Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Migration Certificate — Extremely delayed or lost

I have sent a courier containing Migration certificate on 25/08/2008 to be submitted in Christ college Bangalore before the last date on 30/08/2008.Admission to the "MSC Psychology course" shall
be canceled if the enrollment is delayed. You are kindly requested to trace out the Migration certificate sent by professional courier docket no.4075615 on Dt.25/08/2008 which could be delivered on 27/08/2008. This could not be delivered so far.Kindly check the
status and inform urgently.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Kindly allot the complaint No. for Docket No.4075615 Dt.25/08/2008 sent from Subhash Nagar Bhopal to Bangalore.
Mr.Sanjaya (M-[protected]) of TPC Bhopal said that the consignment vide Docket No.4075615 Dt.25/08/2008 is received in Bangalore and delivered on 01/09/2008 but this is not received in Bangalore and not delivered also so far.

Migration certificate — MIGRATION CERTIFICATE

SIR ,
i have applied for my migration certificate . i have send dd. of rs 100/of state bank of india dt 11/08/09. ihave send application on 22/08/09 by speed post. untill now ihave not recieved migration certificate from cbse board ajmer.
kindly take early action regarding this matter .
rohit joshi
37/38 vijay nagar colony
burhanpur m.p
450331
ADVERTISEMENT

Migration certificate not received

Sir,

We have applied for migration through Srichaitanya Junior college, Tirupati vide their registration No.16109860. As per college, they have informed that which will forwarded to your mail, But, till now we have not received. Please do needful.

Regards

Y L KRISHNA BHAWANA
MADANAPALLE
[protected] & [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Education
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT