Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nagarjuna Finance Ltd. — Non-Payment of maturity Amount

I have Invested in Nagarjuna Finance in the following Fixed Deposits:

Certificate Nos. C[protected] dtd. 28.02.97 Maturity Date: 28.11.2000- Rs. 16, 000.00
Certificate Nos. C[protected] dtd. 28.02.97 Maturity Date: 28.11.2000- Rs. 16, 000.00

I have surrendered the Cetificates in Nag.Fin. office but so far not received the Repayment. Please help me in realising this amount.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My father (N.V.Ramana) has also invested in Nagarjuna Finance Limited Fixed Deposit certificates
FDRNo: Cu[protected] with the maturity date of 03/02/2001. We do not have any communication despite surrendering the certificates in 2006.
23.06.2009

NON-PAYMENT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

I have Invested in M/s. Nagarjuna Finance Limited, FIXED DEPOSIT details are here below:

F.D.R. Certificate No. C[protected] Dated 13.12.1996 Date of Maturity 13.09.2000 - Rs.10, 000.00

I have sent my Certificate through Registered with A/D on dt. 14.10.2000 at their Hyderabad Office. Then after Ihave sent several reminders to them but till date I have not received any reply from their end.

Therefore, I request you to please help me to get my maturity sum with interest of till date.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Premlata Khaitan
nagarjuna finance ltd.

non-payment of maturity amount

I have invested in M/S nagarjuna finance limited FIXED DEPOSIT details are here below.

F.D.R certificate no.-C[protected] dated-02.01.1997 date of maturity 02.10.2000 -Rs.50000

I have sent my certificate through eastern financiers ltd. on dt.11.04.2001 at their Hyderabad Office.
Then after Ihave sent several reminders to them but till date I have not received any reply from their
end.

There for I request you to please help me to get my maturity amount.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Nagnarayan singh
ADVERTISEMENT
i am also a sufferer of nagarjuna finanace ltd. I have invested one lack rupees. By the year 2000 the certificates were matured . I submitted them to their office. Till now i didn`t get the matured amount.

Nagarjuna Finance Ltd — Non Payment of FDR

Non-Payment of maturity Amount
I have Invested in Nagarjuna Finance in the following Fixed Deposits:

Certificate Nos. C[protected] dtd. 10.04.97 Maturity Date: 10.04.2000- Rs. 5, 000.00


I have surrendered the Cetificates in Nag.Fin. office but so far not received the Repayment. Please help me in realising this amount.
Non-Payment of maturity Amount
I have Invested in Nagarjuna Finance in the following Fixed Deposits:

Certificate Nos. C[protected] dt. 06.02.97 Maturity Date: 06.11.2000- Rs. 5, 000.00

I have not received any information of the Repayment. Please help me in realising this amount.

Therefore, I request you to please help me to get my maturity sum with interest of till date.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Urmila Srimani
This company was involved in some sort of scam and the money for all its investors has been evaded.
the companyy had collected deposits from the public but failed to meet its commitments to depositors following adverse market reaction towards the company after a setback to its hire purchase business.

Hope this info helps.
NON-PAYMENT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

I have invested with my wife name in M/S Nagarjuna finance limited FIXED DEPOSIT details are here below:

F.D.R certificate No.-C[protected] maturity date 21.02.2001-Rs.100000, I have surrendered the certificates in Nagarguna Finance registered office at punjagutta, Hyderabad on 21.02.2001, I have visited the office many times but so far I have not received the repayment.

Therefore I request you to please help me to get my maturity amount with till date interest.

Please do the needful.

Thanking you,

N. Vasanth Kumar
I was agent and I had invested trhough my clients. I had sent certificate to the registrars office of Nagarjuna Finance, Ltd, Hyderabad. But till today my client not received the maturity amount. Hence, please infrom whether, my client should lodge the complaint againt the co, if yes with whome.
yrs
smkakade

nagarjuna finance — Non-payment of maturity amount

We had invested around Rs 25,000/- in Nagarujna Finance Ltd. Hyderabad and the same been matured in the year of 2001. Even after 9 yrs of submiting the documents, the company havent made the payment yet. Also, i am not the victim of this company, so many people in AP have been suffering the finance loss due to non-payment of their hard earn money.

Even in this complaint site, I have noticed many users posted their complaint, hopefully our complaints would be actioned.
I also have two deposits amounting Rs 7000/=- each and matured on 8 Dec 2001. Till now no money has been given to me in spite of several reminders. Deposit receipt numbers C[protected] and C[protected]. Please suggest, is there any chance of getting back the money?
Iam small employee invested all of my savings(by doing night shifts) and my wife ornaments money around 2 lackas rupees invested in nagarjuna finance and they have to payback in year-2000/2001, but not paid single paise even i visited number of times?In india, there will not be justice to common man, rich man hand will be always upperside.If same thing happens in China, culprits will be hanged infront of public and their properties liquified and distribute to depositers, then no body dare to do it again.How common man has trust in out judicial system as they are playing with law from last 10 years.
hello sir, this is prveen and i am from karimnagar and here i had deposited the amount of 2.5 laks and till now the amount is not paid and i also went to the office for many of times and also met with the help of drafting but i regret to say that the finance company not yet given any kind reply.

i also lodged a complaint to the clb, chennai and companies act at hyderabad with the advice of RBI, hyd.

hence i requesting to help in the above said matter is appreciated .
thanking u sir, with kind regards.
-praveenkumar
I have Invested in Nagarjuna Finance in the following Fixed Deposits:

Certificate Nos. C[protected] dated. 29.08.1997 Maturity Date: 29.10.2001- Rs. 5, 000.00
Certificate Nos. C[protected] dated.29.08.1997 Maturity Date: 29.10.2001- Rs. 5, 000.00

I have surrendered the Certificates in Nag.Fin. office on 28.02.2002 and i have ACKNOWLEDGMENT also but so far not received the Repayment. Please help me in releasing this amount.


email adress : [protected]@yahoo.com
MANY PEOPLE INVESTED THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY IN FIXED DEPOSITS IN THE COMPANY(NAGARJUNA FINANCE LTD) KEEPING IN VIEW OF THEIR GROUP"S NAME. STATE GOVERNMENT SHOULD COME FORWARD AND SEE THE REPAYMENTS ARE PAID TO VICTIMS-------TVH RAO
What the hell our Government is doing in this regard.
We people just invest our money in a company which was approved by Finance Ministry before collecting the Amount for such schemes.It must be something that we are not seeing, something that is holding the government to avoide the issue.
Please help us as it's really getting very problematic to guys.Even what should those people do who have invested their every single penny in the scheme to get good money... ? Should they commit suicide or what ...?

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND PROVIDE JUSTICE TO COMMONER
My the following certificates matured which were deposited withNAGARJUNA FINANCE as given hereunder.But they have not released the payment so far. Certificates were surrendered in the year 2001.
Cert.No. matured amount date of maturity
C[protected] Rs.[protected]
C[protected], ,[protected]

Kindly arrange for payments.

Thanking you,


V.K..GIRIJA BAI
W/O B.KARTHIKEYAN
SCCL, Q.NO.B-2
GOLETI(P.O)
ADILABAD(DIST)
504292
MOB/[protected]
PLEASE LOOK AT IN TO THE MATTER AND PROVIDE JUSTECE TO COMMENER.

Hello sir, this is Ragavarao from Tenali and here i had deposited the amount of 16000/- and till now the amount is not paid and i also went to the office for many of times.and also met with the help of drafting.but i regret to say that the finance eompany not yet given any kind reply.

hence i reqesting to help in the above said matter is appreciated.
thanking you sir, with kind regards.
-S.Ragavarao.
sir; this is R.CH. SATYANARAYANA, from Gummalakshmipuram I deposited Rs50000/_ inNAGARJUNA FINANCE LTD, i submitted the bonds to the company but i did not receive the amount back till to date .all my efforts failed .kindly help me and do needful.
I Koduri veenaja I have invested in Nagarjuna Finance in the following Fixed Deposits:

Certificate Nos. C[protected] dated. 13/08/1997 Maturity Date: 13/10/2001- Rs. 140000.00

I have surrendered the Certificates in Nag.Fin. office. But still I have not received the repayment so far. What type of action is taken by Government how many years prolong this issue? Please let us know the current status of the judgment.

Thanking You,

Koduri. Veenaja (E mail: [protected]@gmail.com)
W/o K. Satish kumar
H No.: 4-9-548/P6, Near HP gas godown
Vinayak nagar colony
Hayath nagar
R R Dist

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT