Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mphasis Pvt. Ltd (Now EDS) — provident Fund Refund

Hello,
My Name is Vijay Jaisinghani, I left 'MPHASIS' (BPO in PUNE ) somewhere in march 2006. I submitted PF refund form & i was told i will receive the refund in 6 months which i never received. However a year ago i changed my bank account & informed this to Mr Sampat (MPHASIS pf agent) we submitted a new form along with new bank details & again i was told i will get the refund in 6 months. After that i spoke to several people to get the update on the refund but i was never given a proper response.
With this written complaint i hope u will take appropriate action. my detais are
Name: Vijay Jaisinghani
Company: 'MPHASIS' (PUNE)
Emp: 12525
PF nmbr: KN/25075/07063
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA (PIMPRI BRANCH) PUNE
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  41 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Mphasis & E.D.S company ltd. — refound amount of pf

Dear sir,
I am having PF account no. KN/16573/6220 and I had not received the PF amount which has to transferred to my dena bank account.

MPHASIS INDIA PVT. LTD — WHEN I WILL GET THE PF AMOUNT

HI, I HAVE SUBMITTED PF FORM IN THE MONTH OF MARCH BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CHEQUE. I WANT TO CONFIRM WHEN I WILL GET PF AMOUNT AND ALSO WANTS TO KNOW THE AMOUNT.
i need pf information to where i can get pf amount because i all ready fill up pf form...so i need fp no.so get my pf amount.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi... MPASIS
an EDS company
A-13 sector 64 Noida-210310, India
sir,

This is Mamta Guatam and my Employ ID is 2084006. I had fill up PF form through the company HR, he said me i will get PF no. through the mail because i need my PF amount so
kindly i reuest please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 2 months back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward response my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com which my mail ID.and my contact no.[protected],
Sir my name is jitendra kumar gupta.and my Employ code is, 2076983.I was joined in Mphasis in 24 or 26 Dec.2007 and i leave office 4 july 2009.I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 2 months back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward responce, and my mail ID jitendra.[protected]@ymail.comand contact no.[protected]-[protected].
Sir my name is seema kukreja and my Employ code is, 02074508.I was joined in Mphasis in 29 Oct.2007 and i leave office 4 june2009.I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 2 months back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward responce, and my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com contact no.[protected],[protected]..
rispected sir,

I was relved from mphasis at date of 02/aug/2009. My sap id is 2098649 and my name is Makarani M. Asim want to withdrew my pf . so, I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon.Plz send to me my pf form so i can get my money.
asim.[protected]@ymail.com
mob no is[protected]
Employee code is 2106070 and please Early refund of pf and send for information for email
Thank you...
Sir my name is anil kumar pawar and my Employ id, 2094496.I was joined in Mphasis in 04/aug/2008 and i leave office 8 aug 2009.I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 45 Days back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward responce, and my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com contact no.[protected]
Sir my name is Asma Kausar and my Employ id, 2094513.I was joined in Mphasis in 04/aug/2008 and i leave office 31 July 2009.I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 45 Days back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward responce, and my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com contact no.[protected]
Sir my name is Asma Kausar and my Employ id, 2094513.I was joined in Mphasis in 04/aug/2008 and i leave office 31 July 2009.I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 45 Days back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward responce, and my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com contact no.[protected]
my employee no 2106070
I reuquest please refund my provident fund of my account no
& send mail to this email id...
Sir, i m Preeti Rathore my employe id 2106058, i m sick so long time, my termination without impormation, so why my termination, so plz reply me i m join the mphasis eds company, i need job.so, plz reply, ...thankyou so much, ...my contact no.[protected]
Sir my name is Ankita Jain and my Employ id, 2087496.I was joined in Mphasis in 19/may/2008 and i leave office 11 jan 2009.I need my PF amount.I go to HR he said that i will got my PF id. through mail.kindly i request please tell me how can i get my PF amount please give responce very soon because 45 Days back i did not get any response in your Company so i need the response, , , , , please froward responce, and my mail ID luckey.[protected]@yahoo.co.in contact no.[protected]
Hello!
my name is VINAY SHRIVAS & I was the X employee of Mphasis PRIVATE LIMITED.

Here I want to know the status of my PF a/c coz I want to withdraw it as soon as possible so plz send me revert msg regarding my PF status so that I will be aware that when I will get my PF
About my employee Id its 2107028 & my joining date is 07/Feb/2009 in the company so plz send me a revert for the same regarding PF status

My name is VINAY SHRIVAS & i WAS IN bIHAR & jharkhand process over there for 07 months so plz send me a mail that from where I can ge my Pf money
My name is VINAY SHRIVAS
i has worked for Mphasis BPO for 07 months
Date of joining : 09/02/2009
Date of joining apart : 09/09/2009
So plz send me my PF form as 60 days has been over after resignation coz i requiere my PF money as soon as poosible
Thanks
Employee Code : 2107028
Circle Name : Bihar & Jharkhand
Centre Name - Indore
Tl Name - Farhan Hussain
Manager Name - Jugal Kishore Bhinda
Date Of Joining : 09/02/2009
Date Of Joining Apart : 09/09/2009

Now 60 days of resignation has been over so kindly provide me my PF form to apply for PF money coz i really want that money
I worked for 07 months for Mphasis BPO PVT LTD
My HRBP name was Sajid Pillai
Plz do that as soon as possible
Thanks
dear sir,
i am gaurav arora, my employee id 2083339.i hve fill pf form on 20th april 2009 but i don, t have received any comments from your side.this is my second time i am complainting you since last month i am already complaint for pf...so please giving my accknowledgement no...
Your's faithfully
Gaurav Arora.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mphasis
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    178
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    101
    Mphasis Phone
    +91 80 4004 1992
    +91 80 3352 5000
    +91 80 4004 0404
    Mphasis Address
    Bagmane World Technology Center, Marathahalli Outer Ring Road, Doddanakundi Village, Mahadevapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560048
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT