[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — Mobile tower

I am from vrindavan mathura, i am landlord, my village in west u. p. my village"s name is kiki ngla. i have big land in my village
I want to give u for use of any mobile tower for rent,
I don"t know what is the proceger,
My village in disst. mathura in vrindavan,
Please tell me for tower what should i do?

Ashutosh sharma s/o shri buddhi prakash sharma
Add - shri shuk nikunj behind of rath ghar
Ankat mochan mandir
Brahma kund.
Vrindavan mathura (u. p.)
Mob. no. [protected], [protected].

i want to given my 50 yards first floor build house for mobile tower installation to any company, my house situated at Khora Colony, Opposite Indrapurama, Ghaziabad, near Delhi Myur Vihar Phase III,

please contact me

Respected Sir/Madam,

We have a newly built Yalamuri complex in Yelahanka old town, near NH7-New Airport road, which is 14kms from bangalore city. we’re very interested in placing cell tower on our building which we can get a nice rent(min 20-25K) and refundable amount contract for any mobile Telecom network services.

for any queries on area of property/dimensions contact -

Krishna murthy Y R,
#648, Yalamuri Textiles,
Yalamuri complex,
next to SBM, hospital road,
yelahanka old town, Bangalore (north),
Karnataka-560064.
ph :[protected]
Sir, I have a plot which is about 1700 sq. feet near RK hospital, Agriculture science Ceter. I want to install mobile tower. PLEASE TELL ME FOR TOWER WHAT SHOULD I DO?
my address- rana rai singh nagar, railway station kankroli, ward no.14, dist. rajsamand (raj.)
mobile no. [protected]

i am from Vrindavan Mathura, i am landlord, my village in west U.P. my village"s name is Kiki ngla. i have big land in my village
i want to give u for use of any mobile tower for rent,
i don"t know what is the proceger,
MY VILLAGE IN DISST. MATHURA in Vrindavan,
PLEASE TELL ME FOR TOWER WHAT SHOULD I DO?

Ashutosh Sharma s/o Shri Buddhi Prakash Sharma
Add- Shri shuk nikunj behind of Rath ghar
sankat mochan mandir
Brahma kund.
Vrindavan Mathura (U.P.)
MOB.NO. [protected], [protected].
i am from sagolband, imphal, Manipur i want to know the name of the reliance tower name in my area

i am from Himanchal Pradesh, i am landlord, my village"s name is Ghuggar(Haar).
i want to give u for use of Reliance/ Aircel mobile tower for rent,

Ajit Singh
S/O Sh.Hansu Ram
Vill-Ghuggar(Haar)
P.O.+Teh-Palampur
Distt-Kangra(H.P.)
Pin No.-176061
MOB.NO. [protected], [protected], [protected]
Dear sir / Madam,

I am Abhijit Dey from Kolkata (Naihati) West Bengal, I am landlord. I have a own large land for rent. I want to lend my space for the installation of tower for any communication, I dont know what is the procedure?

Please inform how to materialise it faster. Give some contact person name, address and contact number.

Thank You

Abhijit Dey
Mobile No: [protected]
I Jitendra KUmar a Central Govt Employees with Ministry of Defence. I have following vacant land and ready to give on rent at minimum coat for any business, mobile tower etc.
(a) PATNA : 2700 Sq ft land available at Kurthol (between Patna Jn and Parsa Bazar Railway Station) on NH Side. Distance from NH is 500m. (b) GAYA : 6500 Sq ft land available at Bhusunda on Gaya Fatehpur highway. Distance from Manpur bus stand is 1.5 Kms. My contact No is [protected], [protected], [protected]
I Jitendra KUmar a Central Govt Employees with Ministry of Defence. I have following vacant land and ready to give on rent at minimum coat for any business, mobile tower etc.
(a) PATNA : 2700 Sq ft land available at Kurthol (between Patna Jn and Parsa Bazar Railway Station) on NH Side. Distance from NH is 500m. (b) GAYA : 6500 Sq ft land available at Bhusunda on Gaya Fatehpur highway. Distance from Manpur bus stand is 1.5 Kms. My contact No is [protected], [protected], [protected]

i am from Indapur, Pune, maharashtra, i am landlord, my village in At-Post-Nhavi, tal-Indapur, Dist-Pune, Pin-413132 . i have big land in my village
i want to give u for use of reliance mobile tower for rent,
my village is near Indapur taluka, Pune district, Maharashtra
MOB.NO. [protected]

Girish

I want to install mobile tower in our land at UNAVA inf front of APMC market UNAVA(Ta. UNJHA. North Gujarat).kindly suggest me what is the procedure ragarding .
my cell number is [protected]
I have land at Katraj Kondwa Road, Pune (Maharashtra) i want to install mobile tower in my land. If any mobile comapany interested please contact me
Mobile no [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
I want to rent out my LAND 4 KATAS space for installing a mobile tower of any of the following companies:
vodafone
idea
reliance
Aircel
airtel
bsnl
tata indicom..etc
CHANDANNAGORE
MR. ABHIJIT DHARA
GARANGOLI, FATAKGORA, P.O - CHANDANNAGORE, DIST :- HOOGHLY, PIN :- 712136, WEST BENGAL
MOB. [protected] & [protected]
EMAIL - [protected]@gmail.com

i am from PANIPAT HARYANA, i am landlord, my village 17KM. PANIPAT TO AASAND ROAD my village"s name is SHERA. i have big land in my village
i want to give u for use of mobile tower for rent,
SPACE AVILABLE ON MAIN ROAD PANIPAT TO AASAND
my village CENTER POINT MANY VILLAGE'S NEAR BY PANIPAT RIEFINERY(IOCL)

HISHAM SINGH
V.P.O SHERA HARYANA
MOB.NO. [protected], [protected]

i am from PANIPAT HARYANA, i am landlord, my village 17KM. PANIPAT TO AASAND ROAD my village"s name is SHERA. i have big land in my village
i want to give u for use of mobile tower for rent,
SPACE AVILABLE ON MAIN ROAD PANIPAT TO AASAND
my village CENTER POINT MANY VILLAGE'S NEAR BY PANIPAT RIEFINERY(IOCL)

HISHAM SINGH
V.P.O SHERA HARYANA
MOB.NO. [protected], [protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I WANT TO GIVE MY ROOF FOR MOBILE TOWER ON RENT KINDLY TELL ME TO WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT PLEASE PROVIE ME THE ADDRESS AND TEL NO. FOR THIS PURPOSE
THANKING YOU
YOURS SINCERELY
HARVINDER KAUR
LUDHIANA
hi, i am Girish i want to install mobile tower at my open land kotdwara (uttrakhand) disst. pouri garhwal my contact no.[protected]

DEA TOWER — IDEA TOWER Problem

IDEA TOWER Prdblem
Requist for IDEA Tower

My Complient is that IDEA tower has a short range in my villege. The tower is situated atleast 12 km from my Village... address TO;KHAKHRA TAL: DHROL DIST: JAMNAGAR
my mobile no{[protected]}
I have my own land at New Delhi which full address is D-150 Laxmi Park, Nangloi new Delhi-41.It has 2500 Sq. Feet. I want to put on rent for monile tower.Any reputed company
in towering business may contact us immiediately at this number [protected]/[protected]
SIR I WANT TO GIVE MY ROOF / FORM HOUSE FOR MOBILE TOWER ON RENT KINDLY TELL ME TO WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT PLEASE PROVIE ME THE ADDRESS AND TEL NO. FOR THIS PURPOSE
THANKING YOU
YOURS SINCERELY
RAVINDRA

ADDRESS :

Er. Ravindra Kumar Singh
S/O – Sri Chandra Bhushan Singh
H. No.- 14/72 Shanti Kunj
Mahatma Gandhi Nagar
Po.- HPO, Ara. Pin- 802301
Ph. No.[protected]; Mob.- [protected].