[Resolved]  Myntra.com — Refund

Address:Kerala

I had placed an order for two shoes on Myntra.com on[protected]. Unfortunately the transaction didnt take place properly and the amount of Rs. 2,339 was diducted from my HDFC account (A/C no:[protected]).Also no trace of the transaction can be seen in the "my Orders' menu as well.I am afraid i lose this huge sum. Kindly force them to refund the amount debited from my account.
Faithfully,
Sarath Saroj.

here's the screen shot from my HDFC account.

Normally, myntra.com promises refund if the online transactions fail. Off late, some managers are playing havoc with customers just to save their jobs. Managers at myntra.com are paid in lakhs every month for just watching their agents working or their team leaders working. Write an email with the bank statement to [protected]@myntra.com, or [protected]@myntra.com or [protected]@myntra.com. You may also write an email to mukesh.[protected]@myntra.com who heads the company. Some managers are really taking the customers for a ride at myntra.com
sir before some days i purchase peter england navy cardigan this cardigan is not my fitting so i want refund my money as soon as possible.
peter england navny cardigan price -1599
my order id - 8612885
email [protected]@gmail.com
mob-[protected]
Well i am writing this mail in so much anger.You myntra people have given me so much frustration.Why do you people have refund process if you can not do it properly. You are telling me that my refund has made in my account already and my bank is saying that you people did not. What do you want? If you do not want to refund just tell me. At least i will think that you myntra people are thief and stole my money.Just look in your refund system, cause it is a worst one.
Email Id: sahil.[protected]@gmail.com
sana latif's reply, Aug 11, 2020
i am facing same issue please someone help us
my order 10887404 has been cancelled but till now my money hasnt been refunded yet in my debit card account.pls return my money.my user id is [protected]@gmail.com
Name- jasjeet singh sodhi, bank account no.- [protected], bank name- hdfc, IFSC- HDFC0000634, holders name jasjeet singh sodhi, account type- saving account, return no.- 2487759, order no.[protected], amount to be refunded- 900.
I have given complaint against refund option and the reference number is[protected]. but you are not taking any action for the complaints which I was given on last week.
My order[protected] has been cancelled but till now my money hasn't been refunded yet in my account.pls return my money.my user id is [protected]@Gmail.com
Haven't received my refund yet. What the hell is this. .. there is no information whatsoever about my refund...the person who took back the order gave me a page in which order id and tracking id is given. Order id[protected] and tracking id -MYNR[protected]
My user id is [protected]@gmail.com
I want my money refund
Order no[protected]
Bank name-bank of Maharashtra
Bank a/c no- [protected]
Account holder name -Sandesh RAKHECHA
IFSC code-MAHB0001590
I had ordered a duke brown men casual shoes and it got damaged in two days..so i had made a refund request last month. They told me that i will get my refund in 2-3 business days.but i have not got any refund to my account..they told that the refund had successfully reflected to my account on 4th march.But still i dont get any refund...please give the refund as early as possible...
Sir I bought a ticket shirt of roadster amounting rupees 314 and I returned this because the size was bigger then a got same amount in cashback
But I am unable to use this amount to purchase something at myntra
My myntra account Id is [protected]@yahoo.in
I received a wrong product.

Order no:[protected]-5660201 This product is broken I asked 4 of this product received 2 good and 2 broken and I want to replace them or return them

Asmaa Gaber's reply, Oct 13, 2018
This product is broken I asked 4 of this product received 2 good in box and 2 broken out box I want to replace them or return them
Order no:[protected]-5660201 This product is broken I asked 4 of this product received 2 good in box and 2 broken out box I want to replace them or return them

You myntra people have given me so much frustration.Why do you people have refund process if you can not do it properly. You are telling me that my refund has made in my account already and my bank is saying that you people did not. My reference number is[protected]

Many time my order get cancelled by technical issue and Myntra mailed me that they are refunding me my money but actually not. On 16th of July due to network issue my items didn’t get ordered but total Rs 22816 was deducted from my account, which they are saying that they have refunded me but after 10days also I haven’t received my money.where is my money?i want it back right now.
On 18th October my order[protected]-2886903 was delivered, I wasn't home that time, now when I came back and found that I received an USED product, so I placed order as a normal person would do, now when a Myntra Executive came to pick up the return order, I tried to explain him that I received an USED pair of shoes which I paid for, he just asked me to simply call Myntra and seek permission to return which I don't think is my job, so I have been doing this since November 3rd and now it has been more than 10 days and yet no resolution. Teh return period of this order will end on 18th November.

Not happy at all!!!
Arjun Karmakar
Hey, I just read an article on how to file a complaint against Myntra. It's really helpful and they explain every perspective for how to file a complaint through different ways.

Sharing you the Link https://news.resolver.in/2019/10/16/a-practical-guide-on-how-to-file-a-complaint...myntra/. It's worth reading it and very well written.

On 3rd November my order[protected]-9713601 was delivered, I wasn't home that time, now when I came back and found that I received an USED product, so I placed order as a normal person would do, now when a Myntra Executive came to pick up the return order, I tried to explain him that I received an USED pair of shoes which I paid for, he just asked me to simply call Myntra and seek permission to return which I don't think it is my job, so I have been doing this from the past 2 days. The return period of this order has ended on2nd December.

Arjun Karmakar

Myntra.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information