Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mr Sule Musa — From the desk of mr amadu bello

From mr sule musa wed feb 18 01:55:48 2009
Return-path: <[protected]@eircom.Net>
Authentication-results: mta106. Mail.In. Yahoo.com from=eircom.Net; domainkeys=neutral (No sig); from=eircom.Net; dkim=neutral (No sig)
Received: from 159.134.118.31 (Helo mail15. Svc. Cra. Dublin. Eircom.Net) (159.134.118.31)
By mta106. Mail.In. Yahoo.com with smtp; wed, 18 feb 2009 01:57:00 +0530
Received: (Qmail 1466 messnum 12461136 invoked from network[159.134.118.222/mail21. Svc. Cra. Dublin. Eircom.Net]); 17 feb 2009 20:26:59 -0000
Received: from mail21. Svc. Cra. Dublin. Eircom.Net (159.134.118.222)
By mail15. Svc. Cra. Dublin. Eircom.Net (Qp 1466) with smtp; 17 feb 2009 20:26:59 -0000
Received: (Qmail 93376 messnum 6678421 invoked from network[86.43.60.103/webmail03. Webmail. Cra. Eircom.Net]); 17 feb 2009 20:26:59 -0000
Received: from webmail03. Webmail. Cra. Eircom.Net (Helo webmailclassic. Eircom.Net) (86.43.60.103)
By mail21. Svc. Cra. Dublin. Eircom.Net (Qp 93376) with smtp; 17 feb 2009 20:26:59 -0000
From: "mr sule musa" <[protected]@eircom.Net>
Reply-to: <[protected]@live. Fr>
To:..
Subject: from the desk of mr amadu bello
Date: tue, 17 feb 2009 20:25:48 +0000
Mime-version: 1.0
Content-type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit
Organization: eircom net (Http://www.eircom.net/)
Content-length: 3006 — forwarded message — from: mr sule musa <[protected]@eircom.Net>
To:[email protected]
Sent: wednesday, 18 february, 2009 1:55:48 am
Subject: from the desk of mr amadu bello

From the desk of mr amadu bello
Bill and exchange manager.
Group bank of africa (B. O. A.)
Ouagadougou burkina-faso.
West africa.
Private number...+[protected]
("remittance of $14.3 fourteen million three hundred thousand u. S. A dollars only. Confidential is the case")

Compliment of the season,
Dear friend,

I am the bill and exchange manager at foreign remittance dept, in my department we discovered an abandoned sum o[censored]. S $14.3million us dollars, (Fourteen million three hundred thousand united states dollars) in an account that belonged to one of our foreign customers who died along with his entire family in a plane crash.

Since we got information about his death, we have been expecting his next of kin to come over and claim his money because we cannot release it unless somebody applies for it as next of kin or a business associate to the deceased as indicated in our banking guidelines and laws, but unfortunately we learnt that all his supposed next of kin or relation died alongside with him at the plane crash leaving nobody behind for the claim.

It is therefore upon this discovery that i now decided to make this business proposal to you so that the bank can release the money to you as the next of kin or a business associate to the deceased for safety and subsequent disbursement since nobody is coming for it and i don't want this money to go into the bank treasury as unclaimed bill. Since the bank law and guideline here stipulates that if such money remained unclaimed after six years the money will be transferred into the bank treasury as unclaimed fund.

The request of foreigner as next of kin in this business is occasioned by the fact that the customer was a foreigner and a burkina be cannot stand as next of kin. I agree that 40% of this money will be for you as a foreign partner, in respect to the provision of a foreign account, 10% will be set aside for expenses incurred during the business and 50% would be for me and my family.

There after i and my family will visit your country for disbursement according to the percentages indicated and for some possible investment under your kind control. Therefore, to enable the immediate transfer of this fund to you as arranged, you must apply first to the bank as a business associate or next of kin of the deceased person.

Post scritum:you have to keep everything secret as to enable the transfer to move very smoothly in to your account you will proved to the bank. As you finished reading this letter call me immediately on my private number : +[protected]. So that we discuss very well over this business. Please call me and inform me that you received my mail, because i don't go to net always.

Waiting for your urgent call +[protected].

Thanks for understanding
Mr amadu bello — find the home of your dreams with eircom net property
Sign up for email alerts now http://www.eircom.net/propertyalerts — connect with friends all over the world. Get yahoo! India messenger.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT