ADVERTISEMENT

Motorola — network problem(no clarity)

hello sir, i am sushil.my complain no is[protected].from orissa...though i have given complain since...2 to 3 months since there is no action is taken...Though i am staying at the the capital of orissa (means BHUBANESWAR).since there is no coverage at jayadev vihar...what kind of service is providing by reliance that is reflected from this type of ccare relationship...This is really shamefull, So please take the necessary action...as soon as possible...

My Address is--------sushil kumar pani
s/o-Govind ch.parija
plotno-93/12(pt)
Acharya Vihar colony, bhubaneswar, orissa
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear team,

I am a customer of motorola, I am holding a motorola MOTOROKR E6, unfortunately my mobile is not working properly due to there is problem of touch screen, so i visited somajiguda/begumpet branch redington service desk on10/3/2008 YOUR Service engineer checked and he informed there is a problem in touch screen and he also told they are not holding stock rigth on the day, and he asked me to visit in 3days then they will get the stock right from the that day to till day iam not getting any response from the service centre, and there is a lady who is sitting in the front counter with name SUDHA she is irresponsible in her behaviour and she rudely talking with the customer and she is not ready to tell her name, i dont think her name is SUDHA she also wear opticals, she use to shoute on the customers.

please help me out in this i also visited HIMAYATH NAGAR/ABIDS service centre but they waste fellows they even not finding problem

till now my mobile is warranty period i have the purchased bill also

request no as per ur details:HY/MO/07/05953
IME NO:355557/01/007136/3
They booked my request on the basis of IME no
whenever i visit your branch iam getting the answer from your team it is still in DEMAND status

tell me when iam going to get my problem solved
i hope you will revert back to my mail otherwise iam going to take a seviour action on this issue

Regards

M.SHRAVANKUMAR

[protected]
I faced software problem in my newly bought MOTO W 270.so I contacted Motorola service center on 25 of AUGUST, located at A 1/3 sector B opposite Aliganj Post office lucknow, U.P..
they promished to return the phone within 2 days..Now they are saying the Phone is lost and they are refusing to return the phone..now it passed one months and i have gone to service centre more than ten times from my residence BARABANKI which is 40 K.M far from cente.
my service reciept no is 9065 and my set IMEI NO is [protected]..i[censored] feel my complain important then order the centre authority to return my or new phone..otherwise reply me so that i can contact CONSUMER FORUM to help me in returning my phone...
Thanks
PAWAN KUMAR VERMA
CONTACT NO [protected]
SERVICE RECIEPT NO 9065
Sir, my Motorola MOTO ROKER Z6 have some problem, so i gave it to our local authorized cervice center located at Alleppey, Kerala State, name of the center is M/s ATLANTA Computers, Alleppey Kerala, (my hand set is now in the warranty period), but they are very indifferent to me, they have not yest repaired and not even agreeing a favorable date to me too. and its already 2 months over, My complaint is against the service center. Please do the needful and take action to get me back my hand set. my phone's IMEI no. is [protected]

Expecting a favorable reply from your end

Regards
SUJITH M
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I am Mr. Saswajeet Routray from Orissa, India. I am a customer of motorola, I am holding a motorola MOTOROKR E6. Unfortunately my mobile Battery has some problem so that the Back-up time is very less. Please solve my problem, Please call me on 91-[protected].

motorola zn 200 mobile — hello

i am buy motola zn 200 before 17 days it is show many problems it does not work properly i am tell company but they can not help
I bought a moto ZN200 3 weeks ago. After I got a 2GB card fixed to it, it'd started to show a hell lot of problems. The phone fails to read the micro SD card many a times. The phone is very slow and hangs frequently. Frequent hangs is also observed. What is the best way out of all this? I am fed up of all this hanging. IS there any refund possible? I'm very dissapointed by this inferior product by motorola.
my moto zn 200yuva is not giving sound on recorded videos...the sound is not audible?

Motorola — problem not being solved my company

i purchased an moto rokr e8 on 14/9/2008, and after two months the phone started creating problems, in first week of december it asked for booth loading, i gop tit done, when i asked they said that phone got over discharged, than in nxt week, than also i got same problem than also they booth lodaded it, than in nxt week also i got sam eproblen, than on 5 januaray 2009 i submitted my phone in motorola customer centre in faridabad, they kept it til 13/1/2009 and i evening of sam eday i got it and was told that IC was change but after using for 10 mionutes same problem arised, i gave it back and til now i hav no tgot it, they are not ready to replace it, and are not able to mak ei twork properly,
plz help me geeting out of this problem bcoz due to it i am getting affeted
Sir,
I send a compain for services centre no revert from side i am waiting ur reply
Regards,
Ved
my ear phone, is not working properly .
I want 2 replace it n i have given 2 d near dealer befor 2 month.
but still he is saying that their is no respose from the company n their is no person coming towards 2 take complain.
I M FROM ORISSA, BALANGIR DIST. ... PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .
OTHERWISE I WILL BOUND 2 TAKE SOME LEGAL STEP AGAINGST THE COMPANY N TOWARDS THE SHOP.
MY IMEI NO. IS [protected] AND MSN NO. IS F71AJQ3W2C.. MY DATE OF PURCHASE IS 03/10/10.
IF ANY FURTHER DETAIL CONTACT ME... [protected].

Motorola Mobile Phone Model 220 — Set is not working properly

I purchased a motorola mobile phone from the m/s Satguru Telecom, N.C.Ramchandra Market, Roorkee-247667, Dist. Haridwar.

From the very beginning the set was not working properly. 3 or 4 times i have to go to your service centre at roorkee. that time hands free was not working properly. sometimes the mike was working, sometimes the mike was not working. Now a days chargers was not working. When I went to the service centre at Roorkee (It has come to know that service centre has wind-up from Roorkee)

My mobile phone is without chrages since two moths, mike is not working. In total mobile phone is dead for the last two months. shop keepers said it is not our duty you can contact the service centre anywhere. Service Centre is closed. Guarantee period is going to over on 29th July, 2009.

Please rectify the problem or change the mobile set as it is not working properly.

(Naresh Yadav)
a-61, Shanti Nagar,
Roorkee-247667

Mob : [protected]

Motorola yuva handset touch screen — WORST BRAND I HAVE EVER PURCHASED

i have got this mobile handset for my wife in january 09 to gift her on bday on 24th january
She was happy to see the looks of the handset as it was touch screen.
i m working with reliance communication but thought to buy a GSM handset and decided to purchase barnd other then NOKIA which i use every time.
The time she started using it, , , it generally goes out of network or gets switched off every hour if it is not in use.
I handed over set to motorola service center at redington building with the complain and they return it in 2 days...
and assured that it will be ok...
again it started giving same trouble
i again handed over the cell to the center and they sent it to delhi for repair...when i got it back, , , they said the software is updated and some techicalities.
but till date it is having the same problem.

What do i do ...she is also frustrated and i feel very bad...i need to buy nokia again

Regards
Prasad S.Upadhyay
[protected]/[protected]

MOTOROLA /MOBILE PHONE — change the model

Dear Sir
I claimed the gift against the file number 115196 of SHAILESH CHAUHAN for the Motorola Smart Phone Moto Q 8 but I received Moto Rokr E 8 model on 09 september 2009. Why my model is differ from my origenal claim. Please check and inform me about that why model has been changed from origenal claim.
.
Hello sir, i have a motorola yuva zn200. I purchased that mobile in nov. 2008 and after the use of 8 months there is problem in voice in video recording and after that i gone to service centre in district centre, janakpuri, jana tower-1, and the service centre name is khurana brothers. So after they solve my problem but before that there is problem in my headset at the same day when i receive the phone from service centre, and after that they will solve that problem also then again there is problem in network on that phone. Till that day im facing a network problem in my handset, at the time of purchase im not facing any type of problem of network but at the day im giving the phone to service centre the problem starts and no body solve my problem, so with u tell me what i will do. Im live in new delhi, palam dabri road, mahavir enclave.

Nitin Gupta
My no. is [protected]

MOTOROLA - W -270 — FLAP & NETWORK PROBLEM

I M CHANGED W-270 FLAP. BUT AFTER 15 DAY FLAP IS NOT OK.
I M DEPOSIT FLAP AMT. 450 RS. & I ASK PLZ GIVE ME BILL. SAGAR SERVICE CENTAR NOT GIVE ME A BILL.
i have some speaker prob in my cel and it was comeing 01 or 02 months past, for that i go to the company authorished service center M/S DIGITEC SERVICES at DURGAPUR, State-WEST-BENGAL but i they do not repearing anything whether now my cel not given the battery backup as before.

