[Resolved]  Nation Wide Bank Plc London — lottery

Dear,

I am sorry to informe you that the money has being transfer to NATION WIDE BANK PLC LONDON and i will advice you contact them.

Contact the bank immediately and inform them that you are the next of kin to late David Williams that you want them to transfer your inheritance $15.5 million dollars to your account and the contact details of the bank are below:

NATION WIDE BANK PLC LONDON
Email: nationwide.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Get back to me once you hear from them.

James Campbell (Esq.),

he was telling me that so many time ??/

i wish to say that i have been getting mails from nationwide claims department/verification and international remittance of claim and remitte of prize money o[censored]s$200000.00 and have asked for transfer charges so i wanted to ask that is it a fake or is it true.
thank u for your time
pls do not take some action from the email..
pls dont send anything. its a SCAM!!!
few days before i receive a msg from a company.they told me that i win a price in mobile phone no draw and told me to send e-mail to [protected]@live.com.then after that told me to contact with nation wide bank, whose id and address is this :
THE REMITTANCE DIRECTOR
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON,

E139AB - UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: +[protected] CUSTOMER CARE)

FAX: +[protected]
E-MAIL: info.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

E-MAIL: bankuk.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

I want to know that its real bank or address or its fake or cheaters.plz reply me at my id= [protected]@gmail .com
i m winning lottery
NATION WIDE BANK PLC
v received a sms from TM-info dated 10 04 09 stated that our mobile no has won a lucky draw & v are asked to contact NATION WIDE BANK... is there a bank named NATION WIDE BANK PLC is located in LONDON... just clarify us with details...
please ignore this type of fraudulant message or email. Totlaly fake
i have been received a sms from TM-info dated 18 04 09 stated that our mobile no has won a lucky draw & v are asked to contact NATION WIDE BANK... is there a bank named NATION WIDE BANK PLC is located in LONDON... just clarify us with details...
I recieved an fake message from spdc that im an lottery winner of sum 200000GB POUNDS and now only i learn that its an fraud one
Sir please provide me details...About this email
tumhari maaaaaaa kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i have been received a sms from TM-info dated 04 05 09 stated that our mobile no has won a lucky draw & v are asked to contact NATION WIDE BANK... is there a bank named NATION WIDE BANK PLC is located in LONDON... just clarify us with details and reply
thier is bank in the of nation wide bank plc
Dear sir, Date-23/05/2009

I have been received one sms last one week about winning lottery so i want to know that it is true please guide me. In this refrance to this mail they sujest me to contact to Dr.Hedges g. Omiller Nationwide Bank London if it is true then please guide me what i can do.

AJAY THAKUR (INDIA)
My E-Mail ID is---ajay.[protected]@rediffmail.com
sir i recived a mail form your bank name officer please verify beolow informaton and gide me about this mail

Nationwide International Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Nationwide Building Society.
In 1989 the Isle of Man Financial Supervision Commission, the Island's financial services regulator, issued six licences for building societies to operate in the Isle of Man. In May of that year Nationwide opened a branch operation in the Island's capital, Douglas. During the first two years the branch operated in traditional markets offering savings accounts to the local resident population.

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer service
Nationwide International Bank Ltd
London Branch...
Suite 2 02 New Loom House,
101 BackChurch Lane, London, U. K.
Tel: +[protected]
EMail: [protected]@nationwide-intl.co.cc

CUSTOMER ATTENTION!

WINNER OF MICROSOFT LOTTERY.

Note your winning funds of £1, 500, 000GBP which is converted to you in india rupees is[protected] INR and is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate online transfer into your nominated bank account.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that you need to pay the C.O.T charges (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The C.O.T means Cost of transfer. Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the COT FEES. The amount is £430 GBP(Four hundred and thirty Pounds Sterling only) equivalent to 32, 500 INR. This amount must be paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The C.O.T charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

ATTN: Your C.O.T charges cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full value, we advise that you kindly send the payment of 32, 500 INR via Bank Transfer into the account details that will be given to you by this bank.

Note: The COT fee have to be made via Officer Account details, you are required to make payment in our Office Account details in your country. For easy payment, we will provide you with our Officer Account details in your country to enable you fasting the process so that the transfer of your funds can take place immediately. And also be informed that as soon as you meet with our requirement, the transfer of your funds to your account will commence today only and money will reflects in your nominated bank accounts same today.

Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our account officer details for payment of C.O.T FEE.

While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

For further clarification on your preferred option, please contact the Senior Accounts Officer of the Account Department on direct line Sir Collins Walter. (Mr.),

Sir Collins Walter. (Mr.),
(Senior Accounts Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Nationwide International Ltd...
Tel: + +[protected]
Bank E-mail: [protected]@nationwide-intl.co.cc

Nationwide International Ltd.
==============================
Home internet online transfer
Travel Services
STANDARD ACCOUNT SERVICES
Foreign Currency Drafts
Company or Personal Cheques
Western Union Payments
Copyright © 2009 Nationwide International Bank Ltd.
Account Department (Local/ Foreign) from your bank name officer please verify below informaton and guide me about this mail

Nationwide International Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Nationwide Building Society.
In 1989 the Isle of Man Financial Supervision Commission, the Island's financial services regulator, issued six licences for building societies to operate in the Isle of Man. In May of that year Nationwide opened a branch operation in the Island's capital, Douglas. During the first two years the branch operated in traditional markets offering savings accounts to the local resident population.

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer service
Nationwide International Bank Ltd
London Branch...
Suite 2 02 New Loom House,
101 BackChurch Lane, London, U. K.
Tel: +[protected]
EMail: [protected]@nationwide-intl.co.cc

CUSTOMER ATTENTION!

WINNER OF MICROSOFT LOTTERY.

Note your winning funds of £1, 500, 000GBP which is converted to you in india rupees is[protected] INR and is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate online transfer into your nominated bank account.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that you need to pay the C.O.T charges (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The C.O.T means Cost of transfer. Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the COT FEES. The amount is £430 GBP(Four hundred and thirty Pounds Sterling only) equivalent to 32, 500 INR. This amount must be paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The C.O.T charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

ATTN: Your C.O.T charges cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full value, we advise that you kindly send the payment of 32, 500 INR via Bank Transfer into the account details that will be given to you by this bank.

Note: The COT fee have to be made via Officer Account details, you are required to make payment in our Office Account details in your country. For easy payment, we will provide you with our Officer Account details in your country to enable you fasting the process so that the transfer of your funds can take place immediately. And also be informed that as soon as you meet with our requirement, the transfer of your funds to your account will commence today only and money will reflects in your nominated bank accounts same today.

Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our account officer details for payment of C.O.T FEE.

While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

For further clarification on your preferred option, please contact the Senior Accounts Officer of the Account Department on direct line Sir Collins Walter. (Mr.),

Sir Collins Walter. (Mr.),
(Senior Accounts Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Nationwide International Ltd...
Tel: + +[protected]
Bank E-mail: [protected]@nationwide-intl.co.cc

Nationwide International Ltd.
Home internet online transfer
Travel Services
STANDARD ACCOUNT SERVICES
Foreign Currency Drafts
Company or Personal Cheques
Western Union Payments
Copyright © 2009 Nationwide International Bank Ltd.

please reply soon.
i got the same mail please tell me this is true or fraud please reply soon
sir, On 25 may 2009. I got an e-mail from "Microsoft Lottery Claims Dept ." <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>

Please varify it and let me know that is it true or just a scam, and if it true than is it safe to send my personal information to it. The mail which i got is as follows-

Microsoft Award Team
Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
Msn Lottery Representative

Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Jame Smith, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Nationwide International Bank (NIB) electronically transfer.

Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.

The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Collins Walter {Mr.}.
MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR COLLINS WALTER {MR.}.

FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO NATIONWIDE INTERNATIONAL BANK LTD !!!

CONTACT NATIONWIDE INTERNATIONAL BANK WITH THIS FORM:
OFFICER NAME: SIR COLLINS WALTER {MR.}.
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@nationwide-intl.co.cc
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected].

WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

FIRST NAME:

LAST NAME:

DAY OF BIRTH:

BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
ACCOUNT NAME:

ACCOUNT NUMBER:

BANK NAME:

BANK ADDRESS :

HOME ADDRESS:

CITY :
STATE/PROVINCE:

MOBILE PHONE.:

HOUSE PHONE.:

FAX NUMBER .:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

WINNING INFORMATION
BATCH NUMBERS:

WINNING NUMBERS:

IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it. Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself, this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud. Thank you for your understandingBest RegardsMR JAMES SMITH. CLAIM OFFICER Tel:+Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.
Copyright © 2008 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved.
i got the same mail please tell me this is true or fraud please reply soon
HELLO SIR, THIS IS VASUDEV PATEL FROM INDIA, ,

I RECEIVED THE MAIL FROM YOUR BANK FOR WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!

MY Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007 ANDWinning Numbers... ...YM805882 IS THAT. WHAT CAN IT IS ATHENTIC OR WRONG.

I PAY TO OFFICER A £430 GBP OR NOT.. ??/ WHAT CAN I DO.

GIVE ME A REPLY IN MY ID. ( [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN )