Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M/s. Sahaj Enterprises — Too much delay in distribution

Dear Sir,
Iam a resident of S-14B, 256, J.J. R. Camp, New Delhi . I have a compalint against your distributor Mr. Sharma in Gali No -3, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi in the name of M/s. Sahaj Enterprises. Code No[protected] as for the past 1 month I have been trying to book my gas but the distributor denies to place the order though applied before their closing time. They misbehaved with me when I asked the reason. When I told them that I will go to consumer forum they straight away said Do whatever you want.
Sir, Please look into the matter and help me out.
I will be grateful to you.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Sonu Kumar Dubey
M -[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I am a VLE of Purba Medinipur, W.B. I do not refund two IRCTC Tickets Cancellation value. I sent many times of email to Sahaj Office. Ticket are details
i) Tranction Id [protected], PNR No. [protected], Train No.2307, Journey Date : 22.10.2009, Cancellation Date 21.10.2009, HWH - CNB.
ii) Tranction Id [protected], PNR No. [protected], Train No.2130, Journey Date : 29.10.2009, Cancellation Date 27.10.2009, HWH - CPH,

Please solve the problem.

[protected]-------- Original Message[protected]--------
Subject: [Fwd: Refund of IRCTC cancelation Fare]
From: "SUKANTA" <sukanta.[protected]@sahaj.co.in>
Date: Tue, December 1, 2009 10:58 am
To: sudip.[protected]@sahajcorporate.com
Cc: tamal.[protected]@sahajcorporate.com
utpal.[protected]@sahajcorporate.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear sir,
I can not received two irctc rail ticket cancellation refund value.
Please refund the two tickets value.

Sekanta Das (VLE)

[protected]-------- Original Message[protected]--------
Subject: [Fwd: Refund of IRCTC cancelation Fare]
From: "SUKANTA" <sukanta.[protected]@sahaj.co.in>
Date: Thu, November 12, 2009 12:47 pm
To: sudip.[protected]@sahajcorporate.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected]-------- Original Message[protected]--------
Subject: [Fwd: Refund of IRCTC cancelation Fare]
From: "SUKANTA" <sukanta.[protected]@sahaj.co.in>
Date: Thu, October 29, 2009 7:49 pm
To: [protected]@sahaj.co.in
Cc: utpal.[protected]@sahajcorporate.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected]-------- Original Message[protected]--------
Subject: Refund of IRCTC cancelation Fare
From: "SUKANTA" <sukanta.[protected]@sahaj.co.in>
Date: Thu, October 29, 2009 7:42 pm
To: [protected]@sahaj.co.in
Cc: utpal.[protected]@sahajcorporate.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Sir,
Please refund of the IRCTC cancellation Ticket fare before Journey date on
29.10.2009

Sukanta Das
ID : [protected]


Encl : cancellation ticket
please give me my correct ID code
dear sir/madam book ticket is travel date on 01 augt 09 and cancellation date on 21 july 09 . ticket pnr no [protected] . total passenger of 06 totalfare amount Rs twanty four eight zero rupees only but a show my acount rupees one two three zero only. defrance amount rs one zero one zero except canc llelation withir tc charg amount two four zero only asper rule ticket booket from allahabad ald to ltt
dear sir, PLEASE REFUND OF IRTC CANCELLATION TICKET FARE BEFORE JOURNY DATE ON 01AUGT 01 Rajendra kumar id [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir
I am vlemaldaofwestbengal.But notactiveanysuviceofmyid.ihavecontactmr, samarpulatmalda, hedemand5000(fivethausand)rupees.beforactive.
plesse seethemassage And actionnow.
thanking you
RANJAN KUMAR SAHA
ID;-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Gas Stations
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT