Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M/S. L.G. Light, (Regd. No.:2461) , — CFL ASSEMBLING UNIT- HOW TO COLLECT MONEY?

CFL ASSEMBLING UNIT- HOW TO COLLECT MONEY?
I would like to register a complaint against
M/S.L.G.LIGHT,(Regd. NO.:2461),
WZ-477,NARAINA VILLAGE,
New Delhi - 110 028.
Basically I am a HOUSE WIFE FROM MANGALORE
( MOBILE NO.:[protected]).
I have approached them on the basis of newspaper advertisement for the establishment of a HOME BASED small scale unit for the assembling of CFL bulbs.

After a long telephonic discussions to mobile no.: [protected] &[protected]. They have insisted to pay Rs.10000/- in advance for the supply of machines

and raw materials.
They assured to send all the machineries and raw materials along with a technical engineer to facilitate training and demonstration with in a week. I

made a payment of Rs.10000/- through
HDFC Bank,
MANGALORE,
Branch MICR CODE:[protected] & IFSC CODE.:HDFC0000058 to
L.G.LIGHT (Regd.)
HDFC BANK current account No.: [protected] ,
A-3/11,JANAK PURI,
New Delhi - 110 058
on 06.10.2009- 12.30 pm.
Then they confirmed the reception of payment on the next day. On the basis of their telephonic and letter communication, I am trying day by day to

discuss with them from 13 OCTOBER 2009 onwards. For the first 5 days they replied positively to send the materials. Afterwards they are purposefully not

attending my phone calls.and they called from different number and said you will get goods the number is +[protected] and 74,when called back they saying

this is not l.g light.
Now, I lost the confident on them.
How I can collect my money paid as per the above details?
Kindly guide me to recover my money Rs. 10000/-.
Shall I complaint? To whom? Where?
I am giving this complaint to make an awareness about company like L.G.LIGHT (Regd.).New Delhi -28.
I want to clarify that, whether the company is actually working in this field or not?
Physically are they running a company or not? doubtful?
I have seen an another complaint on SURYA TRADING COMPANY (REGD), surprisingly having same contact mobile no.:[protected] of L.G.LIGHT (REGD. NO.: 2461).
I kindly request you to consider my complaint to take necessary actions to collect my money.
expecting your favorable reply,
and it will also spoil the name of the company l.g and bank also.
S.Thripthi
Mobile No.: [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  36 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I would like to register a complaint against
M/S.L.G.LIGHT,(Regd. NO.:2461),
WZ-477,NARAINA VILLAGE,
New Delhi - 110 028.
Basically I am a service engineer doing service of electronic items in
3/328-B,BHARATHI NAGAR,
THURAIYUR ROAD,
MUSIRI - 621 211,
TRICHY DISTRICT,
TAMIL NADU,
( MOBILE NO.:[protected]).
I have approached them on the basis of newspaper advertisement for the establishment of a HOME BASED small scale unit for the assembling of CFL bulbs. After a long telephonic discussions to mobile no.: [protected] &[protected]. They have insisted to pay Rs.10000/- in advance for the supply of machines and raw materials.
They assured to send all the machineries and raw materials along with a technical engineer to facilitate training and demonstration with in a week. I made a payment of Rs.10000/- through
HDFC Bank,
Thillai Nagar,
Branch MICR CODE:[protected] & IFSC CODE.:HDFC0000058 to
L.G.LIGHT (Regd.)
HDFC BANK current account No.: [protected] ,
A-3/11,JANAK PURI,
New Delhi - 110 058
(IFSC CODE:HDFC0001558) on 25.08.2009- 3.00 pm.
Then they confirmed the reception of payment on the next day. On the basis of their telephonic and letter communication, I am trying day by day to discuss with them from 25th august 2009 onwards. For the first 10 days they replied positively to send the materials. Afterwards they are purposefully not attending my phone calls.
Now, I lost the confident on them.
How I can collect my money paid as per the above details?
Kindly guide me to recover my money Rs. 10000/-.
Shall I complaint? To whom? Where?
I am giving this complaint to make an awareness about company like L.G.LIGHT (Regd.).New Delhi -28.
I want to clarify that, whether the company is actually working in this field or not?
Physically are they running a company or not? doubtful?
I have seen an another complaint on SURYA TRADING COMPANY (REGD), surprisingly having same contact mobile no.:[protected] of L.G.LIGHT (REGD. NO.: 2461).
I kindly request you to consider my complaint to take necessary actions to collect my money.
expecting your favorable reply,
S.Elangkumaran.
Mobile No.: [protected].
Res. sir,
I am the affected person directly by L.G.Light(Regd.No.: 2461), New Delhi-28. Till now there is no communication from that company. They didn't sent technical person. Till today (12th October 2009) there is no supply of raw materials and machinery from L.G.Light (Regd. No.2461) to my place. I have decided to claim my money Rs.10000/-.
How I can collect the money?
What are the ways?

waiting for valuable assistance,
ELANGKUMARAN.S.
MOBILE NO.: [protected].
Musiri-Trichy-Tamil Nadu.
LG ligth 2461 company also offered the same busniess pls suggest me what to do
I am Nisha, from Coimbatore.

They are also cheating me.

And their's numbers also not in service?

What can I do?
ADVERTISEMENT
They are also cheating me.

And their's numbers also not in service?

What can I do?

I paid 15000 on 09/09/09

please anybody help for get my money back

my number is [protected]
CFL ASSEMBLING UNIT- HOW TO COLLECT MONEY?
I would like to register a complaint against
M/S.L.G.LIGHT, (Regd. NO.:2461),
WZ-477, NARAINA VILLAGE,
New Delhi - 110 028.
Basically I am a service engineer doing service of electronic items in
3/328-B, BHARATHI NAGAR,
THURAIYUR ROAD,
MUSIRI - 621 211,
TRICHY DISTRICT,
TAMIL NADU,
( MOBILE NO.:[protected]).change to new number [protected]
I have approached them on the basis of newspaper advertisement for the establishment of a HOME BASED small scale unit for the assembling of CFL bulbs. After a long telephonic discussions to mobile no.: [protected] &[protected]. They have insisted to pay Rs.10000/- in advance for the supply of machines and raw materials.
They assured to send all the machineries and raw materials along with a technical engineer to facilitate training and demonstration with in a week. I made a payment of Rs.10000/- through
HDFC Bank,
Thillai Nagar,
Branch MICR CODE:[protected] & IFSC CODE.:HDFC0000058 to
L.G.LIGHT (Regd.)
HDFC BANK current account No.: [protected],
A-3/11, JANAK PURI,
New Delhi - 110 058
(IFSC CODE:HDFC0001558) on 25.08.2009- 3.00 pm.
Then they confirmed the reception of payment on the next day. On the basis of their telephonic and letter communication, I am trying day by day to discuss with them from 25th august 2009 onwards. For the first 10 days they replied positively to send the materials. Afterwards they are purposefully not attending my phone calls.
Now, I lost the confident on them.
How I can collect my money paid as per the above details?
Kindly guide me to recover my money Rs. 10000/-.
Shall I complaint? To whom? Where?
I am giving this complaint to make an awareness about company like L.G.LIGHT (Regd.).New Delhi -28.
I want to clarify that, whether the company is actually working in this field or not?
Physically are they running a company or not? doubtful?
I have seen an another complaint on SURYA TRADING COMPANY (REGD), surprisingly having same contact mobile no.:[protected] of L.G.LIGHT (REGD. NO.: 2461).
I kindly request you to consider my complaint to take necessary actions to collect my money.
expecting your favorable reply,
S.Elangkumaran
Mobile No.: [protected]. change to new number [protected]
i[censored] deliver the matirial and then collect the money from me my number is [protected]
I would like to know, why police department in delhi are not taking actions on this kind of scams, bcos all delhi based companies like L.G Light, Bajaj Light, Surya Light, Khaitan light, Taj Traders are cheating Indian citizen that to being sitting in Indian Capital Delhi. I request Delhi Police to take actions on these scams and provide justice to Indian people. Even Banks like ICICI, HDFC and ING Vysya are also not aware of these Fraud Companies, they are providing Bank Account to these Fraud Company. This will Indian Economy bcos people take loan from Banks to start this banks, when they get cheated by these companies they cannot repay the loan amount. bcos of this so many Family and Banks will be bankrupt.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello friends

my name is santhosh kumar
i can tell about lg lingt company new phone number
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

