Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mumbai Police — My wife had filled a false case against me

Aadarniy mahoday……..
Me abdul salam abdul karim tali



Mene aapko pehlebhi apni taklif likhihe magar shayad aapke liye meri problem bhot choti he ya aapke paas waqt nahi he
Me aapse badehi aadarke saath winamrta se kuch sawal puchna chahta hu jitni jadi hosake iska jawab dijiye me sada aapka aabhari rahunga .

1) ek baap apnihi aoulad se kyon nahi milsakta kya eisa koi kanoon he hamare desh me ke baap apni aoulad se nahi milsakta ?

2) Wohlog jo kanoon ko hathyar ki trah istemal karte he aur apne faide ke liye kisike bhavishya aur uski zindgi dono nark me daal detehe aise logo ko rokne ke liye hamare deshme koi kanoon he ya nahi ?

3) Mumbai police ke bade bade adhikari (1) assistant police commissioner (2) crime branch head (3) DCP of bandara (4) senior police inspector vakola aur kai bade bade sarkari adhikari magar inme se koibhi adhikari chahte to 2 hawaldar bhejkar muje apne bachcho se milwasakte the magar sabne yahi kaha ke hamare paas iska adhikar nahi he lekin me puchta hu ke kya sirf sadharan police inspector ke pass unse zyada adhikarthe jo unhone bina kisi notice aur nahi koi janch ki aur maharashtra se Gujarat aakar sirf muje hi nahi balke mere maa baap ko bhi hawalat me band kardiya .?

4) Me kis kis ke pass jaun ? aur kabtak apne bachchose milne ki bhik mangta rahu aaplogose ? kon meri aawaz sunega? kya me apne bachcho se milne keliye satyagrah karu ? ya bhukhadtal karunga tab aaplog samjenge ? aaplogo ko ek baap ka dard dikhai nahi deta ya aap samajte ho ki ye aapki zimmedari nahi he ?





Agar mujse likhne me koi bhul huihoto muje maaf karna
Me aapko wo sari baate fires bhejraha hu jo pehle kai bhej chukka hu .



Dt.:-28/04/2009
Respected president of India Pratibha patil ji.


1). Abdul Salam Abdul Karim Tali, residing at 301, Al Madina Appt., Sufiji Gali, Bade Khan Chakla, Surat, Gujarat- 395001.CONTACT NO. [protected]

v/s

2) Mrs. Shamim Banu, residing at A/80, Gate No: 1, Marwari Chawl, Dowri Nagar, Santacruz (e), Mumbai- 400 055. CONTACT NO.[protected].

My wife had filled a false case against me of 498-A, 34, 125. According to this supreme court ordered protesting against the CrPC amendments police cannot arrest me directly without investigation in this Act then also the police of Wakola had arrested me and my parents by destroying my and my parents Image and reputation in the society which was really a merciful, now there is a question arising that we are true or not for that I will proof briefly as below :-

1. Just check out the police record against my father in law Mr. Mohammed Aziz Mansuri and his son Mohammed Safi Mansuri, you will recognize how this people are harassing mentally, Physically and financially to the society, they had made this business to make money in short time, how greedy they are and making the misuses of Act 498-A and 125 IPC. The minister Renuka Chaudhary, a committee member of the committee of empowerment of women, had given this interview in NDTV that 98% women are making misuse of this act then also uptill now no changes had been made.

2. You can see the background of my wife and her family members they had done the marriage of their younger daughter and now they are asking for money for the settlement by this you can know how greedy and how professional being by misusing of 498A and 125 IPC.

3. My wife had given a false statement in Wakola police station which is clearly seemed to be false. She had given a statement that I had attacked on her head with knife by inserting knife into her head up to 2-3 inches inside, while lady police had asked her that where is the sign where the knife has inserted in her head, by this question only she was caught that she was giving a false statement which was teached by her parents, for this I had attached that statement copy with this complaint.

4. As they had started giving me Physically, Mentally and financially Stress by filling false case IPC 125 in Bandra family court and 498A filled in Bandra 32 SDM Court, by this the problem arises every date given by both the court and both the court are issuing several hearing dates different day by which I have to make up down from surat to Mumbai once a week. These circumstances are creating money crises to me as I am doing service in a shop, but due this problem I am unable to attend the job daily, due to this I am not getting the salary even to travel to Mumbai and attend the dates issued by court., by this you can recognize that how I am suffering due to this false case.

5. From last 17 month I am suffering due to the mental harassment given by my wife and her parents. They are demanding money to settle this cases. From starting onwards of my marriage they had started demanding money from me and I had given them also several times. Once a time I had received a advance money from my customer for new computer, I had taken that money to my house by this thought that I will assemble new computer next day, while sleeping at night my wife took that money which I received from my customer along with my child had ran away in the midnight to Mumbai without informing me from my rented house which I had taken only for her wish to stay separately from my parents at nanpura, Surat.. As she had make a call to me by saying that “when my father had asked you for money you had refused to give him, but now I had taken the money and given to father, so don’t worry about that”, this incident has taken place on 15/07/2006.

6. They had filled two false cases one in Family Court that I am earning Rs. 30, 000/- per month and from which they need Rs. 15, 000/-, and in SDM Court they stated that I was asking Rs. 50, 000/- as dowry. From her parents, as she was staying with her parents since 17 months.and I was not allowing to meet my wife and also both my children’s. On 01/11/2008 I went to Mumbai to meet my wife and my children’s but they attacked me and hurted my head. As I complained about this matter at wakola police station but they didn’t filed the FIR against them and only registered the N.C. Complain (No. 5671/2008, 01/11/2008), at that time I was injured badly and was bleeding. I told the police personnel’s to file my complain in hindi but they refused and told me to sign me in a complain which was written in marathi which I couldn’t understand. If you think that I am laying then you can see the cc camera tv recording of 01/11/2008 of Wakola police station.

7. I had given complaints in written on 27/12/2008 to (1). Sr. Police Inspecter, Samajseva Branch, Mumbai, (2) Asst. Police Commissioner, Bandra Zone, Mumbai, (3) D.C.P Bandra Kurla Branch, Mumbai, (4) Sr.Inspector, Vakola, Santacruz. But I can’t under stand that why they not taken any action against my complain while they had complain on 15/01/2009 and action had been taken why ? I think you can better understand this circumstances. They are trying to make me criminal any how . I had attached that copies of the complaints herewith.

8. Since last 17 months I was not allowing to meet my children’s, they are demanding money and threatening me that they have many sources to secure money from my side. Whenever I cal to their number to talk to children’s they receive the call and disconnect it after few seconds and second time when I call they uses such words which I cannot mention in this statement but I have recorded it in my cell.

9. They are saying that that I had, kick them out from house on 29th Dec.2007, which is fully false statement because I have four person as witness which can prove that how false they are I.am attaching affidavit of that four person .

10. If their parents are using their daughters to make money in such a way then what will be the future of my childrens, as they have already changed the their names and surname.

I want to ask the government, why such law you making in which u can’t do the investigation and taking blind action against husband family?, why when wife’s does the suicide the police take the action against husband and his family and why when husband does suicide no action is taken against wife and his family ? just give me answer that if I am doing suicide will government or law will take action against my wife and her family. Sir I am really ruined in this matter by physically, mentally and financially, now I am seeing death better than life .There is not fixed that how long I can bear this matter, my mental is so disturb due to this harassment. My next court date issued on 07/05/2009 and family court on 11/05/2009, you can see how false harassment is doen on me, just once a day keep your self on my place you will know what a worst life I m suffering, just due to misused of this act because no investigation tacking place once you do the special investigation you will know what is true and false .

Hope you will take strict action against such person who are making law as a business and misusing to make money in easy way.

Kindly look after this matter as a father who had done every thing what ever they needed and even left his parents only for his childrens, and now I can only watch my childrens future being letting inside dark but cannot do anything for them. I am not a well educated person, so one of my friend had translated this statement from Hindi to English. So please forgive me if you find any mistake in the wordings .

Thanking you,

Abdul salaam Tali
[protected]

Copy to:-
1). Respected president of India Smt. Pratibha Patil ji
2) Respected prime minister of India Shri. Manmohan Singh ji
3) Respected Shri. P. Chidambaram Ji
4) Respected Smt. Renuka Chaudhary Ji
5) Respected chef minister of Gujarat Shri Narendr Modi ji
6) Respected chef minister of maharashtra Shri. Ashok Chowhan ji
7) Respected National Human Rights Commission (Investigation)
8) Respected Law & Justice Minister Shri H.R. Bhardwaj Ji
9) Respected Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment
10) Respected Police commissioner Mumbai
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

mumby police — sev my life

Respected sir………


1). Abdul Salam Abdul Karim Tali, residing at 301, Al Madina Appt., Sufiji Gali, Bade Khan Chakla, Surat, Gujarat- 395001.CONTACT NO. [protected]
v/s
2) Mrs. Shamim Banu, residing at A/80, Gate No: 1, Marwari Chawl, Dowri Nagar, Santacruz (e), Mumbai- 400 055. CONTACT NO.[protected].
My wife had filled a false case against me of 498-A, 34 in bandra sdm coart case no.67/09 &, 125. in bandra family coart case no e-596/2008 According to this supreme court ordered protesting against the CrPC amendments police cannot arrest me directly without investigation in this Act then also the police of Wakola had arrested me and my parents by destroying my and my parents Image and reputation in the society which was really a merciful, now there is a question arising that we are true or not for that I will proof briefly as below :-

Just check out the police record against my father in law Mr. Mohammed Aziz Mansuri and his son Mohammed Safi Mansuri, you will recognize how this people are harassing mentally, Physically and financially to the society, they had made this business to make money in short time, how greedy they are and making the misuses of Act 498-A and 125 IPC. The minister Renuka Chaudhary, a committee member of the committee of empowerment of women, had given this interview in NDTV that 98% women are making misuse of this act then also uptill now no changes had been made.

You can see the background of my wife and her family members they had done the marriage of their younger daughter and now they are asking for money for the settlement by this you can know how greedy and how professional being by misusing of 498A and 125 IPC.

My wife had given a false statement in Wakola police station which is clearly seemed to be false. She had given a statement that I had attacked on her head with knife by inserting knife into her head up to 2-3 inches inside, while lady police had asked her that where is the sign where the knife has inserted in her head, by this question only she was caught that she was giving a false statement which was teached by her parents, for this I had attached that statement copy with this complaint.

As they had started giving me Physically, Mentally and financially Stress by filling false case IPC 125 in Bandra family court and 498A filled in Bandra 32 SDM Court, by this the problem arises every date given by both the court and both the court are issuing several hearing dates different day by which I have to make up down from surat to Mumbai once a week. These circumstances are creating money crises to me as I am doing service in a shop, but due this problem I am unable to attend the job daily, due to this I am not getting the salary even to travel to Mumbai and attend the dates issued by court., by this you can recognize that how I am suffering due to this false case.
From last 17 month I am suffering due to the mental harassment given by my wife and her parents. They are demanding money to settle this cases. From starting onwards of my marriage they had started demanding money from me and I had given them also several times. Once a time I had received a advance money from my customer for new computer, I had taken that money to my house by this thought that I will assemble new computer next day, while sleeping at night my wife took that money which I received from my customer along with my child had ran away in the midnight to Mumbai without informing me from my rented house which I had taken only for her wish to stay separately from my parents at nanpura, Surat.. As she had make a call to me by saying that "when my father had asked you for money you had refused to give him, but now I had taken the money and given to father, so don’t worry about that", this incident has taken place on 15/07/2006.

They had filled two false cases one in Family Court that I am earning Rs. 30, 000/- per month and from which they need Rs. 15, 000/-, and in SDM Court they stated that I was asking Rs. 50, 000/- as dowry. From her parents, as she was staying with her parents since 17 months.and I was not allowing to meet my wife and also both my children’s. On 01/11/2008 I went to Mumbai to meet my wife and my children’s but they attacked me and hurted my head. As I complained about this matter at wakola police station but they didn’t filed the FIR against them and only registered the N.C. Complain (No. 5671/2008, 01/11/2008), at that time I was injured badly and was bleeding. I told the police personnel’s to file my complain in hindi but they refused and told me to sign me in a complain which was written in marathi which I couldn’t understand. If you think that I am laying then you can see the cc camera tv recording of 01/11/2008 of Wakola police station.

I had given complaints in written on 27/12/2008 to (1). Sr. Police Inspecter, Samajseva Branch, Mumbai, (2) Asst. Police Commissioner, Bandra Zone, Mumbai, (3) D.C.P Bandra Kurla Branch, Mumbai, (4) Sr.Inspector, Vakola, Santacruz. But I can’t under stand that why they not taken any action against my complain while they had complain on 15/01/2009 and action had been taken why ? I think you can better understand this circumstances. They are trying to make me criminal any how . I had attached that copies of the complaints herewith.

Since last 17 months I was not allowing to meet my children’s, they are demanding money and threatening me that they have many sources to secure money from my side. Whenever I cal to their number to talk to children’s they receive the call and disconnect it after few seconds and second time when I call they uses such words which I cannot mention in this statement but I have recorded it in my cell.

They are saying that that I had, kick them out from house on 29th Dec.2007, which is fully false statement because I have four person as witness which can prove that how false they are I.am attaching affidavit of that four person .
If their parents are using their daughters to make money in such a way then what will be the future of my childrens, as they have already changed the their names and surname.

I want to ask the government, why such law you making in which u can’t do the investigation and taking blind action against husband family?, why when wife’s does the suicide the police take the action against husband and his family and why when husband does suicide no action is taken against wife and his family ? just give me answer that if I am doing suicide will government or law will take action against my wife and her family. Sir I am really ruined in this matter by physically, mentally and financially, now I am seeing death better than life .There is not fixed that how long I can bear this matter, my mental is so disturb due to this harassment. My next court date issued on 09/06/2009 and family court on 22/06/2009, you can see how false harassment is doen on me, just once a day keep your self on my place you will know what a worst life I m suffering, just due to misused of this act because no investigation tacking place once you do the special investigation you will know what is true and false .
Hope you will take strict action against such person who are making law as a business and misusing to make money in easy way.
Kindly look after this matter as a father who had done every thing what ever they needed and even left his parents only for his childrens, and now I can only watch my childrens future being letting inside dark but cannot do anything for them. I am not a well educated person, so one of my friend had translated this statement from Hindi to English. So please forgive me if you find any mistake in the wordings .
Thanking you,
Abdul salaam Tali
[protected]
Copy to:-
1). Respected president of India Smt. Pratibha Patil ji
2) Respected prime minister of India Shri. Manmohan Singh ji
3) Respected Shri. P. Chidambaram Ji
4) Respected Smt. Renuka Chaudhary Ji
5) Respected chef minister of Gujarat Shri Narendr Modi ji
6) Respected chef minister of maharashtra Shri. Ashok Chowhan ji
7) Respected National Human Rights Commission (Investigation)
8) Respected Law & Justice Minister Shri H.R. Bhardwaj Ji
9) Respected Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment
10) Respected Police commissioner Mumbai

abdul salam tali
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]
mera naam khan tabrez alam hai aur main new mmrda colony main rehta hoon aur aye din wahan loot maar aur ladai jhagde hote rehte hain baar baar complaint dene per bhi kuch nahi hota hamare nagar sewak jagannath shetty ji hain un se hamari shikayaton ke baare mein kaha magar woh bhi kuch action nahi le rahe hai aap mehrbaani karke hamari madd karein add new mmrda colny kokri agar near wadala r t o mumbai 400037
Dear madam/ Sir,

We are Dipali, Kooku, Madhuri, Roshni, Priya, Priyanka, Chetna, Shweta, Bhavna, Shraddha, ashwini, pratixa, reshma, shweta, alpana, mugdha, priyanka, shruti kavita,
& & her teachers also

One of ours Friends she get harassment for marriage the people of families enforced her to get married with a rich guy selected by her mother & father but she iis not ready for this she wanted to complete her D.ed teacher course & then get stood on her own foot & then she will marry with her desired person but home member not allow her & get close in home imprison

Please help her
First you go there at her house & without a sound take all information otherwise it will bad for her & they get kill me also so please be care fully you go at her home as her friends I given her address & her details below
Name – Mayuri Ratnakar Gawand
At/ Post – vasheni
Khalchi aali
Tal- Uran
Dist- Raigad
Pin- 410206
Her phone no [protected] presently snatch away from him
Her fathers Ph no Ratnakar Namdeo Gawand (Rawan) [protected]
her home land line [protected]
her big brother no Sadanad Ratnakar Gawand [protected]

& the guy who want to marry compulsory is Pritam Janardhar mhatre his cell no [protected]
Don’t call anybody as investigators first you go at her hose as Mayuris girl friends you can go from Uran - JNPT Navghar- koproli –pirkon –vasheni
The rout from Panvel – via palaspa phata- via sai kharpada –kelevne-Vasheni
I[censored] go there Please met at once mayury take her lonely in he rG + bed room above in their home and make her consoling give surety that you can help her at any cost in any condition if she get apart from her family you will support ten she will burst in front you otherwise she keep quit unspoken & if matter will not solve u assumed that she will no more alive on earth she will attempt suicide

Please Please Please Please Hep her a good smart innocent village girl

If you done this, We are all of her friend never forget your help

Thanks & warm regard



Requester Mayuris friends her relatives & her teachers
ADVERTISEMENT
Your name : SACHIN SITARAM GHADGE
Address : 13/7, Ravji Sojpal Chawl, T. J. Road, Sewri, mumbai 400015
Phone model : LG KP500
Make : FEB 2009
Last used No. : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Missed date : 30/01/2010
IMEI No. : [protected]

is there any system to catch the criminals
I agree with above. There are people who runs this kind of business.

