[Resolved]  MKCL — about online apply

Address:Maharashtra

it is regarding to online application form of zpnager on http://oasis.mkcl.org/zp2013 this site when i go to this site theree is no option of apply online but in the advertisement there is mention that go to online apply and proceed

so i requested to plz help me this is not my but most of students facing this problem

Name shantanu s bhalerao

cell no [protected]

i am trying applying online since 21th may 08.
Everytime i submit the msg "There is a problem with the page you are trying to reach and it cannot be displayed."

Plz help me to submit my application to avoid inconvenince for exams.

dilshad

ADVT — PROBLEM IN APLLYING ONLINE

I always get a error while apply on line for the post of clerk kindly do solution for it & inform us at the earliest as 31.5.08 is the last day of filling the form so i request do something fast
My Name is Rahul Raghunath Sangale. At post. Nimgon Sinnar.Tal Sinnar Dist Nashik 422103
I Have passed MS-CIT Exam in 2013.
I got go score in this Exam but Mistecly I Lossed My MS-CIT Original Certificate.
Please Guide me about how to get new or duplicate MS-CIT Certificate.
Contact details...
Name- Rahul Raghunath Sangale
Address-At post Nimgon Sinner
Tal.Sinnar Dist.Nashik 422103
Mobil no-[protected]

MS-CIT Senter- Ideal Computer Senter Sinnar

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Phone
    +91 20 4011 4501 [Regd. Office]
    +91 20 4011 4500 [Regd. Office]
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Address
    ICC Trade Tower, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, Senapati Bapat Road, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411016
    View all Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] contact information