Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Microsoft Corporation Promotion Department — MICROSOFT CORPORATION PROMOTION DEPARTMENT ????

Hi,

i received the below mail yesterday. So, i want to know about your views on it.

from Microsoft Corporation <[protected]@mchsi.com>
reply-to [protected]@gmail.com
to
date Fri, Nov 6, 2009 at 4:55 PM
subject Your Email ID Has Won‏
signed-by mchsi.com
hide details 4:55 PM (18 hours ago)
We are glad to announce your selection in our Microsoft draw.You Won £ 500,000.00 GBP..See attached letter for details and contact our fiduciary/principal agent for immediate claim advise.
Congratulations! : jefferson.[protected]@live.com

MICROSOFT CORPORATION PROMOTION DEPARTMENT
Head Winning Claims Dept.
Ticket Number: ######
Lucky Number: #############
Ref: ######,Batch: ###

Dear recipient,

We are happy to inform you that you have just emerged a winner in our 2009
MICROSOFT AWARD PROMO. Consequently you have won (£500,000.00GBP) Five
Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.You are to fill the claims
eligibility form below and forward your winning Particulars to our
fiduaciary claims department :

Officer's Name: Jefferson Scott
Officer's E-mail: jefferson.[protected]@live.com
Officer's Tel:+[protected] / +[protected]

CLAIMS REQUIREMENTS:
1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address:
3. Phone Number: 4. Ref Number:
5. Ticket Number: 6. Batch:
7. Occupation: 8. Sex: 9. Age:
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Microsoft CORPORATION PROMOTION DEPARTMENT — MICROSOFT AWARD PROMO

MICROSOFT CORPORATION PROMOTION DEPARTMENT
Head Winning Claims Dept.
Ticket Number:[protected]
Lucky Number: ###################
Ref: ############,Batch: ########.

Dear recipient,

We are happy to inform you that you have just emerged a winner in our 2009
MICROSOFT AWARD PROMO. Consequently you have won (Ј500,000.00GBP) Five
Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.You are to fill the claims
eligibility form below and forward your winning Particulars to our
fiduaciary claims department :

Officer's Name: Jefferson Scott
Officer's E-mail: jefferson.[protected]@live.com
Officer's Tel: +[protected]

CLAIMS REQUIREMENTS:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Phone Number:
4. Ref Number:
5. Ticket Number:
6. Batch:
7. Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Age:

Congratulations from the staff and Management of the 2009 MICROSOFT
CORPORATION PROMO.

Regards.
Mr Hilary Fox.
COORDINATOR GENERAL
2009 MICROSOFT PROMO
i too got this mail...it's fake
i got a same mail

my sentiments were played with

i am hurt. i am not well financially so i saw some hope here!

sadly ppl play
can u tell me about it . i have got this mail
ADVERTISEMENT
i got the same mail twice ... they are really pissing off now ...It has to be a spam
hi,
i have received this mail from microsoft. are you agree with this mail. if you are then please send your comments...

We are glad to announce your selection in our Microsoft draw.You Won £ 500, 000.00 GBP..See attached letter for details and contact our fiduciary/principal agent for immediate claim advise.
Congratulations! : jefferson.[protected]@live.com

MICROSOFT CORPORATION PROMOTION DEPARTMENT
Head Winning Claims Dept.
Ticket Number:[protected]
Lucky Number:[protected])
Ref: BTD/968/09, Batch: 409978E.

Dear recipient,

We are happy to inform you that you have just emerged a winner in our 2009
MICROSOFT AWARD PROMO. Consequently you have won (£500, 000.00GBP) Five
Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.You are to fill the claims
eligibility form below and forward your winning Particulars to our
fiduaciary claims department :

Officer's Name: Jefferson Scott
Officer's E-mail: jefferson.[protected]@live.com
Officer's Tel:+[protected] / +[protected]

CLAIMS REQUIREMENTS:
1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address:
3. Phone Number: 4. Ref Number:
5. Ticket Number: 6. Batch:
7. Occupation: 8. Sex: 9. Age:
Hello sir i got the same mail are you agree with these or are u cheeting us?
modern war fare 2 theres game hackers and cheaters these should be band from xbox for life do something about it.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello Sir,
iam Abhishek Chauhan from Bilaspur(INDIA).last week i have recieved a E-mail from Microsoft company London(England).the e-mail was sended by Mr. Hank Westscoth

[protected]@msn.com
it was mentioned dat i have won the $ 1 million in companies 35th anniversary promotional lottery..for recieving this money i have to open a Bank A/c there in Natwest Bank London..
for this i have to deposited some 20, 000(INR) in a ICICI bank Named

BANK NAME: ICICI BANK

ACCOUNT NAME: BALDEV SINGH

ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]

PAN NUMBER: CLVPS6910H
these people are total scammers, but where oh where can we make a full complaint to microsoft and get these stopped
I received the same email for the third time.First time i was so sure that it was true and i nearly send of my details to this scammers, i am glad i did not cause i would have become more bankrupt by now. some ppl don't think we work so hard for whatever little or a lot we have in our accounts and they think they'll just come to our pockets like tax man from hell.
any way to who ever else receives the email plz delete it as soon as possible..
Please forward this to the proper department. Microsoft 2007 Sucks!!! Microsoft 2003 is a great program. Whomever thought up 2007 needs to find a different job. My main complaint is with Excel 2007. You really took a great program and wrecked it. Also when I got 2007 and loaded it on my system I disliked it so much I tried to remove it and put 2003 back on. When I did this and opened excel it come up with 2007 again. To Make a long story short I ended up needing to take my computer to a computer tech to get rid of 2007 and restore 2003. Even the tech had trouble getting rid of it. Sucks Man Sucks!
ADVERTISEMENT
i got the same mail
"

Dear E-mail User,

Your email has just won the sum of £1, 000.000.00 GBP in cash credited to a file in the just concluded MICROSOFT END OF YEAR PROMO held on Draw Date: Thursday 11/11/2010. You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of one million Great Britain pounds sterling in cash credited to fill ktu/[protected]/03 approved by British Government held in London, United Kingdom.
====================================
Winning Numbers:14, 17, 22, 24, 38, 43 bonus 21.
Ticket Number: ktu/[protected]/03
Secret No:089188/10
Winning Date: Draw Date: Saturday 13/11/2010
======================================
Be informed that your cheque has been issued in favor of your name as the lucky beneficiary and also your winning cheque has also been handed over to the City Link Courier Service Ltd, to make delivery to your address. At this point you are advise to contact the our authorized Company to enable them commences with the delivery immediately.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
E-mail: [protected]@windowslive.com
Name: Mr. Raca Kelly.
Tel: +[protected].

(1) NAME:
(2) ADDRESS:
(3) MOBILE NUMBER:
(4) DATE OF BIRTH:
(5) SEX:
(6) OCCUPATION:
(7) COUNTRY:
(8) STATE:


Sincerely,
SIR HENRY BERNARD.


I am waiting for reply...
Thank you
Rajesh
i got the same mail

what these people dont have any other better work

"

Dear E-mail User,

Your email has just won the sum of £1, 000.000.00 GBP in cash credited to a file in the just concluded MICROSOFT END OF YEAR PROMO held on Draw Date: Monday 29/11/2010. You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of one million Great Britain pounds sterling in cash credited to fill ktu/[protected]/03 approved by British Government held in London, United Kingdom.
====================================
Winning Numbers: 17, 57, 28, 32, 38, 73 bonus 50.
Ticket Number: ktu/[protected]/01
Secret No: 0648432/10
Winning Date: Draw Date: Monday 29/11/2010
======================================
Be informed that a cheque has been issued in favor of your name as the lucky beneficiary and also your winning cheque has also been handed over to the City Link Courier Service Ltd, to make delivery to your address. At this point you are advice to contact our authorized Company to enable them commences with the delivery immediately.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
Name: Mr. Ben Ford.
Tel: +[protected].

(1) NAME:
(2) ADDRESS:
(3) MOBILE NUMBER:
(4) DATE OF BIRTH:
(5) SEX:
(6) OCCUPATION:
(7) COUNTRY:
(8) STATE:


Sincerely,
SIR HENRY BERNARD."
dai vera polapilaiyaaa da kena koooooooooo
Dear E-mail User,

Your email has just won the sum of £1, 000.000.00 GBP in cash credited to a file in the just concluded MICROSOFT END OF YEAR PROMO held on Draw Date: Monday 08/11/2010. You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of one million Great Britain pounds sterling in cash credited to fill ktu/[protected]/03 approved by British Government held in London, United Kingdom.
==================================== ===============
Winning Numbers:14, 17, 22, 24, 38, 43 bonus 21., Secret No:089188/10
====================================================
Be informed that your cheque has been issued in favor of your name as the lucky beneficiary and also your winning cheque has also been handed over to our disbursement office.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
E-mail: [protected]@windowslive.com
Name: Mr. Raca Kelly.
Tel: [protected].
(1) NAME:(2) ADDRESS:(3) MOBILE NUMBER:(4) DATE OF BIRTH:
(5) SEX: (6) OCCUPATION: (7) COUNTRY :( 8) STATE:


Sincerely,
SIR HENRY BERNARD.
ADVERTISEMENT
yethuku intha manamketta polappu???? Ithuku poi picha edukalam...
Hi

I got this below mail and they asked to pay Rs.24, 000/- for processing fees

Regards
Kiran
[protected]



Dear Internet User!


Congratulations you have won 750, 000 GBP {Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds}from the Yahoo, Msn, Gmail FOUNDATION for being a regular web user.And your winnings has been submitted to BARCLAYS BANK OF ENGLAND to be transferred directly into your account.Contact the Bank with your full info for claims
Kindly do contact our Senior Account Manager Barclays Bank Plc at this email address below:
Transfer Manager: Sir Frederick E Taylor (Mr.)+[protected], +44 701 003
6821
Email:[protected]@gncn.net
1.Name:
2.Address:
3.Telephone Number:
4.Sex:


Bank Name:
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Address:


Please use this as a subject of contact :WINNING FUNDS
TRANSFER/NUMBER/4090.And send a copy of this mail to Sir Frederick E Taylor
( [protected]@gncn.net )
Congratulations!!!
SEAN EWER (PHD)
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR
all these r bull .. fraud...
Dear E-mail User,

Your email has just won the sum of £1, 000.000.00 GBP in cash credited
to a file in the just concluded MICROSOFT PROMO AND BBC ONE
NATIONAL LOTTERY held on 10/1/2011. You were selected among the
lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of one million Great Britain
pounds sterling in cash credited to draw number 1569, approved by
British Government held in London, United Kingdom.
====================================
Lotto Winning Numbers:[protected] bonus 06.
Ticket Number: ktu/[protected]/03
Secret No:089188/10
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
=====================================
Be informed that your cheque has been issued in favor of your name as the
lucky beneficiary and also your winning cheque has also been handed over
to the City Link Courier Service Ltd, to make delivery to your address.
At this point you are advice to contact our authorized Company to enable
them commences with the delivery immediately. Note on the arrival of
your parcel there will be an airport clearance charges to be paid only, in
order to clear your parcel from the custom authority.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
E-mail: [protected]@windowslive.com
Name: Mr. Raca Kelly.
Tel: Tel: [protected]

(1) NAME:
(2) ADDRESS:
(3) MOBILE NUMBER:
(4) DATE OF BIRTH:
(5) EMAIL ID:
(6) SEX:
(7) OCCUPATION:
(8) COUNTRY:
(9) STATE:

             &n...

 

Sincerely,
SIR HENRY BERNARD.



can you people gonna to stop all of these fake from website
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    657
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    358
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    ADVERTISEMENT