COUNT DOWN STARTS FOR END OF THIS COMPANY

WAIT & SEE MIN 1YEAR... NANO EXCEL OVER TAKES ALL RECORDS IN MLM... WE LOVE U OUR SWEAT NANO EXCEL...[[protected]]
NANO EXCEL ON ITS WAY TO SHINE ABOVE ALL
NANO EXCEL

EARN PASSIVELY
AFFORDABLE INVESTMENT
ASSURED MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

CONTACT [protected] for any assistance
Booming company in mlm field will be Nano excel corporation ltd.
it's a public ltd company.
the has started a power plant worth 400 crore in arunachal pradesh.you can see the details in Malayala manorama Kozhikode edition.
u can take the share of the power plant.Through this u can earn share profit for 50 yrs.
for more details and those who want to jion pls contact:[protected].or mail at unias.[protected]@gmail.com
NANO EXCEL EVER EXPANDING BUSINESS...GROW TOGETHER WITH WORLD'S FIRST CLUB BINARY COMPENSATION PLAN, , , FOR FULFILLING YOUR DREAMS CONTACT:[protected]
NANO EXCEL EXPANDING ITS BIZ MOST DEMANDING 1ST IN INDIA NANO TECH BASED HYDRO ELECTRIC POWER PROJECT WORTH 400 CRORES BY 2015 PRODUCING 10, 000 MEGA WATTS POWER IN ARUNACHAL PRADESH PLANT VISIT www.nanoexcel.net FOR BUSINESS PACKAGES EARNING FOR 50 YEARS IN ADDITION TO ITS NANO TECHNOLOGY BASED HEALTHCARE, BEAUTYCARE, PERSONAL CARE, HOMECARE...NETWORKING BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY MILLIONNAIRES...TRUELY A GREAT CARING COMPANY FOR ALL THE CLASSES OF INDIVIDUALS IN INDIA, EVERYBODY CAN BE SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMEN IN THIS COMPANY IRRESPECTIVE CASTES, CREEDS, RICH AND POOR INDIVIDUALS. PRODUCTS, CONCEPTS AND BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY IN THIS COMPANY ARE UNIQUE AND ONLY COMPANY IN THE FIELD OF NETWORKING INDUSTRY IN INDIA WHO PRODUCED MAXIMUM MILLIONNAIRES IN MINIMUM DURATION...TRUELY THERE IS NO OTHER MATCH THIS FIELD CURRENTLY AVAILABLE IN INDIA...KUDOS TO NANO EXCEL AND ITS CEO. Thrilled to Join this Company? Call : [protected]/[protected] or mail : [protected]@gmail.com
Welcome to NANO EXCEL!...Technologies of the 21st Century!

BUILD WEALTH THROUGH WELLNESS: BINARY CLUB COMPENSATION PLAN

*PATENTED*MONOPOLY*IMPORTED*INNOVATIVE*NANOTECHNOLOGY

NANO WELLNESS POWER CARDS. NANO JEWELLERY, BRACELETS, BIO WATCHES, NANO PERSONAL CARE, BEAUTY CARE, HOME CARE, COOKING STONE AND MANY MORE...
AND NOW NANO HYDRO ELECTRIC POWER FOR THE NATION THROUGH NANO EXCEL POWER CORPORATION LTD/NANO EXCEL CORPORATION LIMITED. BE A SHARE HOLDER AND EARN FOR 50 YEARS UNINTERRUPTED!!!

Nano Excel Corporation Limited
World's 1st Nanotechnology Direct Selling Company!

A wonderful business opportunity is being knocked at your door step in recent times again and again which you often either ignored or neglected for the lack of awareness of the amazing Opportunity.

It is an opportunity of the 21st Century coupled with a never again Technology of the coming generation, if accepted in right spirit and earnest, can change your life for ever for your next generation altogether financially. So next time when the opportunity knocks at you, please don't ignore or neglect!

The Benefits of Partnering with Nano Excel is incalculable. Partnering with Nano Excel with a Membership gorges a close bond to the Technology of the 21st Century and its Business Plan for generating a Fortune. That relationship provides us with an unparalleled Opportunity for Better Health and Financial Progress. If we dive into that sea, we can obtain the treasure which it holds. It is useless to stand at the shore and proclaim that the Sea holds no riches. Only if we work with the highest ideals and dedication can we secure the prize.

Earn Rs.1.8/7.2/14.40 Lakhs and much more... PASSIVE INCOME even without networking!!

NEVER SEEN BEFORE! AMAZING PRODUCTS! AMAZING BUSINESS!

The company is an internationally recognized Company having Founded in 2007 with Global Headquarters in Abu Dhabi/Singapore and offices in major cities in India including Thrissur & Ernakulam in Kerala. Nano Excel is one of the pioneers in Healthcare, Homecare, Personal care, Beauty care and other products and direct selling in the Asia Pacific region, first ever Nanotechnology Based Direct Selling Company in the World. All the Products are PATENTED, 100% IMPORTED, INNOVATIVE & NANOTECHNOLOGY based.

NanoExcel reaches its customers through a rapidly growing group of Independent Business Distributors the country and other neighbouring countries such as Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal in Asia Region and operations planned to extend to global Markets such as Indonesia, Brunei, Philippines, Dubai/Gulf Region, Thailand, Nigeria, South Africa and United States of America.

There are two types of income under the Marketing Compensation Plan offered by the Company.

1.ACTIVE INCOME ZONE

If YOU are good in networking you can join this plan, the plan is BINARY and the weekly sealing limit is Rs.1, 30, 000.00

YOU can join this plan for Rs.5000/-, 6000/- or 7500/-..have products of your choice and begin your Business. One time purchase is enough. No need to repurchase.

2.PASSIVE INCOME ZONE

If you don’t do networking also, you can earn in lakhs.

You can join this 2 in 1 plan for Rs.12, 000=00

Have products worth Rs.12, 000=00

Here you will be entitled to win both ACTIVE and PASSIVE income.

Once joined you will be given entry into a 15 member Matrix Board namely Royalty club auto filling system.

Each member who enters the royalty club is guaranteed an income of Rs.1.8 lakhs even if you don’t do ANY networking or don’t do anything!!!

JOIN Rs.1, 50, 000=00 Package, Earn Passive Income Rs.7, 20, 000=00*
JOIN Rs.1, 80, 000=00 Package, Earn Passive Income Rs.14, 40, 000=00*
(* subject to deduction of TDS & P charges). For more detils, see the Compensation Plan Chart.

Of course YOU can also do Binary-networking and earn more in addition to the above, to the extend of Rs.1, 30, 000=00 weekly!!

This is true. Please visit our website www.nanoexcel.net for more details.

We have many other Elite Packages also where you can earn unlimited in Millions coupled with lot of other gifts like Luxury Cars, Foregn trips, etc. within a short time. Visit www.nanoexcel.net

For organizing FREE Seminar please Call : Krishnakumar A/Rajan K S
[protected]/[protected] (Kerala numbers)
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
NANO EXCEL: Undoubtedly the one and only Company who can deliver what they preach. If anybody, irrespective of, CASTE & CREED, RICH & POOR, who desire to be a FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT with DIGNITY AND PRIDE and EARN A FORTUNE within a short span of time who can spend, seriously, a couple of hours daily seriously. Call : [protected]/[protected]. One call/meeting can change your lifestyle...
Hai all nano friends, everybody is amazingly exited about the progerss in our company, eagerly looking forward for april 18 THE MAGIC DAY OF NANO EXCEL. Hello everybody other than nanos, if interested to change ur life call now for assistance 24x7 service assured.
CALL @ : [protected], [protected], [protected]. Proud member of ROYAL EVERSHINE GROUP, Coimbatore.
Once Up on a time i never belive the MLM beco's i had lose lot of money and social problem's in my life but now i have seen lightning in my life and start with the (pack of)24 Kw "Nano excel power corporation". your life also lightning some 24 Kw so pls feel free to share with your ideas to myself & team...

Thanks&Regards
Global Associates.
Tel:[protected].
i invest 150000 rs b4 4month . still not reply and no chque / no any ather contact . my agent name rageesh.a.k .plesesent reply
sme one pls explain abt nano excel :-)
NANO EXCEL IS A GOOD COMPANY BUT I JOINED IN JANUARY 10TH 2010 BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PRODUCTS, RECEIPT ANY THING.PRODUCT DELIVERY IS VERY LATE.
rf4e
if people loose so much money in these mlm companies still they didn't learn any lesson.people r not aware like this means so many cheating companies like these will come many.
DEAR, READERS... I AM JAYESH KUMAR FROM ADOOR,
IAM ALREADY WORKING IN OUR GREAT NANO EXCEL FIRM TILL 3 WEEKS. I EARNED ABOVE 50, 000/- Rs. NANO EXCEL IS A GOOD MLM COMPANY HAVING GOOD PACKAGES AND IT GIVES A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO EARN MONEY. FOR MORE DATAILS PLEASE CONTACT [protected]
HI I AM MANI FROM COCHIN, I WISH TO JOIN NANO . IF ANY TEAM
FROM COCHIN PLS CONTACT ME [protected]
Hello Hyderabad, Anyone intrested in taking shares on Nano Power with minimal investment and good return. You can email me on [protected]@gmail.com / contact on [protected] . Your monthly earning will be around 300 - 1 lac based on the share plan you are taking. If you are willing to join, use the referance ID 214703 login to the below website and get registered. you can look for the bank account details on contacts. You can transfer fund / send as DD to the address mentioning your ID which is generated. and My referance ID 214703.

http://www.nanoexcel.net/static/Plan2.aspx
INVITATION
www.nanoexcel.net
SECURE YOUR FAMILY - HEALTHWISE AND WEALTHWISE!
REAL HEALTH! REAL WEALTH!
FIRST IN HEALTH! BEST IN WEALTH!
GENERATE HEALTH! GENERATE WEALTH!
BUILD WEALTH THROUGH WELLNESS!

Greetings from Nano Excel Team Chandrayan. Technologies of the 21st Century.

You are cordially invited with your friends and relatives. Be your own Boss. Be an Independent Businessman/woman. Join Nano Excel Team – Once in a Lifetime and Never again! Amazing Opportunity.

Own your Dream House, Car and Everything in Life. Visit
ROOM NO.57, JAIHIND BUILDING, 2ND FLOOR, OPP. MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OFFICE, THRISSUR-680 001 or call Mobile: [protected]/[protected]. One visit/call will change your Life Style. No matter whether you are Student, Retired, Businessman/woman, Educated, Illiterate or Unemployed male or female. An Amazing Opportunity for All Castes, Creeds and Religion.

One visit/call will change your lifestyle. Guaranteed.
www.nanoexcel.net
SECURE YOUR FAMILY - HEALTHWISE AND WEALTHWISE!
REAL HEALTH! REAL WEALTH!
FIRST IN HEALTH! BEST IN WEALTH!
GENERATE HEALTH! GENERATE WEALTH!
BUILD WEALTH THROUGH WELLNESS!

Nano Excel is undoubtedly The Best MLM Opportunity in India today because the Products are NANOTECHNOLOGY BASED(Technologies of the 21st Century!), PATENTED, INNOVATIVE AND many of them USFDA/KFDA approved. Packages are extremely GOOD and ATTRACTIVE. The Business Compensation Plan is EXCELLENT and ACHIEVABLE by any ordinary person and PASSIVE income through CLUB BINARY matrix board auto filling system. The Power Package recently introduced is just AMAZING! Income Projected for 50 Years!!!
Contact
India – SAI KRISHNAKUMAR – [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Dubai – ABHILASH – Mobile:[protected]