I have also lost the 1600 number which was put in my mob set and they donot allert me for that.

Hope u will take the necessary steps for this major issue.

Thanking u

Swarup Banerjee
Mob[protected]
[protected]
Hi

I had purchased a Motorola motorokr E6e on Apr 07th 2009. I was given the warranty of 1 year at the timing of issuance based upon Warranty card.

After 7 months Mobile is not charging. I gave to it on 25/10/09 to Motorola authorized service centre “M/s money communication B-8 First floor, bhoja complex, near vinayak hospital, sector-27 noida 201301. they changed charger & than battery of my mobile for correcting the issue but problem was remain constant than they submit my mobile the job order was YC/MO/09/00754 & they give me time after 7 day but I reached their on 15.11.2009 I see it but the problem remain same on service card which was come from their h.o. comment software updated. I again deposit my mobile with job order no. YC/MO/09/00867 & they gave me delivery date 20.11.09. on 21 I call their & they reply that the mobile is return back from their H.O. & again software updated there. & they also suggested me to talk their customer care I call on their cc & they registered my complaint against[protected] after 2 day I call their cc against my complaint they say that the mother board of your phone will be changed & the problem will be solve till 15.12.2009 . On 16.11.09 I call to authorized service centre reply hat our handset came back from our h.o. due to warrant bounce. I also registered my complaint through Email the complaint no.was[protected] on 29.11.09.

To be surprised the issue was still there and I doubt about the quality of the service they are providing. I escalated this to the authorized service centre.I didn't receive any positive response from motorola.
I do not have my first job sheet as Service Centre guys have taken back the receipt while handling the mobile to me. I have facing this problem last 2 months.
After all my efforts get failed, I am requesting you to take proper action against them. I have hardly used the mobile for 6-7 months during such a long period. My 2 complaints are registered in Service centre located at Noida. & 2 are in their customer care.
I am totally frustrated on Motorola service and to me this is a CHEATING company.
I request you to kindly have the set replaced ASAP.
You can not understand that I am facing serious trouble. I am being harassed. i am feeling really very frustrated. You should positively support me here. and proper action should be taken.
Its almost 60 days the complaint has been filed and no clarity on what Motorola is doing till today. If there is no positive reply soon, what I will do.
Let me know if you need any other possible details from my side.

The details of mobile phones
Mobile Co’s Name : Motorola India Private Ltd.
Brand’s Name : motorokr E6e
Retailer Name : M/s the mobile store I.D.-1333, G-14, Krishna plaza meerut
Purchase Price : Rs.8519/-
Invoice No. : UP/3854
Authorized Service Center’s Address: M/s money communication B-8 First floor, bhoja complex, near vinayak hospital, sector-27 noida 201301
Mobile Co’s Address : Motorola India Private ltd., Motorola Exellence Centre, 415/2, Mehrauli Gurgaon Road, Sector 14, Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India Tel.: +[protected] Fax: +[protected]
Retailer’s Address : M/s the mobile store I.D.-1333, G-14, Krishna plaza meerut
Bill in Name of : akhilesh Gupta
Address as on bill : kankar khera meerut
Mobile Set’s EMI No. : [protected]
Defect in handset : Battery not Charging
1st Work Order No. : yc/mo/09/00754 dated 25.10.09
2nd Work Order No. : yc/mo/09/ 00867 dated 15.11.09
Complaint to Customer care :[protected]
Complaint through Email :[protected] on dated 29.11.09
Hoping for a positive response from your side.


Thanks,
Akhilesh Gupta
[protected]
Noida
Reply With Quote

Motorola — NETWORK PROBLEM

I HAVE MOTOROLA W209 MODEL MOBILE IN THAT MOBILE NETWORK PROBLEM.I NEED SERVICE ON THE MENTIONED CITY

Motorola — REGARDING BATTERY BACK UP AND CAMERA HANG UP

MY CELL WITH ORDER NO is not working properly.it hangs when i take 2-3 pix and even it gets dry in 2-4 hors.So, i hope u will kindly traeat my request.

Mobile speaker is not working

Hi, Mobile speaker is not working for 'Moto E', please replace. order number:-OD[protected] Thanks Ashish kumar singh [protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Motorola Mobility
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    1899
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    996
    Motorola Mobility Phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    Motorola Mobility Address
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT