I am a resident of Jhulelal Appts., Pitampura, Delhi-110034.
There are large number of stray dogs in our society and they are creating lot of nuisance. They are troubling both children and senior citizens. Also, they howl during the night. I request the concerned authorities to take immediate remedial measures i.e. picking up of stray dogs as per municipal procedures.
I live in F-593 Sarita Vihar. The number of stray dogs in my lane has increased and is increasing day by day for the last few weeks.
The dog bit my son last week and i had to rush him to Apollo hospital.
It is becoming difficult to even go out on the street in the nigh.
The moment you are on the street the entire lot starts following you.
The authorities are requested to please take a note of this and immediately take action on this.
If i do not get a response to this, i will write to Mrs Sheila Dikshit
dear sir/madam

i would like to draw ur kind attention towards the 2 mad dogs in Pocket-D, Sarita vihar, new delhi-110076. There are so many mads dogs moving on the road and have bitten me and many other people.

you are kindly requested to send the dog catching squad

sonal garg
I am a resident of A-117, Anand Vihar, Delhi-110092(Trans Yamuna).There are large number of stray dogs in Back line of my housee and they are creating lot of nuisance. They are troubling both children and senior citizens. Also, they howl during the night. I request the concerned authorities to take immediate remedial measures i.e. picking up of stray dogs as per municipal procedures. EArly action will be highly appreciated.

(Sunil Sharma)
Hello:

I am a resident of 1/7051 Govind Marg, Shivaji park Shahdara, Delhi. The increasing number of stray dogs in this block is creating nuisance. Most of the times, children are victims of these stray dogs. I did lodge a complaint with our RWA office but nothing has been done so far.

Will the concerend MCD officials attend to this complaint?

Rajat Chaurasia
91+[protected]
I am also facing similar problems with stray dogs...
I live in Govind Marg and there are so many stray dogs in my colony.

They have attacked us several times in which one of my family members was even injured.
It has become very difficult for us to move in our colony and we cannot take our dog for a walk fearing further attacks.
Its not only us our neighbors are also facing the same problem and these dogs have bit many people in our colony. They also creat menance as they donnot let anyone sleep at night due to barking.
Please look into this matter and do something about these stray dogs as they are like a nightmare.I will be highly obliged.
please take this matter seriously and take an immediate action
Anil Sharma
1/7052 Govind Marg
Shivaji Park Shahdara
Delhi-110032
i dont know why people dont look at own. they complaint even barking of dogs but why any people dont complain about the unnessecary beating and teasing of dogs.
i use to feed 15-16 dogs everyday and they also loves me very much.
dogs cant complain about any harrashmet towards them that why people are cruel towards them.

I am a resident of Old Rajinder Nagar New Delhi (Block No 12)
We have been facing problems of Stary Dogs in our area.There have been lots of incidents of Dog bites, accident due to dogs etc.

Request you to send team of Dog Catcher in our area as soon as possible

Gurpreet
Dear Sir:
I live in GH-14 Block of Paschim Vihar. Our area is flooded with stray dogs. I have made several complaints to our RWA but they are helpless. These stray dogs are a major threat to all the residents especiallty, children and senior citizens.

I am sure, through this complaint I will be able to reach the right authority who will solve our problems.
My name is Heena Ivy, Resident of House No 3A, 12 Buleward Road, Christ Church Compound, DElhi -11054. This is to bring to your kind notice that the stray dogs are now become wild. As I am working in shifts i had to go in the midnight or early in the morning so it is now very har for me to go alone outside to board my cab. So if you can remove those dogs frm there, I will be obliged. BEcause as i am a girl not able to leave home alone n walk that long in the night in the area where the stray dogs are like wild...
loction of street dog __ C1 park in frount of sent mark school

I am Resident at c1/1 facing lot of probelms through these street dogs. These dogs are creating lot of nuianace to the residents in and around park in frount of sent mark school. They are in group of 5-6 dogs who are in my street and park lot of difficulties to whomsoever cross or walk through the street. and park They follow bikes and cars and force indivisuals to fall for accidents.

kindly work out a solution. Please take away dogs from our area as we are in fear from these animals.
many a times they have bitten small chidren and female miads.
Kindy help us from this probelm.

To give you the direction of my street. It is on the way from malviya nagar gol chakkar towrads krishna mandir. The street is opposite to is S.K enterprises and Maharaja opticals, behind the card board office. It is 3rd on the row. This street is close to Bhagat Singh park and this lane leads to Haus rani or T block of Khirkee.

Kindly do the needful

with kind regards

inder [protected]
MANY STREET DOG

location of street dog :..C1 BLOCK PARK OPP SENT MARK SCHOOL JANAK PURI NEW DELHI_110058
INDER
MO.[protected]
The number of stray dogs in my lane has increased and is increasing day by day for the last few weeks.
The dogs are barking people who ever is crossing our lane and chasing them till the end of the road.
It is becoming difficult to even go out on the street in the night.they chased my daughter when she was coming back from tution and this is the 5th time they repeated such a thing.
The moment you are on the street the entire lot starts following you.
The authorities are requested to please take a note of this and immediately take action on this.
If i do not get a response to this, i will write to Mrs Sheila Dikshit

Susmita Dey
F-1089, C R Park, New Delhi

I live in Mukherjee Park Tilak Nagar New Delhi-18, the problem of stray dogs is so rampant here that passing through the streets have became a menance the dogs move in a group of 4-5 dogs in area. and they bark and try to attack at the people moving on the road and the situation is more worse during the hours 11-6.00 . Every time the people are on roads there is always a fear of dog bite. What is MCD doing ? Are they sleeping and let the diseases spread in the public or let the people worry on thier own.

Children are unable to even go to the school..these dogs have become real terror..The situation is such grave that my child has started to refuse to go to school or park.The park is becoming the hiding place for all dogs in and around the park. My request if MCD has to catch the dogs and remove it from the street. The dogs are needed but not at the cost of the our children

My request please help in getting rid of the Dog

My address

HARJINDER SINGH
143-B SECOND FLOOR
MUKHERJEE PARK
TILAK NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110018

Harjinder Singh

MCD — STREET DOGS AND DIRTY WATER

I LIVE IN M BLOCK HARI NAGAR. THERE ARE AROUND 20 DOGS ROAMING AND BARKING WHOLE NIGHT. NOT ABLE TO SLEEP WELL. ON MANY OCCASIONS HAVE BITTEN CHILDEREN. MCD IS TAKING NOT ANY ACTION.

SECOND PROBLEM IS WATER WITH LOT OF SANDY SOIL WITH WATER.PLEASE INFORM APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE ACTION.
Hi Sir/Madam,
My name is Ishu Taneja would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Old Rajinder Nagar areas (specially Block no -25) people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road wcich become a cause of serious casulities.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.
thanks.
your's faithfully
Ishu Taneja
there are biting stary dogs in our gali U BLOCK SHAKARPUR they are biting people all through U block shakarpur . kindly take prompt action and take them away as soon as possible.

address is u-109 shakarpur
delhi -92
I am a resident of Khukhrain Apt, Sector - 13, Rohini Delhi-110085. There are large number of stray dogs in my society and adjacent society Ayodhya Apt. They are creating lot of nuisance and troubling both children and senior citizens. Children can not play freely and senior citizens can not roam around freely. Also, they howl & bark during the night and we are not able to sleep the whole night. This is happening quite frequently and due to inappropriate sleep, our health is getting affected. I personally feel sleepy while driving to the office. I request the concerned authorities to take immediate remedial measures i.e. picking up of stray dogs as per municipal procedures. Early action will be highly appreciated.

(Nityanand Tiwari)
I am a resident of 8-A, Khukhrain Apt, Sector - 13, Rohini Delhi-110085. There are large number of stray dogs in my society and adjacent society Ayodhya Apt. They are creating lot of nuisance and troubling both children and senior citizens. Children can not play freely and senior citizens can not roam around freely. Also, they howl & bark during the night and we are not able to sleep the whole night. This is happening quite frequently and due to inappropriate sleep, our health is getting affected. I personally feel sleepy while driving to the office. I request the concerned authorities to take immediate remedial measures i.e. picking up of stray dogs as per municipal procedures. Early action will be highly appreciated.

(Nityanand Tiwari)
I am a resident of 32/457 D.M.S.Colony Hari Nagar Clock Tower, new delhi- 110064. The number of stray dogs in our area increased considerably in past few months. however stray dogs are a big threat. Stray dogs in our area are becoming wild these days, they bark, charge and try to bite people/childrens passing by, this is a very serious problem in our area when people go for evening walks or morning walks and to kids playing outside their houses Also sometimes, when people buy eatables from the nearby market, stray dogs follow them and sometimes attack or charge to get the food. I request the concerned MCD officials to kindly take the some strict action against these dogs and help us as we are really tired of them.. Thanks but after the work is done...

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information