Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL Trump Prepaid — caller tunes deactivated but balance always deducted for caller tune

i have deacativated my caller tune in april 2008 but till today my balance is deducted . when i complain about this the reply come as my caller tune is deactivated. i want to ask if my caller tune is deactivated than why my balance is deducted every time. when i enquired about this on customer carew no 1503 they replied that it is deactivbated . complain no: 58400214 on 13th august 2009. when enquired about this complain no they replied that no charege is deducted from my balance, one of the customer care also replied that balance is deducted and u will be refunded. another complaint lodged on 17 august 2009 complain no 17000070 . i want full refund from may 2008 till 17 august 2009. some of the customer care also replied that balance was deducted without their knowledge. how is this possible. they gave me the no. of higher authority but no one picked up the phone and after some time the phone was busy. the no is [protected]. is this the dedicated customer service you are proud of . always the message came from no 56262. i request the concern authority to take necessary action in this regard. waiting for your reply . thank u.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Trump Pre Paid — No incoming and Outgoing

No incoming and out going calls NOT operating on mobile Trump MTNL services[protected]

Complaints registerd on 1503 no response Complaint No C[protected] dated 12/02/2009.
Complaint No R[protected] dated 6/02/2009

MTNL Trump Prepaid — No outgoing and incoming response

Prepaid sim [protected] not responding No out going calls and incoming calls can be made from 06/02/2009
Complaint details
R[protected] dt 06/02/2008
C[protected] dt 09/02/2009
C[protected] dt 12/09/2009

MTNL Trump Prepaid — Play Tune

I had subscribed play tune on 4th of August at 9.45 am but till now it has not been activated despite the subcription amount has been realised from my account.The confirmation of subcription was sent the same day through sms.
ADVERTISEMENT

MTNL Trump Prepaid — Unauthorized Charges

Respected Sir, My Mobile No is [protected]
From the Last 3 months A Message comes to my mobile - "Your Subscription to M-Junction is due for renewal. You will be charged Rs 30/= on particular date" - sender 56694 by messaging centre-[protected] and on that particular date the charges are automatically deducted from my account.
I never apply for the above said service & not interested for M-Junction
On calling at Customer care 1503 they assure me that in future no such types of charges are deducted.
As per their suggestion for deactivation of the above said service I also send the SMS as “STOP 56694" to 155223.
Immediately A Reply by Message also comes at my mobile “Your request to stop or unsubscribe the service has been accepted. We shall revert back to you shortly"
But every time Rs 30/= are deducted from my mobile account.
On 3rd Sept 2010 again the message for deduction of Rs 30/= on 5th sept 2010 comes at my mobile. I again send the message to stop this facility & talk at 1503 to stop this facility.
I am very much disturbed from this type of messages & not interested in M- Junction.
So kindly do the needful at the earliest to stop this service.
Your sincere anticipation in this regard is required.

Thanks

Dolphin Trump Cellular — Complaint 30+20 rupees deduced in my account without infromation

Dear sir


I am Fakhruddin my number is [protected]
i have recharge with 64 rupees date[protected]
Rs. 30 has been deducted from my balance on 11.08.2011

after that

Rs. 20 has been deducted from my balance on 31.08.2011
without any usage of talk time by me
now my balance is totally Zero
i request you to check into matter and refund my money to me
I shall be highly grateful to you if you take action in favor of my request as soon as possible


Thanks with regard

Fakhruddin

[protected]

MTNL — Complaint against balance deduction without intimation

Dear sir


I am Fakhruddin my number is [protected]
i have recharge with 100 rupees date[protected]
Rs. 30 has been deducted from my balance on 29.09.2011
without any usage of talk time by me
now my balance is totally Rs. 27/-

i have already registered a balance deduction complaint on 01.Sep.2011 of which proof as a word document has been attached with this email please find the attachment

i request you to check into matter and refund my money to me
I shall be highly grateful to you if you take action in favor of my request as soon as possible


Thanks with regard

Fakhruddin

[protected]

MTNL — WITHOUT ANY KNOWLEDGE BALANCE CUT

MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].I AM A REGULAR USER OF TRUMP CARD FROM MTNL.
ON 29 MY BAL WAS 80.00 RS.
ON NEXT DAY WITH THREE TO FOUR CALLS MY BAL IS 32 RS. WITH ONE MORE CALL MY BAL WAS -18.00 RS.NEITHER I USED INTERNET NOR I PLAY ANY GAME.I DON'T HAVE ANY SCHEME ACTIVATED.I HAVE CALLED SEVEN TIME TO MTNL CUSTOMER CARE .THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME COMPLAIN NO.THEY CUT THE CALL AFTER EVERY 10 MINUTE .THERE CALLER ARE RUDE.

THEY THINK PUBLIC HAVE NO TIME FOR THIS SMALL AMOUNT.PLZ LOOK INTO THIS MATTER.TELECOMMUNICATION COMPANY ARE MAKING HUGE PROFIT WITH THIS KIND OF ACTIVITY .PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM
Dear Sir,
Following is my complaint to MTNL officer and Nodal officer..No one is responding as I call them several times its almost one week. Kindly please Intervene and Resolve the issue.

Mail sent to all nodal officer and [protected]@ bol.net.in

Dear Sir / Madam,
This is to Inform You that I am Lokendra Ramola User of your Network Dolphin Connection : [protected].
Sir, I am using this Number since Last 5 years but no complaint has been raised . Although I work with Broker and HDFC Bank also Where Marketing calls and Sms are running day by day but still I never use it. Now a few days back I got a Call that a Marketing Sms has been sent through my number where My Profile and I never use such things. Apart from this there is No Call sms and WARNING call comes to me regarding this, yes one call comes from Karol Bagh faiz Road Department but he is talking like he is Arguing with me I gently ask him for proof that I sent marketing call or sms or the number which complaint against me so that I talk to him and resolve it
Now My Number has been temporarily suspended [protected] . I request kindly plz open it as my First warning or Provide me the complaint person Number so that I talk to him.
Please Reply and contact as soon as possible.

*Kindly also provide me details to how to Get number back and legal procedure for getting number and complaint person Name.

Thanks & Regards
Lokendra Chand Ramola
Assistant Manager
[protected]
[protected]
Cosmic Structures Ltd.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    2502
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    924
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT