[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

HERE'S THE MAIL I RECEIVED AFTER RESPONDING TO THE SMS I RECEIVED ON MY MOBILE:

Dear Beneficiary,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your Mobile. The 2009 Coca-Cola/Windows Live Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the checkered history of this Corporation. You have been Awarded GB₤1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds)

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. Your Mobile Telephone Number was selected randomly through our Computer Ballot System from World Mobile Telephone Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Coca-Cola Company o[censored]nited Kingdom (CCC) in it's desire to Reward our Numerous Customers Worldwide.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

The following PIN# (Personal Identification Number) has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: ***********************

You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. We also do not tolerate Laxity and inconsistency in claim.

NOTE: This Draw is solely conducted by Coca-Cola Company, United Kingdom and cannot be claimed through any of our Regional Offices in your Country/Area. All communications must be through CCC, United Kingdom. We try to respond to every mail as soon as we can.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. We shall get back to you with the Fund release Directives on our receipt of your personal details as requested above.

Kind Regards,
Steve Walters
(Prize Administrator)
+[protected]

================================================================================...
Disclaimer:

WHAT I WANT TO KNOW IS: WHAT IS THIS ALL ABOUT?
I have won $3, 000, 000 in the ongoing orange INTL draws in uk and my pin number is 3432 in mobile [protected]@live.com how should get this money?
I received a sms saying your mobile number has won 500, 000 GBP in the on going orange draw in UK and was asked to contact Dr. Steve Mark to claim the prize. Is it true and if so how do I claim it?
i had recive a message i have won200, 000 in the 2009 coca-cola mobile draw to claum, e-mail your name/pin no. coca-2009111 to:[protected]@live.com.
my name is chandrashekhar rao
houes no. D/79 tagore nagar
distt-raipur.(chhattisgarh)
pin no.492001
my contact no. is [protected]
call me.pls
How to contact Dr. Brown?
replay
i had recieved a msg and want to claim my prize money. wt to do for that?
my mobile no is [protected]...
i had recieved a msg and want to claim my prize money. wt to do for that?
my mobile no is [protected]
i had recieved a msg and want to claim my prize money.to claim this contact dr.mark . but how to contact dr.mark. reply...
i want to claim for my draw money, how do i get my prize...
dear sir i got your sms on the 6th june 2009 so please call me:[protected] .
i had won a prize of 850, 000 dollars through mobile draw u asked me 2 contact dr. john. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
i have received your message i won 750000GBP . tell me how to get my prize
ru joking or wth is it true than how to claim my prize money
, this is all fraud F##K
i had won a prize of 250, 000.00, pounds in 2009 Metrix (SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw.The prize is to be claimed from Mr.mike.But i didnt know how to contact him.plz send my prize as soon as u can.I'll be very thankful to forb this kind favour.My contact no:[protected].
My address:
NAVANEETH KUMAR.J
H.no-106/A, Railway Quarters,
Behind Railway Police station,
RAICHUR-584101. KARNATAKA.
I saw one message from you in that message my mobile number won 850, 000 dollar in 2009.is it true? if it is true how to get my prize.please send message me
hai this is mallarao from guntur, andhra pradesh, INDIA plz send about urs MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
what is this my mobile no is [protected]
Hi m siddharth. today i've got a message that i've won 500, 000pnds in the SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAW. I just want to know that whether this is a true or a fake. Because I can see hundreds of people with similar problems. R U a fraud cheating these many people by sending such messages. If not its my request to tell me the procedure to recieve the respective amount. Please mail me at piyali.[protected]@rediffmai8l.com or u con call me on my numbers [protected], [protected].
On behalf of these people and ofcoarse for me do these
Hi iam Sachin i got message like you have won 250000.000 in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw . To claim your prize shelldepartment11 live.com . I don't know it is true or not but i checked in website. There is no information about Rev. . I don't know how to claim also. If is it true send mail or call to my mobile number. My cell number is [protected] please cont this no or email [protected], [protected], [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hello sir my name is v. coumarane my mobile number is [protected] and i recieved a message from shell international mobile draws and they said that i have to claim the prize money(200, 000 GB POUNDS) but i am not sufficient to know the process to claim, PLEASE SEND THE PROCEDURE. if it is true please reply me on my mail. IF IT IS NOT TRUE DON'T SEND THIS TYPE OF MESSAGES AGAIN. BYE