Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL — Details of bill

Kindly provide the details of Incoming, Outgoing, and sms of mobile no [protected] for the month of October 2008 and November 2008. Kindly send the same on [protected]@rediffmail.com OR [protected]@yahoo.com Thank you.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I am Uday G. Jaguste

I want to know my bill amount for the month of December, 2008
Dear Sir,

I am Uday G. Jaguste

I want to know my bill amount for the month of December, 2008.

My phone No. 22076259
Dear MTNL,

I m Vijaya & Mob.No. is [protected]

Since from last six months my Dolphin bill amount increases day by day only.
Problem 1> I issued Cheque No. 109749, Dated - 23.01.09 opposite December 2007 Bill of Rs. 363.00 ... Problem 2> February 2008 Bill Amt - 257.00 it continue forward in every bills, though is issued both bill's cheque. I just want to know whether this two bills of mine is continue in my present bill system or not ? & how much amount I have to pay to MTNL ? That's why I want full no. summary to check out all the numbers serially for the month of November 2008, December 2008 & January 2009.

Please issue all the above months no. summery as early as possible. I m already login to MTNL Site.

Awaiting for your kind reply.

Thanking you.

Regards - VIJAYA
ADVERTISEMENT
can I get incoming & outgoing details of mob no. [protected] of month of May 2009.
can I get incoming, outgoing & sms details of mob no. [protected] of month of Apr & May 2009.
Kindly provide the details of Incoming, Outgoing, and sms of mobile no [protected] for the month of Apr 09 and May09. Kindly send the same. Thank you.
Kindly provide the details of Incoming, Outgoing, and sms of mobile no [protected] for the month of May2009 and June 2009. Kindly send the same on [protected]@gmail.com
Thank you

sohan singh negi
can I get incoming, outgoing & sms details of mob no. [protected] of month of Apr & May & june 2009.As early as possible.
Thanks
Kindly provide the details of Incoming, Outgoing, and sms of mobile no [protected] for the month of June 2009 and November 2009. Kindly send the same on [protected]@rocketmail.com.
Thank you.
[protected] is my mobile number. I didn't receive last month's June09 bill. can I get a duplicate of the bill on my e-mail id? Can you sms me the account number of my mobile number? So I can view a bill on Internet.

Thanks
dear sir,
will u pls send me the details of incoming & outgoing calls from 01/08/08 to 31/07/09
sir I want detail bill of Aug'09 my tel no is 22620498
Dear Sir,

I have required my all outgoing calls details which is made from my landline no.[protected]for the period 01.08.09 to 31.08.09), because my bill is so high amount for this period, I want to check all outgoing details...

Nagendra
Kindly provide me the details of my mtnl triband bill amount for the month of september 2009. Kindly send the same on [protected]@gmail.com Thank you.
my tel no is 28937500
my a/c no is [protected]
please send as early as possible.
thank you
kindly provide me the details of mtnl landline tele phone no.29234122 amounting to Rs. 13, 892 for the month of august, 2009 at my email i.e. [protected]@gmail.coml
sir please send my outgoing and incoming call detail of mobile no [protected] for month august and september 2009
Please provide the incoming call list for the month of Oct 09.Landline[protected]
Kindly send me through e-mail all bills and especially the bill for the month of September, 2009 at your earliest.

Thanking you

Pawan Kumar
Sir,
Kindly send me current telephone bils of following numbers by the 10th of every monthy for early payment at the E-mail address given above:
24630509, 24368300, 26193998, 24362203, 24368083, 24362955, 23844050
plz mail me d sms details of [protected] at my id, its urgnt, thnx!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    2471
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    924
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT