[Resolved]  Mundra Port IPO — Non Refund of balance Amount Rupees Ninety Two thousand four hundred

KIND ATTENTION OF MR N AMAHADEV AYER OR ANYBODY/OFFICER RESPONSIBLE FOR REFUND OF BALANCE AMOUNT OF IPO

Dear Sir/Registrar Mundra Port IPO

1. Reference IPO of Mundra Port.

2. I the undersigned applied for 225 shares of Mundra Port

3. My Demat account and other details are as follows :-
(a) IN[protected][protected].

(b) Bank Account ICICI Bank Account No –[protected].

(c) Broker’s details – ICICI direct .com

(d) Share applied through IPO onICICI direct .com for Qty – 225.

(e) Nos of share allotted only 15 (fifteen).

(f) Amount debited from my ICICI Bank Account Rs 99000.00 (Rupees Ninety nine thousand only).

(g) Bal amount Rs 92400.00(Rupees Ninety two thousand four hundred only) or what ever as applicable not yet returned/credited to my account.

4. Request look into the above allotment to my demat account and do the needful at the earliest.

(a) Early refund/credit of the balance amount to my account No ICICI Bank Account No –[protected].

(b) Please Expedite dispatch/Electronic transfer of balance fund.

(c) Intimate the cheque/Draft No if the above amount has been already returned by your office.

(d) Intimate Couriers Coy and Couriers Coy dispatch details/particular of dispatch of refund if already done.

5. One month has been elapsed waiting for refund which is highly heartening and disappointing from a reputed company like yours. Hope you will take our time out of your busy schedule and do the needful for an early credit of balance amount Rs 92400/- to my account No ICICI Bank Account No –[protected].

6. I gave this message to [protected]@intimespectrum.com,
rnt.[protected]@intimespectrum.com
repeatedly but it was ironical that the concerned officials were not bothered to reply back to my message neither called up/refunded the amount. This irresponsible/unworthy response may not be expected from reupted company like mudra port/intimespectern. The concerned people should react and give the befitting reply to any one who approaches them. I hope that your forum will be able to repeat my request and pursuade the registry office of mudra port that is to refund my above balance amount Rs 92400/- and credit the same in my account given above.

7. Request accord Priority and intimate the position/refund status on our E-mail ID at the earliest. [protected]@yahoo.com

Lt Col Bishwa Nath Sharma
The Dogra Regimental Centre
Faizabad (UP)-224001
Phone - [protected]

Mundra Port — non refund of cheque applied for ipo

i have applied for mundre port ipo for Rs 26,400/-
i got alloted 15 shares
but i hevent recieved balance payment throug ecs in my icici a/c

and i am trying telephone no but no response
i had sent three email but no reply

Mundra Port — NON REFUND OF BALANCE

I HAD APPLIED FOR IPO OF MUNDRA PORT 90 SHARES WAS ALLOTED 15 SHARES,NOW WAITING FOR REFUND SINCE LAST TWO MONTHS .INTIME SPECTRUM WEBSITE SHOWS REFUND ORDER WHICH WAS SENT BY SPEED POST. KINDLY INTIMATE SPEED POST OR REG POST NUMBER OR RESEND
APPLIC NO 64392934 CLIENT ID 11239316 DP IDIN302269

MUNDRA PORT IPO — Non Refund of IPO Application amount

I applied for Mundra port and SEZ Ltd IPO through Icicidirect.com on 07.11.2007. of amount 13200.

My appliaction number is 12161479.
My demat account number is IN[protected].

It has been over 2 months now and i am still waiting for my refund to come as i was not allocated any shares.

I wrote many times to registrar of the issue intimespecturm mumbai but without any response.
They simply dont care about the complaints from customers and not even bothered to put a simple reply to it.

I hope your forum will help me in getting my refund back.

Shubhangi Ratan Sandhan
Mobile [protected].

Mundra IPO — Non refund of mundra Ipo

I have applied for Mundra ipo.Neither have I got the shares nor refund. When enquired with the Bangalore Intime spectrum office they are not replying properly & the Mumbai office phones are always busy.
Please help me to get my refund back .Kindly oblige.
Kindly mail me if any details required.

Dipti Basant

I applied for Mundra port and SEZ Ltd IPO through Icicidirect.com on 03.11.2007. of amount 19800.

My appliaction number is 45477131
My demat account number is [protected]

It has been over 2 months now and i am still waiting for my refund to come as i was not allocated any shares.

I wrote many times to registrar of the issue intimespecturm mumbai but without any response.
They simply dont care about the complaints from customers and not even bothered to put a simple reply to it.

Ravindra J Vaghela
Mobile [protected]

In my first camplaint icicidirect has been writen in place of dd bank of baroda by mistek pls consider dd of bank of baroda in place of icicidirect

I applied for Mundra port and SEZ Ltd IPO through dd bank of baroda on 03.11.2007. of amount 19800.

My appliaction number is 45477131
My demat account number is [protected]

Ravindra J Vaghela
Mobile [protected]

ICRA — Refund of IPO Application amount

I had applied for ICRA shares. I could not get the shares but i didn't receive the refund as well. Please do the needful.

Details:
Broker : ICICI Bank Ltd.
DP ID : IN 302902
Application No: 61435040
Txn ID : 3274504