[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

got gbp 250.000 in 2009 at mobile draw the price ([protected]@live.com)the price to be claimed
from Dr. CHIRAC, but i didnt know how to contact him and i cannot get any option of contacting him in the
website i want mony as early as posible.thanks my contact no.[protected].

My Address
Mr. T. Nguso, ADO(Agril)
Lohit District, Wakro.
Arunachal Pradesh.
plz send my prize money of rupees 2.5lakh my cell no. is [protected]
dilip gupta
c/o hotel annapurana near railway station jammu
I have won GBPound 250, 000 in 2009 at mobile draw.The price is to be claimed from the claim agent, but i don't know how to contac him and i cannot get any option of contacing him in the website.i want the money as early as possible.
please reply.
i recieved an sms on 1st may from shelldrawlive that i have won 250, 000.00 GBP.IF this true, kindly send me the details of how to claim my prize money
I have won prize money of $30, 00, 000 from [protected]@live.com.So i have to know how i can claim money. My pin no: is 3432&my mob no:which has won the prize is [protected].So please sent a message regarding information how i can claim this money.How i can contact you at this basis.
please send an information that how to claim money of $3000000 at this number[protected].
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAD RECIEVED SMS i.e. YOUR MOBILE NO. HAS WON GBP850, 000 IN THE 2009 T-WORLD MOBILE DRAWS IN UK . TO CLAIM SEND YOUR CLAIMS AGENT ON E-MAIL: TELEWORLD2009?LIVE.COM.
RESPECTED SIR PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THAT.
THANK YOU.
hello, my name is hassa, i recieved a SMS FROM [protected]@live.com dat is "CONGRATS YOU HAVE WON USD 500, 000.00 IN 2009 SHELL INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR.WILLIAMS VIA E-MAIL [protected]@LIVE.COM.
&MY CONTACT NO. is [protected].plz, CONTACT ME&told me about the procedure to claimed the money.
hello sir...i got 2 msgs today, abt the t mobile draw the prize of 850.000GBP.so plz help to claim that that money . and my mobile number is [protected].by karunakaran .k.
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

I GOT 200.000 GBP IN THE 2009 (SHELL)INTL MOBILE DRAW & ASKED TO CLAIM PRIZE FROM DR.MORRISON.BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

I GOT 200.000GBP IN THE 2009 (SHELL) INTL MOBILE DRAW & ASKED TO CLAIM PRIZE FROM DR.MORRISON.BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM
i want to know how to contact claim agent if anyone please guide me
i got a msg to have won a price money worth 250, 000. How can i get the price?
I NEED TO CLAIM MY MONEY BUT IDNT HAVE YOUR CONTACTS NUMBERS PHONE ME ON[protected]
i have got msg won price in uk mob drow.i claim for price my mob no.[protected]
i received a mesage on the 03rd of may 2009 that i won $1000 000.00 from the canadian lottery mobile draw and i should contact dr anderson on email: [protected]@agentservice.org and i was given this tel no:[protected]. please contact me, my mobile no is[protected]. tks!
Huh, I guess the scam worked pretty well. Come on people, wake up!
R, ESPECTED SIR, I HAD WON A PRIZE OF 800, 000 GBPOUNDS IN2009 EURMILLION throug mobile draw u as me[protected]or [protected]@live, com.contact iconact this but no reply .plzsend prize assoosas ucan. i'll b very thanfulto u four kindly favour plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. sherly.c.a akashya beautiparlor, oldbazzar, kollengode{pst} palakad{dist}kerala state.india.my no.[protected]
i had one message from your e_mail id .explain details to my e_mail id.mr.[protected]@rediff.com.
I won 200, 000GB Pounds on the (SHELL) INTL Mobile draw 2009. They said that to claim me prize contact or CINDY Via from LM-Winners but i had sent mail to them but no reply.Please send me the prize as soon as possible.To contact me
Prasannan V.R
Swathy House
Pandanadu
North PO
Chengannur
Kerala
PIN-689124
Phone-[protected]