I had came across person who live in Poisur ( Borivali ) - Rasik, Rekha, Dhaval & poonam. A family who run the business of bad mouthing some one, torturing & harm without any reason. At the end they tweek the law in the favour due to such female favoured laws...

Such people should be handged in public to avoid misuse of law

SHOF — DAILY CUT 4SR

was get one service massage from your http://mozook.com/d.aspx?d=[protected], and i loss my 4 sr. so that i want to unsubscribe your services. please do it as much as possible.my no is[protected]
Kind Attention Hon’ble Chief Minister & Police Commissioner


Rectification Incident Aired on Sahara Mumbai Channel last evening i.e, 9th May at 8.30 p.m.




Sub: - Anon Massages from [protected].

Dear Sir’s,

Repeatedly, I have been intimating you about the number of calls from various numbers massages & calls from the above numbers and seeking your help asking for an immediate inquiry and investigation on the same.

On 04/05/10 around noon. I have received an SMS from the above number saying Breaking news Bandra activist is an extortionist court orders to register FIR and arrest Afftab Siddique, Zanina Shaikh, Rosni sheikh V/S 420, 386, 504, 506 (2), 511, 34IPC for Cheating, Extortion and Threating Tabrez see Star News, TV9, 24Taas Sahara Mumbai etc.

Earlier from the above number on 12/04/10 at 12.20. I had received mum-in-law loots assaults and lies .read news paper afternoon page 5.

From the last one being a local activist. I always come across many distressed people who come to ask for our help. Cases have been minuted in the MCMT meeting records too and have been sent in your office too on record. Today at 8pm, its learnt the 04/05/10 SMS issue was aired by Sahara Mumbai Channel which is one the case of Ms. Qamar Jahan being attended by MCMT in the Khar (W) Police Station.

Till date your Police Station has been of no help. Now it seems that Activist who are helping innocent people are being maligned, defamed and targeted as 100% connivance of Police is seen in the above. I demand an inquiry, explanation from the Mumbai Police. I demand a public Apology from Mumbai Police as they seem to be quite in the interest of the ex husband of Mrs. Q. Shaikh and have helped in filing a false FIR. He is the son of Ex Corporator Mr. Alijaan Shaikh (Congress Corporator)

When on 09/05/10 I told the Senior Police Inspector about the Aired Programmed & their delay in investigation which has led to this. He told me to file a case against Mr. Tabraz a Shaikh for which I argued that I was talking about various phone calls & SMS investigation as till date I didn’t or don’t know who it is ?

The Senior Police Inspector once again continued has bluntly told me to write or file case. What kind of a help is this? Why should I file case on Anon Massage or Callers whom Police has not investigated? Are they dumping their responsibility of Protection & Investigation and putting Activist or Innocent citizen’s life to a problem? (23/01/09 case too remains pending by Mumbai Police on their one side unfair judgment).





Sir If from the last so many months, I have been telling you to hold an inquiry (from 26th Jan[protected],[protected] on all the given numbers in my correspondence through all your investigative sources. How come you have not been able to trace and bring out the facts into light as yet? Is this a way ACTIVIST ARE ALWAYS GOING TO BE HARASSED BY POLITICIANS AND BUREACRACY WHO ARE HAND IN GLOVE IN CONNIVANCE TO THIS HARSSMENT / DEFEMATION. MY Appeal to the Chief Minister and the Police Commissioner that we have brought various facts of such connivance to your office too.(Ref Mumbai Mirror Page nos 10 dated 08/05/10 cops face punishment for harassing & assaulting East Indian Family……)was also one on them. WHY IS MUMBAI POLICE NOT HELPING THE CITIZENS? WE PROTEST AGAINST SUCH AN ABUSE OF POWER & CONNIVANCE.

Looking forward for immediate action answer to the defamation and an apology from Mumbai Police.


Thanking You in Anticipation.

From
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Aftab. A. Siddique
Chairperson of 33rd Rd Khar ALM-144
&
Linking Road Citizen’s Forum
MCMT (Convener Khar West Zone IX)
([protected]).
Respected Sir,

Is there is any rules / regulations made by your dept; for Cable News Network running all over Mumbai. There are few Cable News Network running in the Mumbai City illegaly.Pl ncheck.

Thanking You,

Chandra Mohan Rao
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Police
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT