[Resolved]  Mseb, Mumbai — for unsubscribe Airtel WAP service

I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com
I want to immediately unsubscribe to this service.
My Cell no. is [protected]
Kindly look into the matter at the as soon as possible.

I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com for the last 3 -4 days
IPlease deactivate from my mobile immediately. My cell no is [protected].
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com for the last 3 -4 days
IPlease deactivate from my mobile immediately. My cell no is [protected]
plz deactivate this subscription
my mob no is [protected]
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.40 frm my a/c.
This is highly disgusting, irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel.
Kindly look into the matter at the earliest
mobile no-[protected]

i am agree with u, same position is with me

Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have already contact customer care...

Pramod Singh

Bhagalpur Bihar

Mobile No. - [protected]
Hi...i've receivd SMS from AIRTEL, Pls deactivate igfun service airtel wap immediately from my no [protected].It is very unprofessional of airtel to deduct rs 10 everyday from my account when I have not subscribed to Airtel wap igfun service.
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.10 frm my a/c.
This is irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel. its my no.[protected]..
kindly unsubscribe this service
I've received a Sms from Airtel "you've been renewed for(Fusion Lounge, Animation)subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.15.http://m.igfun.com
I want to immediately unsubscribe to this service.
Kindly look into the matter at the as soon as possible.
Please deactivate my subscription. I'm loosing Rs.10 everyday for about 2 weeks. Please stop this. I didnot actually subscibe this service. My Ph no - [protected].
kindly deactivate from this Aitel WAP ( m.igfun.com) which is deducting 10/rs everyday. my no: [protected].
I've received a Sms from Air tel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.10 daily subscription from my account

My Cell no. is - [protected].

Please deactivate my subscription. I'm loosing Rs.10 everyday for about 4 weeks. Please stop this. I did not actually subscribe this service. My no - [protected].
kindly deactivate from this Aitel WAP ( m.igfun.com) which is deducting 10/rs everyday. my no:[protected]

PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE SUBSCRIPTION IMMEDIATELY.
i daily receive the message quoting "thanks for subscribing text based service on airtel wap you have been charged 10 s" I cant remember when i had activated it . Talked to the customer care but no result . Have already lost 70 rs in this fullish subscription . So helpme to unsubscribe it.
my no [protected]
After 2-3 days i have been receiving message from[protected]Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs. 10.Enter Fun Zone http:igmobi.com...
If myself not interested in such subscription then why you peoples are deduction sum of amount everytime, therefore, i kindly request you to unsubscribed this service immediately and do the needful.
My Cell No. [protected] (Kishore Vijay Ninave)
This service is chargabel i want to this service immediately deactivate. I have not paid 10/- per mess. Plz deactive my service my cell no. [protected]
Plz deactivate my services my cell [protected]
I want to immediately deactive or unsubscribe this service.
My Cell no. is [protected] .
Kindly look into the matter at the as soon as possible
sir i have not subscribe for airtel wap but messages were sending to my mobile ([protected])as word_pack. please unsubscribe for airtel wap and give back my deducted amount rs 10
my mobile no. is [protected]
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://igmobi.com
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.10 frm my a/c.
This is highly disgusting, irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel.

Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

Aakaram Mestry

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone
    +91 22 2261 9100
    +91 22 2261 9300
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Address
    Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL contact information