Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nair Gas Agency, Indane Gas — Nair Gas Agency at Vikaspuri

I have my gas account at Nair Gas agency ,Vikaspuri, New Delhi . They do not pick up phone or keep it engage and it is not possible to book on phone. Secondly after booking , if you go physically they send cylinders after 8-10 days. Further they do not book cylinders before 18 days. They ladies in the agency are very arrogant and it seems that they are supplying cylinders in blacks and genuine customers like us are suffering. As a result we have to buy cylinders on black from outside paying double the price.

Hardeep Singh Chopra
Gas book no - 17254
New delhi
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

nairs gas services, vikas puri, — late cylinder delivery

sir
i booked my cyleder last weak,10/10/09 but d ferm not delever d cylender til 17/10/09.or d dlvry man regular sale d cylender to others in [blak] . and d ferm also suporting them. my gas no.3808.

kindly do some action as soon as possible.
thanks

Nairs Gas Service (Vikas Puri) — Delay in Delivery of cylinder!

Dear Sir/Madam,

Consumer No : 5470
Sir, it is to infrom you that the Services being provided by Nairs Gas Service (Vikas Puri) are really pathetic, not even a single time it is now a matter of regularlity that there is a delay in the delivery of cylinder, the latest is in the last month, Sir we have booked our cylinder on 21/01/2010 and yet there is no delivery of cylinder, even we have again talked with them on their phone number which is[protected], the lady on the other side said that we have send your cylinder but we have not recieved the same, Sir I am hoping that you will take the matter on the serious note, and take necessary action on the same as early as possible.

Thank & Regards
Suresh Chand Bhatt
Consumer No : 5470
Area : Sagar Pur

Nairs Gas company — Non delivery of gas cylinder

We booked the cylinder around two months back. But they are not giving delivery of cylinder. Our connection number is 2879 in the name of
Bhagwanti Bansal and 2878 in the name of Rani.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have my gas connection at nair agency uttam nagar. i booked my cylinder on[protected], (Booking no-3726) and got confirmation on 20-10-12 on my registered mobile no (Cash memo no-5715). i also received a delivery message saying" cylinder is delivered on 24-10-12" but actually i haven't received it yet.. it's my request that needful should be done on the matter and i should be informed as well.
Bk chaubey
email-id:[protected]@gmail.com
I, NK Pandey Connection number 10477 with the Nairs also facing the same problem. My booking number through automation is 4673 dated 17.11.12 and today I got information that the booking upto 24.11.12 has been done and the cash memo against my booking is 7131. The Agency people either do not pick the phone or the phone remains busy. How can we survive in this condition.

NK Pandey ([protected])
[protected]@ymail.com
I had called for a new gas connection but the lady who picked the call was very arrogant in ver voice and didnot response properly after that a guy cam e who was not ready to hear what I was saying but denied to take any connection and his intention was to give some extra money for a new connection
I had called for a new gas connection but the lady who picked the call was very arrogant in her voice and didnot response properly after that a guy attended the call who was not ready to hear what I was saying but denied to give any connection and his intention was to take some extra money for a new connection.
Booked gas more than a week ago Nair GAS Agency, Vikas Puri on 14 Dec 2020. Still waiting for gas saying delivery person on leave.

Con No: 4135

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Gas Stations
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT