Motorola — bad service

 
9 Reviews
Gujarat, India
 akshay5189
sir/madam

i am akshay shah ur customer of motorokr e6e standard..... i have given my handset at abhinav technology at ahmedabad on 9-9-2010. (time: 13:29:05)
and they comit me that ur mobile will com back after 20 days bt still on today i haven't get my mobile and ur mubai centre manager mr.pravin vakde (m=[protected]) is making me fool..i am calling daily on his contact number and he is nt answering me properlly. he promise on every week that u will get ur mobile on this week bt i did nt get it...


so because o[censored]r bad service i am going to "GRAHAK SURAKSHA CENTRE"


MY WORK ORDER NO: AY/MO/10/00391
MSN NO: F53AJL2MCN
IMEI NO: [protected]



Akshay.shah
contact number
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

bad service
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I had auto restart problem in Moto E. I submitted my mobile in B2X service centre, Koramangala, Bangalore on May 7th. Still I did not receive my mobile. I contacted customer care service centre more than 10 times from May 13th. They are telling you will get a call within 24-48 hours, but still now I did not receive any call. Also I asked them to connect to head, He disconnected my call suddenly. They do not have manners also. They are selling new mobile, but they are not getting new part. Is it? This is free service, that's why they are doing like this. I want my mobile back. That's why I am posting in this website.
Job number: AMSBAK001028
Product: MOTO E
IMEI: [protected]
Contact Number: [protected]
Reference number:[protected]
Name: Sulochana
TO, DATE:8-12-07
CUSTOMER SATISFACTION MANAGER,
MOTOROLA INDIA PRIVATE LTD,
415/2,MEHRAULI GURGAON ROAD,SECTOR-14,
GURGAON-122001,HARYANA.

Sir,
I have purchased Motorolla phone of model W200.Suddenly my phone got repaired and restarting automatically
when i walked into the service center named UCOM TECHNOLOGIES in HIMAYATH NAGAR,HYDERABAD
the person said that there is a problem in motherboard and he will be sending to chennai so it will be taking 10-12 days.
He gave the receipt no:4536. When i went to him after 12 days he said that the phone was missing and he gave the other
phone of diffrent model i.e F3. I neglected to take that phone and he asked me to come after two days, and i went to him
after 2 days, he was giving me the old mobile of W200 which was used by some other person and said that the panel is
old but the motherboard is new and i found a lot of scratches in display and moreover the speaker is not working, only
vibration is working.The phone which he gave in that i can find other contact no: and banner name of some other person.
And at the same time he gave the other receipt no:1049 dated 5/12/2007 and asked me to come after 2 days and
mentioned in complaint that there is ringtone problem.And that service person changed my IME no.and entered the
replaced phone IME no. in my phone bill as well as in the new receipt no:1049.
I am the cust of MOTOROLA and i have other two mobiles which was also motorolla L7 and L6.
The service person name was DAYANAND and his contact no: is [protected].Please take some necessary
action against him and do the needfull.
Thanking you


MY MOBILE DETAILS.
DATE OF PURCHASE: 10th FEB 2007.
MODEL MOTOROLA W200.
SJUG 18477.
DEC ESN[protected]
HEXESN 34E1E5C9
GPJ H/W 18.
BATTERY NO:20060 4RM3836.

MSN F83LGP7L3L
P[protected]
DATE OF MANUFACTURE 30/7/2006
SA 2685A
W200
MADE IN CHINA
CELL ORIGINAL CH FINISHED IN CHINA

2005
0*107
[protected]
123456
[protected]
12345
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------- CUST NAME:LAXMI NARAYANA G.
Replaced MSN:F83LGP6CNF CONTACT NO:[protected],
HEX:34E1A86B
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
copy to corporate office.
would like to appeal to the concerned authorities that I bought a motorola razr v8 phone with imi no.[protected] on 30-08-07 at Sangeetha, Greenlands Bill no. 2400.On July 1st I gave my phone to Redding service centre Somajiguda with a request to repair the camera, back door and vibration problem.They said it will take 10 days to get it repaired.I got my phone on July 9th but the problem was not rectified.Again I gave my phone on July 10th --- Work order no.10198 and again I was told it will take 10 days. But till date my phone is in the same condition.The service centre had the phone with them for nearly a month and returned the same without repairing .I then went to an other service center 'sri vinayaka electronics' on 29-08-08 as my problem was not rectified.they took the phone asking me to wait for another 10days.and till date theres no responce from them.
my phone had 1year warrenty and half of the year it was with them.i hardly used it for 6mnths
Respected Sir,

I bought a new Motorola ZN5 model on 1st jan2009. On march 22nd my mobile had a problem with its software and battery. So, I gave my mobile for a service at “REDINGTON INDIA LIMITED, 16A & B, Wellington Estate, New no 58 Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai-600 105. Tel:[protected]/28207498.

I gave my mobile on 23rdMar2009. But still I didn’t received my mobile from the service centre and the response is very poor. Whenever I called up their number it says busy and to my surprise the receivers are kept down when I went to the service centre last week. Nearly for 20 days I am without my mobile. Everytime they use to tell that, we do not have stock and we need to check with the logistics. I don’t understand why they are testing the customer patience. This is the case for every customer in that particular service centre.

So, kindly look on to this issue and take necessary action immediately.

For your action:

Work order No: EG/MO/08/10946
Work order date: 23/03/2009 11:53:25
Mode: ZN% Standard
Control No: 1192577
Service Type: WARRANTY
Serial No: H21AJS288J

Thanks in Advance,
Mesmur Kanthan
My Mob Number: [protected]
I had given my Motorola set ( IMIE No: 35644/02/045343/7) for repair on 28 Apr 09 at the authorised Service Center : Redington(India) Limited, Hyderabad. Work order No : 00208

The set had developed a mic problem within 6 months of purchase. The person told me that, the repair cannot be done here locally and hadf to be sent to Chennai. I agreed as I had no option .

Their have been several follow ups by me with the service center and as on date they are even not awre when i would get my mobile repaired. They say it has to come from Chennai and no action has been taken.

Ridiculous service by Mototola and its asociates.

Please look into and help me get my set repaired as soon as possible as it is hampering my work .
I bought motorazr v8 2 months ago and from then only its charging jack is loose.i came to delhi and gave my phone to service centre of khurana brothers in janak puri which is authorised service centre of motorola.they kept my phone for 1 month and then returned it to me by jst changing the battery and problem of charging jack remained.when i complained again then they again kept my phone for 20 days and said that they will send it for repair again..yesterday i went to take my cell back, they said its ok bt still the problem is there.i dont knew what to do so i m complaining here.thank you

network problem

Sir, every time my moto E handset is not able to detect network

Sim port not working on Moto G

Hi Team. I have procured Moto G 1st Gen 6 months back.One of my Sim port is not working. Could you please tell me how to proceed on this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    1690
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    742
    phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    location
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Motorola - bad service