Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M/s City Gas, C.C. NO. 461702 — Non-Delivery of LPG cylinder

Non-Delivery of LPG cylinder
My consumer no: 16990
Consumer's name : Ekta Rathore
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had booked for a LPG cylinder on 09/2/2008 by ALL TIME BOOKING Service and given me a booking No.2. In this regard I have not yet received refill of the LPG cylinder till date. I had a talk with Mr. Patra head of M/s City Gas Agency, Sector-2, Salt lake, Kolkata - 700064 on 27/2/08, But he has not redressed my complaint till date. Now whenver, I make a call, the staff simply disconnect my call. Non-delivery of cylinder has put me and my family in great hardship and I have been put into a lot of mental harassment, because of the indifferent attitude and apathy. I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities and redress my grievance.

Thanks and regards,

Ekta Rathore
277/AF, Salt Lake , Kolkata-700064
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My consumer no: 12309
Consumer's name : Sewa SIngh Dhaliwal
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had booked for a LPG cylinder on 19/12/2007. In this regard I have not yet received refill of the LPG cylinder till date. I had a talk with Mr. ALok Srivastava head of Sachin Gas Agency, #4/51 Old Double Storey, Lajpat nagar 4 New Delhi - 110024. But he has not redressed my complaint till date. Now whenver, I make a call, the staff simply disconnect my call. Non-delivery of cylinder has put me and my family in great hardship and I have been put into a lot of mental harassment, because of the indifferent attitude and apathy. I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities and redress my grievance.

Thanks and regards,

S.S.Dhaliwal.
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had transfered from Chadrapur to Aurangabad. I am having the transfer order with me which I had shown to to BPCL's Gas dealer - Near Hotel Amalpreet (Aurangabad).
But I am not satisfied with his Dealer's response , He told me We will send your papers for verification & it will take another 3-4 days . If this type of service the company person is giving then how anybody can expect good service. I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities.
thanks
Abhishek Upreti ([protected])
BBCL TA/TV no[protected] / DATE 4/1/2008
Consumer no.- 6323
S.V. No. - [protected]
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had transfered from Chadrapur to Aurangabad. I am having the transfer order with me which I had shown to to BPCL's Gas dealer - Near Hotel Amalpreet (Aurangabad).
But I am not satisfied with his Dealer's response , He told me We will send your papers for verification & it will take another 3-4 days . If this type of service the company person is giving then how anybody can expect good service. I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities.
thanks
Abhishek Upreti ([protected])
BBCL TA/TV no[protected] / DATE 4/1/2008
Consumer no.- 6323
S.V. No. - [protected]
Sir,
I registered to your gas cylender agent( Kollathur,Periyar nagar,chennai)repeatedly but they are very casually replying that
ADVERTISEMENT
i am a consumer of bp gas .my connectoin is on the name of shakti bala and its no is 4733.
agency holder is geena gas faridkot road kotkapura151204.
they send the cylinder after 20 days of booking
if somebody goes into office they give the cylinder without the que for eg i booked on 20th but if somebody reached the office on 25 they give him cylinder to him instead of giving to 20th booked person.so reply as soon as possible
sir,
this is to inform u that i am a consumer o[censored]r product. my consumer number is 18679, the name of the distributer is DEEPAK GAS AGENCY LOCATED AT PATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110008
sir , i want to say that i have booked My gas on 24.01.08 but i have not recieved yet. when I personally visit the agency that was booked by agency people on 14.02.08 again. when I asked to agency people, they replied the gas was already delivered to you but the same was not received by us till date when i confirmed from some internal sources i surprised to know that they are blacking the gas in local market.

Plz take necessary action otherwise, I will complaint in consumer forum.
Non-Delivery of LPG cylinder
My consumer no: 4102
Consumer's name : Gobind Ram Yadav
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had booked for a LPG cylinder on 13/06/2008. In this regard I have not yet received refill of the LPG cylinder till date. I had a talk with Priyanka Gas Agency, #604/605 Hamilton Road, Kasmiri Gate, Delhi - 110006. I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities and redress my grievance.

Thanks and regards,

Gobind Ram Yadav.
i too have the same type of experience. worst is that the diistributors do not care for the customers. the top management should look into this a bit seriously. this can erode the confidence of the customers further . i suggest that immediate action should be intiated. SCB
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Concern,

I am very sorry to say that I always face non delivery of refilled LPG cylinder on time. I have telephonically booked the same on 5th July 2008, but still I am waiting for the same. Whenever I call to the Agency, they simply either not picked up the phone or disconnect. Now I am feeling very stress due to that.
I need your intervention in this regard. The details of agency and mine is as follow :


Cosumer No. 18818
Agency Name : Siri Jagriti Gas Service
Khandsa Road
Gurgaon
Phone No :[protected], 2301834


Roshan Prakash
342/15, Hans Enclave
Near Sapna Hotel
NH-8 Gurgaon
[protected]


Thanks & Regards,
Roshan Prakash
Sr. Executive
Writer Corporation
Gurgaon
Off:[protected], 2214231
Sir,

BPCL Consumer No.6680, Name of Consumer - Karan Dutta, Address - 46, South Ganesh Nagar, Delhi - 110092
BPCL Consumer No.6679, Name of Consumer - Kamla Dutta, Address - 46, South Ganesh Nagar, Delhi - 110092

I would like to inform you that my dealer is M/s VEEJAY GAS ENTERPRISES, 261, Pocket - V, Mayur Vihar, Phase - I, Delhi - 110091 had been not provide the sercvice . You are requested to kindly solve my problem and advise me for new dealer which is nearest of my above location. i shall be much oblige.

KARAN DUTTA
[protected]
Non-Delivery of LPG cylinder
My consumer no: 11674
Consumer's name : ZIGGIRRYA
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had booked for a LPG cylinder on 3/12/2008. In this regard I have not yet received refill of the LPG cylinder till date. I had a talk with Mr. ALok Srivastava head of K.J Agency, Poonamallee- 600056. But he has not redressed my complaint till date. Now whenver, I make a call, the staff simply not picked my call. Non-delivery of cylinder has put me and my family in great hardship and I have been put into a lot of mental harassment, I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities and redress my grievance
Non-Delivery of LPG cylinder
My consumer no: 11674
Consumer's name : ZIGGIRRYA
I am consumer of Bharat Petroleum. I had booked for a LPG cylinder on 3/12/2008. Booking No : 204955 In this regard I have not yet received refill of the LPG cylinder till date. I had a talk with Mr. ALok Srivastava head of K.J Agency, Poonamallee- 600056. But he has not redressed my complaint till date. Now whenver, I make a call, the staff simply not picked my call. Non-delivery of cylinder has put me and my family in great hardship and I have been put into a lot of mental harassment, I request you to kindly take up this matter with appropriate authorities and redress my grievance
ADVERTISEMENT
Why still now not taken any action on yesterday complaints
Dear sir,

Ratha Gas at Thadakam road coimbatore is our LPG supplier till the month of July,
when we book for this month Gas, they told us that your name is transfered to Pranuv Bharat which is located at venkatapurm. we don't know about this transfer matter and all.
while we booking for this month gas the New Agent supplier has given a new consumer number and they asked us to verify the Gas book and voucher also. Now I am asking to you we are the user of Bharat Gas since 1997 onwards.

Why should we spend our time to verify this matter with new agent. why dont you do all this formalities for us?

Thanking you,

kind regards,

IMMANUEL JOHN SAMUEL
dear concern,
i am mohd adil resident of beenapara sarimeer azamgarh. i had booked a cylinder in vishnath bharat gas agency sarimeer azamgarh u.p. on dated 31/07/2009. but i could not received cylinder yet now, due to reason i am feeling a lot of mental harresment.my consumer no. is 8727.
kindely redress my grivance as early as possible
with regards
mohd adil
mobile no [protected]
sarimeer azamgarh
consumer no.8727
My connection No. DG.4016. I have booked my gas on 17th January 2010 at Deoria Gas Service but till now I have not received the delivery. I contacted at Deoria Gas Service where Mr.ramu told that delivery will be given within 2/3 days. I again contacted on 6th Feb. 2010. But till now I have not been delivered the gas at my residence. It should be noted that please look into the matter seriously. My next booking is also due on 9th Feb. 2010. The agency is purposely not taking keen interest in giving me the delivery on time. Please take up the matter seriously.


connection No. DG.4016
Name :- Mahesh mani tripathi
Address:- near panchmukhi hanuman mandir
Deoria (u.p.)274001
Mob.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
We also complaint against the delay in booking and delivery to underwritten person at Bhatinda, but no reply and action has been taken by him. REMINDER


Dear KanwalJeet Singh

We are customer of Geena Gas Service Kotkapura with consumer no. 12659. We booked a refill on 21-Jan-2010 but they serve to us on 08-Feb-2010. Many times we contacted the distributer to supply the gas cylinder but he told everytime that the cyliner will be delivered tomorrow. We also registered a complaint at Customer Relation Centre, Bhatinda but no action is taken till date. They always delay in supply from long period and booked next supply after 21 days and say it is according to rule of the company. They also supply 10 to 20 days after billing. Is it according to law? Please brief to us about this.

BHARAT PETROLEUM/LPG CYLINDER — DELIVERY OF DEFECTIVE CYLINDER/NON ISSUE OF DOUBLE CYLINDER

DISTRIBUTOR CODE-461752
852 MB ROAD
BIRATI
ON 21/12/2010 ONE CYLINDER DELIVERED,PUT ON OVEN ON 22/12/2010,ON CLOSING OF REGULATOR VALVE GAS IS NOT STOPPED,CHANGED GASKET ,SME RESULT.
COMPLAIN LOGED TO DISTRIBUTOR BUT NO ACTION STILL DATE WHERE AS IT IS A MOST SAFETY ITEM CONNECTING TO HUMAN LIFE.
DOUBLE CYLINDER IS NOT ISSUING AND WITH SOME EXTRA PURCHASE.ONCE EXTRA PURCHAGE WAS DONE HOW MANEY TIMES IT IS POSSIBLE
dear sir
maine pahle bhee complaint ki thi date feb 21/2011 ko abhee tak aapne koi bhee reply and action nahi liya aapse request hai ki aap meri complaint ko dobara REMINDER kare, kiya aap aisa karege?
thanks
cons no, 15415
R k mishrs
mob, [protected]
My connection No. NG 18497. I have booked my gas on 16th MARCH 2011 at NATRAJ Gas (A/C Code No.25185 ) but till now I have not received the delivery. I contacted at the agency today.I was told that delivery will be given within 2/3 days. The agency is not interested in giving the delivery on time. Please take up the matter seriously.They have never delivered the cylinder in 24 hrs.The receipt always has different date than the delivery date.I've to make arrangements to receive the cylinder

Ph no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT