which supports themes then you can apply themes... Till then wait.
Also java games *.jar & *.jad are supported as reported by micromax so install java softwares & games by googling "java games for mobile"
Also as for any hardware problems go to the service centre & tell them your problem.. They will do the rest..
Regards...
hi, i have bought an micro max q3 mobile phone and now i m not able to get the driver software to connect it to Window xp-2 PC...can you please send me the link/of software
hi, i have bought an micro max q3 mobile phone and now i m not able to get the driver software to connect it to window P-3 PC...can you please send me the link/of software
no app 4 micromax q3

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information