Santhosh Kumar
[protected]
Dear friends,

Please find the contact details of L.G lights.
[protected], [protected] & [protected]
Hai am also victim of LG LIGHTS, i paid 20000.they saying am going to get materials by the executives named RADHIKA & SONIA. we all together can do one thing to get money r no other can be like us.we have to fight for justice, WE HAVE SEND A WRITTEN COMPLAINT ON THEM PMO, NEW DELHI.ALL ADMINISTRATIONS IN DELHI BY A COMPLAINT ON THE LG LIGHT.its our duty to save people like us.By which the government can take action on them.AFTER COMPLAINTING IF THEY WON'T TAKE ACTION WE CAN QUESTION THE GOVERNMENT BY THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT-2005.WE KEEP XEROX COPIES OF THE COMPLAINT.
LG LIGHT NEW NUMBERS [protected]/71/72/73/74/75/76/78/79, [protected]/88, [protected].call to this number u may get some answers.just record conservation it may be a proof to prove they are cheater in INDIA
ADVERTISEMENT
[protected]@nic.in is the mail id of CM of delhi.am complainig her through mail now.i hope u all so do the same.so the govt may take necessary action on the lg light.am trying to get maximum mail ids of the govt of india.within days i try to produce.after mail i send the written complaint against lg light to CM NEW DELHI.I WISH U ALL DO THE SAME.WE ALL TOGETHER FOR JUSTICE.
Hi

I am also victim of this company. I paid Rs. 10, 000 to this company. they sent broken bulbs to another distination 150KM from my town.

I want to get back money from this cheater. Please guide me for the course of action

thanks
Narasimha raju
Thanks Santhosh. I also sent complaint email to CM, Delhi.

Thanks
Mukharjee
i also recieved a courier from that company and a maid conversation with that company dealers RADHIKA AND SOME OTHER PERSON and i RECORDED THAT CONVERSATION ALSO but i didnt paid amount to them bcos i saw these complaint postings on this LG lights regtd ok. now what can i do to take any action on this company .
THANKS 2 ALL O[censored].
ADVERTISEMENT

LG LIGHT REGD. — Not delivering the goods.

Ganesh kumar.J
No;12/3, Seven house, Sairam Nagar, 5th Street, A.N.Kandigai, Palanipet,
Arakkonam-631002. Vellore District, Tamil Nadu

Sir/ Madam,

I have paid Rs 10,000 of full payment to LG LIGHT REGD- NEW DELHI to start the CFL lamp asembling buisness. but after getting the payment the company is not responding to me properly also not attending my call wantedly. the have not delivered the goods also. so please take preventive action to avoid more people getting lost the money. i am having all the proof regarding my payment to the company.

Regards,
Ganesh Kumar.
([protected])
Just now i collected all the electronic media in india i collected all the required contact numbers & names.any of the feel its there media they can expose it.
just take it from orkut account [protected]@gmail.com
am giving some national elctronic media all try 2 get notice them they may help u.

1.
ZEE TV Sri R. Sailesh Reddy, (B.C.[protected]
/[protected] 23372826/ 23373242 23372827
23372822
23391707 Sri Sridhar Rao[protected]
Sri GovindaReddy[protected]
Sri Prasad Bhosekar[protected]
Sri Anjaneyulu[protected]
2. N.D.T.V. Sri Sudhir.(BC[protected]®[protected]
Smt. Uma Sudheer[protected] [protected]Tele free) 23372822 Kum. Radhika[protected]
Sri Satish[protected]
3. ANI T.V. Sri Narendra, Spl.C.[protected] 27651191 27651191 Pratap Reddy(CM[protected]
4 AAJ TAK Sri.Kalpak, (B.C[protected] 23415408 23403484
5 TIMESNOW Sri Sunil Patil[protected] 23350121
6 CNBC/IBN Sri Shaik Ahmed, BC.[protected]
Sri Shwata Rai[protected] 66666670

7 SAHARA T.V
SAMAY Smt. Surekha.B.C.[protected] 66666668
66666668
8 STAR NEWS Sri Dinesh, Spl.B.C.[protected]
Sri K.Kumar[protected] 23261557 24547598
9. INDIA T.V. Srinivas Reddy, (B.C[protected] 24547598
10. 9 CHANNEL 7-TV Sri Arvind Yadav[protected] 27809016
11. NEWS-24 Sri K.J.Shrivastan, Principal.C.
[protected] [protected] [protected]
light up traders mo no is [protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    5452
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3100
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT