Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  mr.baimarusigncentrum.cz — Subject: FROM THE OFFICE MR BAIMARU SALU

From mr.[protected]@centrum.cz Thu Feb 5 00:14:09 2009
Return-Path: <mr.[protected]@centrum.cz>
Authentication-Results: mta151.mail.in.yahoo.com from=; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 90.183.38.138 (EHLO mail1008.centrum.cz) (90.183.38.138)
by mta151.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 06 Feb 2009 09:55:08 +0530
Received: by mail1008.centrum.cz id S[protected]AbZBDSoJ (ORCPT
<rfc822;[protected]@yahoo.co.in> + 39 others);
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 19:44:09 +0100
Received: from 41.203.235.187 (X-Forwarded-For: 41.203.235.187)
by mail1008.centrum.cz (Centrum Mail) with HTTP
Date: Wed, 04 Feb 2009 19:44:09 +0100
From: <mr.[protected]@centrum.cz>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Message-ID: <[protected].[protected]@centrum.cz>
References: <[protected].[protected]@centrum.cz>
In-Reply-To: <[protected].[protected]@centrum.cz>
Subject: FROM THE OFFICE MR BAIMARU SALU
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_12345_-------=_28361BED.340C30B5"
To: unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)
Content-Length: 5863


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: "mr.[protected]@centrum.cz" <mr.[protected]@centrum.cz>
Sent: Thursday, 5 February, 2009 12:14:09 AM
Subject: FROM THE OFFICE MR BAIMARU SALU


FROM THE OFFICE MR BAIMARU SALU
BANK OF AFRICA (BOA).
OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA FASO.
WEST AFRICA.
THIS IS CONFIDENCIAL


TRANSFER OF ($ 10, 200.000.00) TEN MILLION, TWO HUNDREN THOUSAND DOLLARS.

I AM MR BAIMARU SALU, THE AUDITOR GENERAL OF BANK OF AFRICA HERE IN BURKINA FASO. DURING THE COURSE OF OUR AUDITING, I DISCOVERED A FLOATING FUND IN AN ACCOUNT OPENED IN THE BANK BY MR JOHN KOROVO AND AFTER GOING THROUGH SOME OLD FILES IN THE RECORDS I DISCOVERED THAT THE OWNER OF THE ACCOUNT DIED IN THE (BEIRUT-BOUND CHARTER JET) PLANE CRASH ON THE 25TH DECEMBER 2003 IN COTONOU (REPUBLIC OF BENIN).
HERE IS THE (WEBSITE=HTTP://WWW.CNN.COM/2003/WORLD/AFRICA/12/26/BENIN.CRASH/INDEX.HTML).AND
NOBODY HAS OPERATED ON THIS ACCOUNT AGAIN, THE OWNER OF THIS ACCOUNT IS MR JOHN KOROVO A FOREIGNER, AND A TRADER WHO TRADE ON GOLD AND MINING, HE DIED, SINCE 2003 AND NO OTHER PERSON KNOWS ABOUT THIS ACCOUNT OR ANY THING CONCERNING IT, THE ACCOUNT HAS NO OTHER BENEFICIARY AND MY INVESTIGATION PROVED TO ME AS WELL THAT MR JOHN KOROVO DIE ALONG WITH HIS TIRED FAMILY.

THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IS (USD10.2 M) TEN-MILLION, TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS ONLY, I AM CONTACTING YOU AS A FOREIGNER BECAUSE THIS MONEY CAN NOT BE APPROVED TO A LOCAL PERSON HERE, BUT CAN ONLY BE APPROVED TO ANY FOREIGNER WITH VALID INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVERS LICENSE AND FOREIGN ACCOUNT BECAUSE THE MONEY IS IN US DOLLARS AND THE FORMER OWNER OF THE ACCOUNT MR JOHN KOROVO IS A FOREIGNER TOO, AND THE MONEY CAN ONLY BE APPROVED INTO A FOREIGN ACCOUNT.
I NEED YOUR STRONG ASSURANCE THAT YOU WILL NEVER, NEVER CHEAT ME AS SOON AS THIS FUND HIT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT.

WITH MY INFLUENCE AND THE POSITION OF THE BANK OFFICIAL WE CAN TRANSFER THIS MONEY TO ANY FOREIGNER'S RELIABLE ACCOUNT WHICH YOU CAN PROVIDE WITH ASSURANCE THAT THIS MONEY WILL BE INTACT PENDING OUR PHYSICAL ARRIVAL IN YOUR COUNTRY FOR SHARING. THE BANK OFFICIAL WILL PROVE ALL DOCUMENTS OF TRANSACTION IMMEDIATELY FOR YOU TO RECEIVE THIS FUND LEAVING NO TRACE TO ANY PLACE AND TO BUILD CONFIDENCE.
ON THE CONCLUSION OF THIS TRANSACTION YOU WILL BE ENTITLED TO 30% OF THE TOTAL SUM AS GRATIFICATION, WHILE 10% WILL BE SET ASIDE TO TAKE CARE OF THEEXPENSES THAT MAY ARISE DURING THE TIME OF TRANSFER AND ALSO TELEPHONE BILLS, WHILE 60% WILL BE FOR ME.

SO ON THE INDICATION OF YOUR WILLINGNESS I WANT YOU TO FORWARD TO ME YOUR :FULL NAME: SEX: COMPANY: IF ANY FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: PHONE: CELL: FAX: CITY: STATE:ZIP CODE COUNTRY: OCCUPATION AND ALL THE NECESSARYINFORMATION WILL BE SENT TO YOU ON THE ACCEPTANCE TO CHAMPION THIS TRANSACTION WITH ME.

THANKS AND REGARDS
YOURS MR BAIMARU SALU



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT