[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Stray Dogs menace

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Stary dogs in FB, BA Block, Tagore Garden - 110027 have grown extremely ferocious these days. They bark on and have even bitten passersby. I request the MCD to kindly send a Dog catching squad and help the society residents.

Sincerely

S.K.Ahuja

Student — Get rid of stray dogs

I am a resident of Sri Gururaghavendra Nagar, Opp. RBI Colony, JP Nagar 7th Phase,
Our area has got around 25-30 stray dogs which keep on howling, barking, crying the whole night and residents are not able to sleep. Can somebody please take those dogs away from our area?
Please take actions as soon as possible. If any more information is required, mail me.

STRAY DOGS COMPLAINT — REMINDER FOR STRAY DOGS MENACE

REMINDER DATED[protected]

Date:[protected]

Subject: Stray Dogs menace

I would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 04 stray dogs are there in my compound and many more outside pocket. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my father on[protected]. These dogs bark on anybody and there were cases in the past that they have bitten children and elders also in the society. Regarding this issue, I have also informed my Resident Welfare Association and they assured me for action.

I request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Jitendra Kumar
116-C, DDA Flat
Pocket-2, Sector-2, Dwarka
New Delhi-110075
Mob. [protected]
Email : krjiten @ sify.com

b block — mad dog in localty

in our Lane no 3 B -Block Rajouri Garden New Delhi Near Raja Garden Flyover A stray Dog has gone mad & is biting every passing persons PLS convey concerned department to take action Yogesh [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,

I'm a resident of Nehru Nagar.there are around 8 to 10 stray dogs in our locality.these dogs bark and follow anybody and everybody.at night, they all come together and bark continuously for several hours disturbing our sleep.they have already bitten several people including kids.This has created a lot of problems for everybody.

I request the authorities concerned to take immediate and proper action.

Mita Sengupta
2/45, Ground Floor, Nehru Nagar, New Delhi-65
I am a resident at 9 Pusa road, New delhi. Due to the nature of my work, I reach back home from work at around 3.30-4 am. There are a lot of stray dogs in this area. They attack people in groups at these hours. I hope your organisation can do something about this increasing menace. one idea would be to relocate the dogs. I really wish something can be done soon.
Thanking you in anticipation

Socraat Singh
9 Pusa Road
flat # 7
New Delhi 110005
i am resident of 11b, rajendra park new delhi 60, entrance from back side, there r four dogs who hav develop the habit of biting the people of the area, so u r kindly requested to remove them immediatly.
i really wish if some thing can be done.
thanking you in anticipation.
pawankumar
I'm the resident of G block sector-20 Noida. There are a lot of stray dogs in this area. It has really become difficult to walk in the street. I would appreciate if a dog squad can be send to get rid of these dogs.

Where: Pocket A10, Kalkaji Extension

There are several stray dogs who are getting more dangerous every day. Have bit several people and little children. A couple of them also have very visible infections which can be contagious.

MCD, please take them away and put them to sleep or in a place where they are not a threat to humans.
Stray Dogs menace
MCD

Subject: Stray Dogs menace

I would like to bring this to your kind notice that one (I) stray dog is there in our street. Due to this dog, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, this dog has bitten my son's leg and two other residents of the streeet.

We request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

My address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail.

Subhash Gosain
F-1/8, Sangam Vihar
New Delhi-110062
There is no action visible from Delhi corporation department against the menance of stray dogs in Delhi. If there is any department we do not know if they are doing any function. I am a resident of J-190, Vikas Puri. Daily a team of 12 dogs fight here in the street. Residents and children are very scared to pass from the street. Our street has houses from J-184 to J-208. Myself as a resident here since last 28yrs have never seen such pathetic situation ever. It appears as if there is no rule or conduct or maintenance of any sort by the municipal governance.
I am a resident of L1/70B, DDA Flats, Kalkaji (Near Kaveri Apratment, Alaknanda). We are facing a problem with a stray dog black in colour. This dog follows us and jump on us. Please help to take this dog away from our vicinity.

Neelanjan
On behalf of all residents of Bhai Parmanad Colony (West), Delhi-110 009, I wish to draw your attention towards stray dogs menace in our area.

They are causing great risk to all the peoples, specially ladies & senior residents, who are having their evening/late evening walks and children, who would love to play outside as the school exams are over. These dogs chase every passing vehicle, which might some day result in nasty accident. The number of stray dogs is increasing day by day. Some of the dogs are turning ferocious and attack people without reasons.

Most of the times, they keep fighting over their territories creating scary atmosphere in the colony. Their fierce barking during nights has made it difficult for people to have comfortable sleep.

We all residents request the competent authority to look into this matter & issue necessary instructions to the concerned department to take necessary action to curb this nuisance.

Your instantaneous action in this matter will be appreciated highly.

Sincerely yours

KADAMBINI KUMAR
on behalf of all residents.
yes im agree with this complained because i live in indira vikas colony, both parmanand and indira vikas colony have same problem of street dogs, these dogs chase every passing vehicle, these dogs are very dangerous for people and kids, please take necessary step as soon as possible
killing these dogs is not an alternative
take initiative and get them sterlised
remember
we are not the ones to decide which one o[censored]s is superior
we both are animals
lets adopt a humane way
get them vaccinated
also killing or injuring animals is a punishable offence
but lets consider pity over fear

Student — stray dogs

This is to complaint, for stray animal. There are many dogs in the colony, near Plato Public School. The dogs have already bitten many people in the area. Pls help us.

Residents of the colony
Shahdara Delhi 110032
Derar Sirs, We have a mixed Breed Dog.He i a good dog but of late it has benn barking and Biting Passsers Bye. We need to remove it. Can U help. Thank uou.
Capt. J Prabhakar, Mithilanagar colony
Road No. 12 Bamjara Hills Hyderabad
Tel: 23399026
Mob:[protected]
Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is Amit Gogia & would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which we the residents of Chander Lok Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi are facing these days.
there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night.
Yesterday one child was badly bitten by a street dog.Usually many people come late at night from there work these dogs barks on them and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them.
Many times biker loses their control from the road which converts to a serious accidents.So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and immediately send a Dog catcher team in this area,
so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

AMIT GOGIA
153 CHANDER LOK ENCLAVE,
PITAM PURA,
DELHI 110034.
MY NUMBERS = [protected]/[protected]
Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is Amit Gogia & would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which we the residents of Chander Lok Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi are facing these days.
there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night.
Yesterday one child was badly bitten by a street dog.Usually many people come late at night from there work these dogs barks on them and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them.
Many times biker loses their control from the road which converts to a serious accidents.So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and immediately send a Dog catcher team in this area,
so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

AMIT GOGIA
153 CHANDER LOK ENCLAVE,
PITAM PURA,
DELHI 110034.
MY NUMBERS = [protected]/[protected]

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Stray dogs menace in our locality.

I am a resident of Bharat Nagar, Delhi-110052. There are a lot of stray dogs in our colony and they are making our lives hell these days. Early morning they start barking on the people who come to collect garbage. They make a group of 6-7 dogs and then they keep on barking for 2hours or more. We can't even go to the park for morning walk because they are on the way and come after everybody. They came after me twice and I just got saved. Moreover, they also enter the park and don't let people do the walk. Some of them are dangerous and they do not even need a reason to bite anyone. They don't let anyone pass from that way. Their number is increasing day by day. I request MCD to please get their stray dogs van and take them away. I will be very grateful. Hoping for a prompt action.

Ramanjot Kaur
Resident- Bharat Nagar.
I Would like to draw your kind attention towards very serious problems of annoying dogs in our area i.e c-block, 1-12 building number, Dilshad garden Delhi – 110095.

We are occupant of building no-8 of above said area. We are highly troubled due to maddening dogs in our street. Due to the dogs even we cannot sleep in night. And Child's of our locality are also not safe in such atmosphere. Many of the dogs are very Dangerous, they bark on person passing through street without any reason. They have bitted many persons unreasonably.

They are increasing in number day-by-day. And their alarm / horror is also being spread constantly.

It has been causing of lot inconvenience to the common people of our area. In spite of several complaints by different people of our area, no action has been taken sofar. It is too difficult to believe that such things should have happened under your efficient control / esteemed functioning.

You good self is requested to look into this matter & take an immediate action will be appreciated highly.

Looking for hearing from you.
rahil khan

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information