Stray Dogs
I am resident of Malviya Nagar (G-1 Block), South Delhi New Delhi

We are facing a fear for our self and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses

There is no check from MCD department on this front.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

I will be very grateful to you.

Sandeep Sharma
Iam resident of street. no.4, som bazar road, rajapuri. one brown color stray dog has become headache for the residents. Several cases of dog bite has been taken palce in this 10-15 day. kindly take action for the removal of this dog from the colony.
Anita Tanwar
Street no. 4
Som Bazar Road
Rajapuri.
New Delhi - 59.

WE ARE RESIDENTS OF CHAND NAGAR, NEW DELHI-18.THERE ARE A LOT OF STRAY DOGS IN OUR LANE.RECENTLY THEY HAVE GIVEN BIRTH TO NINE PUPPIES.THEY ARE BARKING THROUGH OUT THE NIGHT.IT IS GETTING HARDER TO OUR CHILDREN TO PLAY IN THE STREET.IT IS REQUESTED TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IN THIS REGARD URGENTLY TO CURB THE MENNACE, SO AS WE MAY LIVE PEACEFULLY.

WITH REGARDS
RESIDENTS OF HOUSE NO.
11-30 CHAND NAGAR
NEW DELHI-18

I am a resident of block BN west shalimar bagh.There are many dogs Street dogs in our colony.these dogs are really horryfying and let people not to come outside their homes .they are generally found near everbake, backside of ALmarket jhulelal mandir especially at night and early morning
Due to heavy noise we can’t sleap in night mostly we can sleap one or two hours in whole night . I am feeling unhealthy and my family member also. the noise of streat dogs is affecting to our health directly .some times we decide leaving this area.
Student can’t study properly . now days final exam of students is going on

There are many dogs Street dogs in our BN Block and they do all sorts of crazy things like bark at people, chasing them and bark all through the night
They are creating nuisance, and bark, jump, at people.

Kindly get these dogs away.

Please depute a suitable team to catch team, and free our colony from the concerned menance.plz do give respose to our complaint otherwise we would be in terror of street dogs every night and day otherwise i[censored] doesnot send dog van near our area for suspection u will be responsible for our death.

nishant gupta
BN west shalimar bagh, new delhi
Ph:[protected], [protected]

plz do send dog vans soon to our society

We are residents of Jangpura, near Hotel Rajdoot. There are lot many stray dogs in our colony and they are becoming a threat to the people. 2-3 of them may be affected of Rabies. We are suspicious of this because they show symptoms like tail tuck in between legs and barking and growling at everyone.

Infact, the whole lot is dangerous(14-15 in number) who keep barking the whole night and charging vehicle/people.

Request the authorities to take necessary action before someone is bitten or met with an accident.
I am a resident of Shiva Khand, Delhi-110095. This is just to bring to your kind notice thst Dogs are on rampage here. Many people have got bitten by them recently, mostly kids. They just run behind people at night for no reason. I come late from work and everyday they bark at me, pounce at me and even try to bite me.

It has become practically difficult for the residents to even walk freely during night and during day because the danger of dog bites loom large.

We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take some action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to get rid of this problem immediately.

Shiva Khand House No. 120 - 132
Shalu, cell no. [protected]
It is EXTREMELY disturbing that the MCD does not care! It requires all the residents of West Delhi to sign a petition )(form a group and unite to do this please) and take this to the Health Minister. You need a huge number of signatures for the HM to listen but think ONLY unity of residents can accomplish this.
We are taught that all animals are sacred so we do not wish to harm them. However, when animals, especially stray ones that can carry rabies and other disease are a threat to our children, then we need to protect our children. That is SIMPLE logic! those who do not care or say to not send our children tot he park, are selfish and inconsiderate. The nonsense about being animal lovers is ridiculous. We are animal lovers too. For those who claim to be animal lovers but do not care for humans - here is a suggestion: Most of these strays are hungry, diseased or in pain. Why DONT YOU TAKE THEM INTO YOUR FOLD and get them vaccinated and spayed? You seem to be animal lovers. Then the strays can roam as much as they want, bite around but with a tag that they are vaccinated, will give peace of mind to the parents and elders.
Elders are taking walks in the morning before the Delhi heat can make it impossible. So you animal lovers, do you NOT care about the health of elders either? In Inderpuri alone, an elderly lady (80 years and living alone who takes walks daily) has been bitten badly by strays twice. Who is going to take responsibility for her if she falls sick?. She has no family She took herself to the doctor, got xrayed and is taking shots while there is no one to care for her!
ENOUGH of nonsense. ENOUGH of Menaka Gandhi and her NONSENSICAL love for animals. Take the strays and drop them in her house compound. I can sit in an Ivory Tower and preach my love for animals - believe me I volunteer with the ASPCA! I am a regular donor to Animal Causes, but I do believe in a healthy living environment! I live too far away to do this for Delhi.
PLEASE take the initiative to get a petition going. Our politicians will love the cause especially during election time. Make use of it.
BESHARAM DILLI, BESHARAM Menaka, !!
Varun ke election ke time pe dekhenge! Menaka kutto ke bare mein kyaa karti hai. Dill wallon, Maango, Puccho, ki kutto ka kaatnaa kyaa teekh hai? Phir vote maange! Sub sudhar jaayega! Jesi ko tesi karke kaam nikaalo dilli wallon!! Ab apne hi dum aur apne hi taakat se hum mantriyon ko aur MLA ko haraa sakenge! garibi hatao ke naare sunne, par koi phikar nahin karta!
The street dogs are creating a great problem in our colony.They come and sleep in our stairs and donot allow us to move.When we try to 'shu' them away they attack us.I have an elder mother in law and small child in house.It is very scary to move.No maid vegetable seller sweeper or milkman wants to come up to our house.
STRAYED DOG
Respected concern officers,
we are resident of Street No.1, Sri Nagar, Shakur Basti, Rani Bagh, Delhi-110034. we are facing many problems due to these strayed dogs in our street, they bite many people, and everyday they spoils our cars and car covers and other things left outside the house.
you are requested to kindkly look into the matter and oblize.
Roshan Sharma,
Crime Reporter
hi team MCD
we native of trilock puri, block no. 8, house no. 386 to 420 are afraid of stray dogs in the street, one of them is biting to people for last sometime. Few victims are Mr sachin and master anshul r/o 8/393 of the same locality and others were passersby. After every two three months their number increases. These dogs make so loud noise in the night that no one can sleep easily.
please save more people by becoming their victim.

surender
8/393 trilock puri
new delhi 110091

garbage van

the van which collect garbage in our locality is not coming for the last 4 days

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information