[Resolved]  Nano Excel — CERTIFICATION

is nano excel product have any certification from indian authorities to sell in india like IMA?

Dear leaders i am MANDYA RAJESH IN KARNATAKA NANO EXECEL PLAN IS WONDRFULL .COME WITH US LIDERS
Any helth card avilable for hemorrhoid..! If there, where i can swap it..?
1. large member's money blocked in ewallet.kindly arrange to withdrawal our money from ewallet.other wise please issue cheque to individual 2. 150 and 180 packages royalty club position and income details not available in web site.3. no good knowledge regarding nano excel in our office staffs. please arrange monthly training program for good knowledge and smooth office management. 4. large members fighting in our office to clear his cheque problems, so no any manager to stay in manager seat. 5. diamond above leader's meeting arrange to plan presentation training. maximum leaders when plan presentation time period shown minimum 2 to 4 month. if not shown time period customer not waiting any target and negative thinking not come in customer mind.
when i purchase rs 12000-00 packages i like old plan so purchase this packages from your company want return money through old plan. i don't like your new plan. this time company not pvt ltd company, so all information to send all share holder. not only diamond above leader share holder in this company but also all share holder equal in this company.bond sent through postal otherwise other stat persons not collect bond from your office
id no 62204 nikhil chandra biswas of my down line leader from west bengal his week 177, 178, 179 income cheque not yet get individual. i daily calling to customer care of nano excel but replay from c c i will clear with in two hrs. but not any reply since two week.other states cheque information only get from hydrabad. not possible other states member go to hydrabad. so individual contact to customer care. but this type response from cc it is very bad show for nano excel corporation ltd. so kindly open duty clearance register in c c office. performa 1.date 2. srl no 3.from phone no.4. time 5. id no 6.complaint 7. staff name of call attend 8.remarks 9. clearance time. when duty complected staff show summary. total call attend complaints clearance, not clearance complaints and reason. staffs salary take from nano excel he want to do his duty properly. maximum information get nano excel members and others from customer care. company's every thinks information depended on c c duty staff. if bad response get from c c. it is very very bad show and lay down to company. sh maddineni sir kindly strict disciplinary action against who lay down our company.smart and suitable persons to select our offices post of manger for smooth office management in our offices. must want attracted uniform and behavior from office staff. standard office prove stadard
one massage received from nano excel on 05 oct e valet will be activated and operational from tomorrow. but not yet activated.if not possible why you sending massage to all members?. every time all plans and information declared quickly but all times company fail to timely implementation your plan .there fore peoples can't believe this company and negative thinking come in mind of people. this mistake coming from company's management. no any good staff in our company director to below.nothing and every thing is ok but some thing knowledge is very danger.and online money transfer to individuals account to starting from 18th September but not activate this facility.all mistakes coming from head of the management so all negative thinking's responsible on management. if can't possible timely why are you declare before all arrangements. so company's business growth day by day decreasing one day nano excel's rental office closed peoples where going money we want company's own office.no confidence on this company to top leaders of nano excel.if can't confidence top leaders so direct connection joining stopped leaders and depend down line to weekly income without risk. all mater deeply study and take necessary action, otherwise last time management can't control this company.all shining mettle is not gold. over confidence to way of failure
what you mean sh harish babu maddineni your company registered in hydrabad but not seen any where name of hydrabad office in your web site (contact us and collection center) name of hydrabad except bank account. included delhi's name your world head quarter names but not any person attend your land line phone. mobile no attending but no any knowledge (minimum what is nano excel corporation) your staff from delhi and asking me to contact our c c from hydrabad. i dont know what is your mind but if continue this condition you fail from your mission so you want good adviser with good office management. so maximum companies to post ex-servicemen to the post of director for strict and smooth management and strong direction of company. mob no [protected]
when purchase packages from nano excel from march 2010 announced from nano excel. your product will get by post. but large members waiting from march to get product and club income but not yet get individual by post and through any leader. company responsible of this matter.other wise customers to conduct civil court/consumer court (some leaders collecting signatures who have product and cheque complaint against nano excel) to get product and club income. some company supporting nano excels leaders there fore large members and leaders to divert other company, they can not clearing down lines problems so stopped nano excel field work and join new company to solve all headache.if any film producer included number one actors and good story to success, if people not expect his film that means flop. there fore all plans implement to like peoples. you want one time one plan to success company otherwise you want manpower to strong field work. if continue same policy one day (oh my god ?) mob no : [protected]
harish sir some question coming from customer. if one day failure nano excel who responsible on our money and how much govt share in (percentage) this company. share income when starting. please sent reply.
harish sir some question coming from peoples one day failure this company who responsible our money. our company is public limited company how much govt share in this company
no product, no royalty club benifits, no share certicate, no bond, no identycard...nano excel, what r u doing
id number 62204 mr nikhil chandra biswas week number 177 income not yet receive
MR MIKHIL PLEASE SEND A MAIL TO [protected]@nanoexcel.net. You will get reply and solution.your cheque may be returned due to non receipt. cheque issued upto 184 week. please call toll free No [protected].
DR. HARISH IS A FRAUD. HE HAS CHEATED MANY NORTH EAST PEOPLE ESPECIALLY FROM NAGALAND IN TERMS OF CRORES OF RUPEES AND BOUNCED CHEQUES
large members facing money problems after purchase packages from nano excel. poor family member received gold loans from pvt banks to solve his money problems to hope his money return beck with in 6 to 9 months and relieve from gold loan after getting money to use solving his money problems. but not only return money from nano excel but also no any source to return to gold loan. harish sir please solve this problems. always you depending mr patric thomas it is your main mistake his behavior with you is good for stand director post it is his clever mind. his office management/customer management is very poor.he selected office/staffs not like to nano excel corporation ltd company he only to try save money, time to time sending message customers mobile (example new office coming in tirchur ..?..sqft, product sending postal from ...?.. cheque problems solving and transfer money to your account, nano excel not looser company and new packages coming to fast splitting club etc..) all mistake coming from company's side and some mistake came from leaders but mistake come any ware you are managing director this company so all responsibility on you its always in your mind and cant over confidants any person
nanoexcel's new office starts in thrissur from 06/12/2010.5000sqft office with 300 persons meeting hall...OMEGA COMPLEX, NEAR LULLU CONVENTION CENTER PUZHAKKAL PADAM

Special congrats to our great m.d . Dr. hari sir & patric sir and entire nano excel team.
team
SILICON INTERNATIONAL
THRISSUR
([protected], [protected] )
GREAT ACHIEVERS IN NANO EXCEL, BIJESH MUNDOOR, DARMARATHNAM, JOMON, RAMESH MAYANOOR...SPREADS NEGATIVES ABOUT NANO EXCEL IN THRISSUR AND NEAREST LOCALTIES AND BLAIMING COMPANY.BUT THE SAME TIME THEY ENJOY HUGE AMOUNT OF WEEKLY BINARY INCOME...HARI SIR, DID U SEE THIS? THEY FORGET WHAT THEY BFOR COMING IN NANO EXCEL, AND THEY NOW? SIR WE DONT WANT THIS TYPE OF THIED RATE LEADERS...A NUMBER O[censored]SLESS LEADERS BECOME ACHIEVERS ONLY WITH THE POWER OF ROYALTY CLUB.THEY KNIW NOTHING ABOUT BINARY.PLS BLOCK THIER WEEKLY INCOME AND USE IT FOR ROYALTY DISTRIBUTION & PROMOTIONAL WORKS. WE WANT THE LEADERS LIKE MUHAMMED ASHARAFF, BABY JOSE, SAJEEV RAJ...SO HARI SIR ...PLS ADAPT A SYSTEM IN COMPANY LIKE MONTHLY MEETING OF DIAMOND ABOUVE LEADERS, , , IT WIL HELP U TO SEE THE REAL FACES[protected]BOTHINI, NANO EXCEL TEAM
r/sir leaders direct collecting product from office but leaders not issuing properly to individual leaders issue to his nearest customer. large member purchase product packages from nano excel but product not yet get individual. individuals verified from offices. result from offices already collected your products from nano office cochin. this matter coming from leaders side. so kindly arrange issue to direct individual. no any proper managing system in nano excel there fore negative thinking coming people's mind harish sir please solve this problems
if cheqs r nt issud in time then what's the use. I wonder why the leaders as soon as they get the money go for buying 4 wheelers. Ente mole poyi walla swarnavum medichu veetil vakku. This request bis 4 rathi madam who glorifies her upcoming at kerala states.
it is far late for govt. to act on such money chain companies. Hope I-tax dept. will help us. My sincere greetings to the DGIT(Inv.), Ernakulam. Hope Sir with his mighty team will break down on this NANO POWER with a VERY HIGH POWER SHOCK. Sir, U'LL suceed in getting a huge declaration for the welfare of the Country. My sincere prayers.