[Resolved]  Naaptol.com / 8 Gb Spy Pen Camera — PRODUCT WENT FAULTY

After watching an ad in news paper I placed an order of 8 gb spy pen camera with naaptol.com on 10 th july 09. The product was received by me on 1st aug 09. 0n 5 th aug it went faulty. i.e. the lap top is not finding the product. the button got fixed and even the recording is not working. Since then i have made a number of calls to [protected]-22. Every time they take my mob. no. and say that they would call back.
But no one has called me as yet. moreover they deny giving complaint id.
Kindly register a case.

I am interested to purchase a 8gb Pen camera of naaptol.com
so can u send me in my address and also give the detail of
prince of the 8 gb pen camera.
Address
A/58, Machana Colony, Shivaji Nagar,
Bhopal -India (462016)
Cell No:+91-[protected]/+91-[protected]

After purchase a 16gb Pen camera of naaptol by order no. 163586 i am using the product for make a video but camera is not make video after 40 minute. Sir, Please give me soluation of this problum on my mail ID BK[protected]@gmail.com.

By Request

Bijender Kumar
This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com.

Naaptol Customer Care.
im ganesh mehatar,
maine aap ke naptol se spy pen kharida hai, pahele battry back up ke karan naptol ko bhej diya,
dusara spy pen 1 mahine bad milala maine video recordin chalu kiya, recording sirf 16 minit chal rahi he.
kuch usme aur settin hogi to plz batao nahi to re payment kar do mera order no[protected]
mera e mai id ([protected]@yahoo.in).
plz urjent reply
thanks,
ganesh
I also agree with complains because I also purchased a spy pen camera which was delivered to me 4 month later after the order and as I got my product on 15 jan it was in broken condition I register my complain they sms me an address to send the product. I dispatch that product on that address but I didn't receive any response from their side. My order no.is 821766 Deepak Baran Rajasthan

Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View all Naaptol Online Shopping contact information